WHEN YUH TEEF A TING AND IS NOT YOUR SIZE- 2009 THROW BACK

IT HAS BEEN FURTHER CONFIRMED THAT THE TIE SUIT WAS STOLEN BY LATOYA, AND MI NUH WAA NO MORE EXPLANTION ABOUT THE TIE SUIT..

THE TIE OUTFIT THAT THEY HAVE STATED THAT LATOYA STOLE NATA WAS GIVEN TO HER BY HER BATTYMAN FRIEND THE SAME ONE THAT LENT NATA TO WEAR TO HER PARTY..SO I GUESS EVERYBODY FALL VICTIM OF BEING SO CALLED HOT GYALS…..

topic the tie suite) i am a fren of one of the victim of the tie suite correction met the tie suite originally in the girl name nata fashion tie suite she wore it to her party this year n a gay guy see her in it n lovvvvvve it off n begg her to sell him it n she said noooo he continue beggin her it for days n she said no she dont want to sell her outfit to nobody afte 5 days of begging she felt sorry 4 him n sold him it.she buy it in a store in nyc mahattan for nuff money.i heard she get a call sayin a girl name latoya have on her tie suite so she said that is not possible,i heard she then call the guy n ask him n he said latoya came to his house n thief it thats exactly how the tie suite story goes.end of story nothing more nothing less.
tie2-Optimized

tie-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WHEN YUH TEEF A TING AND IS NOT YOUR SIZE- 2009 THROW BACK

1. Dat damn so called “tie suit” nuh buy ina no store in NYC fi no whole heap a money. Not a so!!!!! Show me weh it sell an mi eat mi words. Try she a try tek har hand mek fashion an it don’t even mek good cause di tie dem supposed to sidung pon har body all when she a dance and a move. Wait. ….. Vindictive Couture soon mek a bombshell one fi KP. Watch an see. Dwlllll