WHA HAPPEN WID SHAMIELE AND NINO?

QUESTIONS-OptimizedHi Good Afternoon Met,

So today i decided to check out Shamiele page and i realize she deleted all of nino pictures, So i decided to go on nino page and realize her pictures has also been removed. I am assuming the relationship is over and on nino page i realize him and Anika did a video shoot for the Hills and Shamiele and Aneka are not friends anymore. But if the case nino and Shamiele are over then thats sad because I do like them as a couple as they both compliment each other. So my question is can couples in paradise really break up? After all IG FAMES put up fascade acting as if all that glitter is really gold.

25 thoughts on “WHA HAPPEN WID SHAMIELE AND NINO?

1. I was just about to ask enuh cause he went to shots and hookah and she go pepperseed and usually they go out together.a wah really gwan?

2. LOL again letting Instagram fool yall, bout paradise. A pure problems the man gi har, mi hear seh one time a Taboo she beat him, I doe know wah him did do. And when dem did lef ova Jav she did a seh him immature suh idk how him grow up so fast when Jav gone. Then apparently him did get back wid Sham to get Jav jealous, now Jav is back and dem done, LOL. When u only have clothes to u name there is barely anything excited to hold on to.

3. Nino must really be immature to be playing with sham’s feelings like that, just to get back at jav and sham must be a fool cause she always a tek him back. And jav she is just something else isn’t she like married and venal seem like him forgive her for all that she did and she still felt the need to meddle in the people’s relationship once again….. Dis jus coming like a soap opera

4. Is dem a try get spotlight pon each other. Met and everybody else dont pay dem anymind. Where she work or what she do?

She trying to get attention dont give her any. Next topic please

5. yea im tired of them. the gram make these nobody feel like somebody. they only popular on the gram…..when u see them in person u r like really. Shamiele needs to go and fix her teeth and do something with her life. Nino obviously has strong feelings for javanna bcuz they have matching tattoos

1. She is a gorgeous girl ntn is wrong with her teeth smh and nobody don’t want whoring javana is shamiele him love that tattoo was a dumb mistake cuz him did sprung

6. It’s not no stunt they are not together at all !
    Nino left shamiele .. Plz all things come to an end they weren’t married .. Let’s move on who cares. Javanna want somebody hold r and shake up r bloodclat give her bout 10 box in r face so she can wake up big ole gal and STILLL nuh have a vision or anything like what’s her claim to fame she very pretty but she annoys me ! Like why would u leave a certain circle pretend that you’re doing better only to relapse like bitch get it together

7. Lol woiii sham is a nobody who nino made wifey cuz nobody ever wife……a so u get dem. A so u lose dem, sham u forget u did a hide n f**k nino wen him n him woman of 4 1/2 years did live……f**ka u now d tables turn

8. For a young girl clothes for goals is sooooooo sad. She ain’t all that in person wid har horse face. Gyal guh look wuk!

9. Horse face fi true I don’t think she’s attractive. Something about that nose and not to mention her mouth and teeth ugh

10. Bloodclaat smaddy Sey a only ochi visa alone them have.. But me did a wonda the same thing, how them so rass hype and cyaan buy a tik Fe go Miami. Nino congrats on your seperation, you need someone to uplift you.

11. They weren’t at chillin together… Sham Deh west and Nino Deh east… Normally when them go chillin “together” them walk up and down “together” sham a walk up and down with 2 Gyol

12. The land of the hoes…with all kind of holes..willing to sell every hole…an will fall in the Devils hole…miss sham is a nobody, MI seriously did think this girl figure out what she want out of life….ya’ll don’t let social media trick unu a it a get the best a nuff a dem…putting on a show fi everybody watch only dt it free unu nuh AFI pay money to go watch it…God bless do day shipping stop come a different shop

13. They were not at chillin on the farm together. I was there! I can’t believe she is so young and foolish. Girl, instead of investing in clothes, shoes, hair and make up on that long ass face of yours u could of taken nino’s money and further your education. Longtime di boy fi left. What you bring to di table? Try guh catch di old man if him nuh already dead or di boy from PS. Waste gyal!