WIFEY NAH PLAY WID YUH MATE

MATEY GET ALL DI BLAME AND DI MAN NUH GET NONE! IT MUST BE A SICKNESS BECAUSE IF NO MAN CANNOT PARK YUH DEN PICK YUH BACK UP..HOW DI MAN HAVE A REGULAR SIDE WOMAN DEN?

Screenshot_2016-07-03-02-18-14

14 thoughts on “WIFEY NAH PLAY WID YUH MATE

1. In a normal world, if you caught your man cheating you typically would end the relationship; in 2016 most would prefer to start war over a cheating partner. This man obviously has some money or hype surrounding him, that’s why the clueless bytch who sent this in would prefer shame the matie rather than cut loose the cheater. Dutty gyal always ah war over man.

2. Mrs., the miss has an on and off relationship with your husband. Leave him and stop putting this trifling woman on blast, he’s the main problem here.

3. Wife yuh nuh see the mate have on her athletic gear, she a gear up fi gi yuh hubby cockeeee a piece a workout. Staying with a cheating dog, how dat a work out fi yuh?

4. My girl

Normally I dont comment but dis bun mi inaa di July 4 ya! First of all, this lady dont owe yuh any obligation! Why are you not cussing your man out? Second, why she gotta be a bish, huh?

Lady if your coop did clean di man wouldnt stray! Fact is your man is a dwag! You need to cuzz out your man!!! Btw, how you know seh a dis woman him a sleep wid? My girl, den yuh know know seh yuh a sleep wid ar too? If him jump offa ar and head to your yaad and unnuh a do di tings dem, den unnuh a share body fluids!

Lady yuh c like how the USA free demselves from Britian in 1776, yuh need fi free yuhself from dis cheating man, so that next year dis time yuh can celebrate your independence!!

5. Sender maybe if you do like matey do and fuxk him spontaneously then you wouldn’t have a problem.

6. “Wi-Fi” you’re a park n ride for convenience purposes. You know all the places phuck tek place and when, but you can’t put an end to it from inside you house. Bitch please!

Outdoor, unplanned phucks sweet! That’s what got your ni%%er going back for more. Wonder how you got him in the first place…on you back and wid a belly? :ngakak outdoors a do it…call of the wilds :buldog:

7. Insecure gyal yuh nuh see yuh nuh AV nuh shame If yuh man can guh party and fuk gyal baby fool yuh AV ah home problem fix dat coz is like u ah matey now do di maths head mash up

8. LET ME MAKE THIS CLEAR. I CANT STAND WHEN SOME OF YALL BITCHES LOVE COME AND DISS UP “WIFE”. IT’S FUNNY BECAUSE THE SAME MAN TAKER ARE THE SAME WOMEN WHO CRY THE SAME SAD SONG. TAKE PEOPLE MAN BUT WANT THE MAN TO BE FAITHFUL TO THEM.

FIRST OF ALL, KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WHEN A MAN “WANT” TO F**K YOU NO ATTACHMENT VS A MAN WANT TO “MAKE” LIFE WITH YOU. THERE’S A BIG DIFFERENCE. DONT THINK MEN KNOW WHEN THEY PICK UP A WOMEN FOR PLAYING BOARD GAME VS AN INVESTMENT.

IF A MAN HAS TO “TELL” YOU THAT HE’S MARRIED RIGHT THERE AND THEN “HE” DOESN’T RESPECT YOU. HE JUST SEES “YOU” AS F***G GAME. A MAN CANT COME TO ME INSULTING ME BOUT HIM MARRIED AND STILL WANT TO GET WITH ME. THAT’S A DISS OF MY CHARACTER. HOW CAN A MAN LOOK PON ME WHILE HES MARRIED BOUT HE LIKES ME AND ETC? THAT’S BULLSHIT. ON MY MIND, HE DOESN’T HAVE RESPECT FOR ME.

MEN ARE “EGOISTICAL” SO THEY WILL TRY TO SEE IF THEY STILL GOT GAME. OF COURSE WHO ELSE THAT CAN FEED HIS EGO BUT A THOT. OH YES HE WILL GIVE YOU MONEY HERE AND THERE BECAUSE, HE HAS TO KEEP YOU COMING BACK FOR MORE PLAY . MEN ARE LIKE KIDS. THEY LOVE TO PLAY. THEY LOVE A CHALLENGE TOO.

