WITHOUT DI FILTER

13 thoughts on “WITHOUT DI FILTER

1. I second that but you can’t tell them that they don’t look good. Dem seh hot but in who’s eyes. She is a good looking girl, she didn’t have to do herself suh.

2. What a way the filter do wonders for ppl. Her skin doesn’t even look light she still brown skin. Her hands are the lightest thing on her body. ‍♀️

3. She need to do her underarm too because it buss up.. Nikki trying to hide the bus n the cars on your body with tattoos.

4. Majority if dancehall full a tattoo, but yet a she alone a get send in ova yah. All mi know is nikki the person that continue a send yuh ova ya have a personal obsession with you

5. Mercy!!!. If it was a sleeve tat, then one arm would suffice. She looks like tattoo artist testing board.

6. I’m not a fan of Nikki but skkan knew what they are doing, they did this for her to be ridiculed. When they post pictures of persons from uptown they filter the pics to look perfect as possible but because it’s Nikki and she’s from the ghetto they have to show her up. I’m yet to see them post an unfiltered pic of kasi, Shanzi and the rest of the uptown so called hot girls. Skkan and Sleek are the most biased IG pages in Jamaica and they are also colorist, they barely post any dark skin women, it’s the same light skin uptown girls that we see all the time on their page, it’s like there are no other persons in Jamaica.

7. Back in the day the only ppl used to have tats were military men and men in prison. Women would never dream to do tats neither the everyday men. How times have changed.

8. Anon 3:26 I wa Shake yu Hand. Is true skkan very bias, my friends and I went out and skkan only post me the “light skin” and not my “chocolate” friend. When she asked them after seeing them at another party. The girl response was “your pic came out blurry” my friend was like all of them cause she took like 8 pics.