WHO OWN SHAWN SHARP YAH NUNG?

Hide mi ID deh pinky. Da tea 

🍵

ya well saucy 🥵 me can’t keep it.  Pinky suh a who really own this man Shawnsharp. Keishcouture or alldolledup cause to how alldolledup run out wid har MCM bad to bad we no alldolledup bd pon har fingers cause she badda dan the nasty rat dem inna KFC but sis all pull out the rifle pon dem come thru ya goodie cause a you a the real owna. Draw near!!! alldolledup gyal yuh ole bad yuh no cause every deporrteee no bout yuh. Can I say SALTY🤮🤮🤮

24 thoughts on “WHO OWN SHAWN SHARP YAH NUNG?

1. Just friends and posted “MCM” oh please. And he brought her the pocketbook for Christmas, and the bag don’t cost 100. Every minute she was promoting his business.

1. All this over a deportee ? Pls nuh Mek mi draw fi da Buju deh. Cause WHEN SINCE effing AND fighting over deportees become the “in thing”

Deportee: one who is sent back to one’s place of origin by the state, govt or Your Queen Her Majesty

OR

One who “self deports” :nerd to avoid legal ramifications against one’s status.

2. More like Paul Smooth phuck mule. Ms. Shana for a person who seems to have her head on her shoulders why in God’s name would you knowingly play one of Paul Smooth’s many side chick role? Shana, Paul will NEVER leave Toya and if he were to leave her you wouldn’t be next in line. Paul if you don’t know it as much as he portrays to dislike Marvette that’s who Paul really wants and mi nah ask Christ. Take my silly advice and wise up, Paul is a nice guy and all but you are not his type what u have to offer is what he’s interested in.

3. Just because goodie keeps har man to har self and nuh bring onuh innnn onuh vex. Trust me if Paul smooth no want har him have a very unusual way of saying so. Cause him show interest right thru

1. Sweets!!!!! How can Paul be her man when Paul lives with Toya?!?! Make that make sense. In addition to that Paul has others too. Instead of you campaigning for the nonsense, give your friend good directives and help her to stop look like an idiot. Also please explain how he “wants” her? Has he ever promoted her business on his page like how the Dummy is always promoting him? I’ll wait for u to digest that one.

4. First of all shane is born in the bronx if u never no she just love to belive she born in Jamaica which way they stop her at airport its case she had didnt what to do the time so she dip to yard ..michell Yankee is next just wait she have a case coming her time is deportation

5. The sender that send in this badmine a kill you paul and shana a bother you what away you all up in a shana good life ..you all need to accept changes If she use to be a dead dwag now she uplift fr that ..she holding har head up and she trying trying , what are you doing for yourself ? Mine you business dirty ghost writers

6. Lawwd them chat har Justin parlor like dawg sadomite cavell .sadomite Tina a man mogul yanique dem done har like gun

7. All the one Cabell still a sleep with tina an acting like Jesus Christ gurl judgement pon yuh .so It better shake tek people man man and paid the people dem pardner money .withyour fake ass talking about it’s real me follow yuh go pump it up

8. @Anonymous 9.09am the whole lot of Justin’s a sadamite Yanquie a idiot cause Tina dawg out Yanquie and use har Yanquie is bloodclatt idiot long time all she a try bitch nuh get no recognition,, Cavell is a dunce cause Yanquie chat say cavell a obeah har shop with the flowers she bring at her grand opening and she don’t want her in that shop ,,, Tina you a crosses Shana dem a use you fi bus the shop and dem still nah get no client ,,, Justin’s need fi lock a deh only shop pon white plains weh nah Mek no money ,, Barbie shop and no Customers..

9. Idiot Yanquie you trying everything and nobady nah support yuh.. who a support don’t know you and your Fren’s dirty deed
    Shana dem sadamite deh fake .. Becareful
    Can’t say you neva get warned
    Justin’s and hat ugly mumma a obeah worker

10. Lord thank you for exposing enemies around .us.first of all I see comments saying people grudge shana y #yanique#cavell# we don’t these women like to tear down them friends. Especially cavell is not happy for others doing better than her love to chat people behind them back .your chrisanity is a sham .still lesbian always will be .yanique a the same I mightu easy up on shame is more down to earth .not of them achieve anything in all the years whoring and sucking. Dem must stop chat them friend ..fake them yanique cavell.fake them body

11. We must expose what we know… I know of yanique personally the nursing career she buy get to her BIGHEAD swell Yanquie you deh a Farrin a brag and boast and you family live off sly pen a dead fi hungry .. Yanquie Tina nuh stop nyam you out and chat you ,, cavell your worst mistake was going to Justin’s to work ,, Shana be careful of them,, you were warned ..Yanquie mumma a obeah Oman..

12. Shana nuh born america .shana ,born in jamaica got filed for then became a citizen of the United states. Shana and shawn was Phucking years before he left america and guh live inna England and way before shawn sharp became a deportie .