BABY HAS ENTERED THE CHAT

Follow along………….The bedded minister, who filled the sidechick with contracts………….yes oo..dem…remember when di tings bus out minister doe deny sidechick and sidechick doe deny minister…well…a baby has entered the chat…Minister is a brand new dad………pictures will not be uploaded to social media but social places where close friends meet have seen photos….Minister how is the baby doing?

17 thoughts on “BABY HAS ENTERED THE CHAT

1. A di one relating to health and wellness? I hope its not true…..Dem have no respect for the institution of marriage!!

1. No wonder his wife put him out. I knew it was more than finding out about her. Bwoy hope the wife divorced him and leave him broke!

2. I guess I have been under a rock somewhere because even after the story broke I didnt see or hear any signs of a pregnancy and now baby born?

1. A weh u deh?? Maybe it’s all the second one cuz im certain the side chick has baby around the same time as his funny face looking wife… side chick in old harbour unless he has a new side chick weh breed

1. You sure that’s her? I thought the sidechick on insta was @linniemc.. a how much sidechick the minister have?!?!?!

3. I don’t believe that health minister side hen have a baby recently, cause I saw her recently and belly flat like her “mind” , but then again, who knows.

1. “A baby has entered the chat” doesn’t necessarily mean IT HAS BEEN BORN…It means one is now in the mix…My interpretation only..

1. looks like the baby born man cus in the headline there is mention of photos being seen in social places and the last part asked how the baby was doing