OF COURSE A THOT WILL HAVE MORE UPGRADE SKILL BECAUSE, MOST OF THE TIME THEY DONT HAVE ANYTHING ELSE GOING FOR THEM BUT F**G OTHER MEN. SINCE MOST OF THEM ARE HUNGRY FOR ATTENTION, THEY WILL DO WHATEVER TO TAKES TO PROVE TO THE MAN THAT THEIR BETTER

IT’S THE CHALLENGE OF BEING BETTER THAN THE WIFE. A THOT OR MATEY ARE UP BECAUSE OF THE NUMEROUS SEX PARTNERS THEY CONSUME IN THEIR PUSSY. AFTER THEY GET THE MAN, THEY GET LAZY AND COMPLACENT.

BEING A WIFE IS A GREAT THING. THE PRESTIGE IS THERE NO MATTER WHAT YOU GUYS THINK. THE DIFFERENCE IS A MAN COMMITTED TO HER. SHE CANT JUST PICK UP AND LEAVE THE HER MAN LIKE THAT. MOST OF THE TIME THEY HAVE ASSETS TOGETHER AND KIDS TO THINK ABOUT.

NOW TELL ME, WHY DISS UP THE WIFE WHEN SHE WAS IN THE PICTURE ALREADY. WHILE THE THOT OR MATEY HAVE CHOICE TO MAKE. THEY ARE FREE AND SINGLE. DRAMA FREE. THEY SUBJECT THEMSLEVES TO BE “PLAYED”. MEN DONT TAKE THEM SERIOUSLY BECAUSE, THE THOT OR MATEY DOWNGRADE THEMSELVES TO BE JUST BE USED WITHOUT NO VALID COMMITMENT.

NEXT TIME UNNO GET A MARRIED MAN CLAIMING HE “WANTS” YOU. ASK HIM A SIMPLE QUESTION. ASK HIM WHY DOES “HE” WANT YOU IN HIS LIFE FOR? SEE HIS REACTION. IF HE HESITATES, THEN YOU AINT NOBODY TO HIM.

I LOVE TO SEE WHEN MATE GET PLAYED OUT AT THE END. WHEN WIFE KICK THEM OUT AND MATE GET HAPPY SHE THINKS SHE WON. THEN SHE FIND OUT THE MAN ISNT SHIT AND THE WHAT HE DID TO HIS WIFE HE’S DOING IT TO HER. THEN WIFE GET THE MAN FOR CHILD SUPPORT OR SOMETIMES SPOUSAL SUPPORT. SO, WHEN MATE FEEL LIKE SHE’S GETTING SOMETHING SHE CANT GET SHIT BECAUSE HIS MONEY IS TIED UP.

OH, THE SWEET PART IS WHEN THE MAN IS STILL MARRIED TO THE WIFE BUT, WITH THE MATE YEARS LATER. IF THE MAN DIES, WIFE GETS “EVERYTHING” AND MATE DOESNT HAVE NO CLAIM.BUT, MATE SUBJECTED HERSELF TO BE ONLY A COVINENCE. MATE IS A DUMB DUMB TO BE WITH A MAN WITHOUT THE MAN DIVORCING HIS WIFE.

A WIFE IS NEVER THE FOOL BECAUSE, SHE AND THE MAN MADE A COMMITMENT REGARDLESS WHAT HE MAY DO. IT’S THE WOMAN WHO KNOWS THE DEAL BUT STILL INSIST OF ON DEALING WITH IT WITH NO RING, NO ASSETS, NO TITLE, AND ETC..

SEX ALONE CANT HOLD MAN. A WOMEN HAS TO HAVE MORE THAN THAT TO OFFER.

1. As a wife you should know when to defend the title and when to stand to the side and watch.

You spewing a bunch of crap. Wives are ego boosters and soothers. Its a job that comes with the “investment” packet.

You are an angry woman by nature, mate or no mate. God bless the man that encountered you; he may also be just as mean spirited having to deal with a wretched woman.

A happy wife makes for a happy life. Hence, husband won’t easily stray and respect always due. You better learn your position and play it right instead of chastising single women with your bitter tongue.

Wives are just as fool and on JMG we’ve seen it all :ngakak

12:12am you’re online stuck in cap mode. Yeah you’ve got issues :ngakak

9. Wifey I hope the gyal gi u a bc lick inna yuh face. Guh put yuh dutty man pon blast. It bun mi fi some a unno. When him a phuck matey a street nuh park him park u?

10. I am a wife too same so it go. They so stupid. They talk if you coub did clean u cock would t stray

11. da essay deh a hurt my head but tink about it! a man could Neva respect his wife if he has the intentions to sleep wit a next woman wit the check to even mention he’s got a wife lol o pls man all dat bull for nutten. If ur not doing dem tings to him y shud he do it to u n if u did he wud leave ur ass n call u a hoe so stop justifying like the man is clean and it ain’t his fault… We r all women stop bringing down each other n uplifting each other and kick dese men to da curve ✌️