DIS IS BEFORE PEOPLE

img-20161020-wa0024

img-20161020-wa0025

img-20161020-wa0026

img-20161020-wa0029

DI SURGERY TUN UP AND POPIN

tif

56 thoughts on “TIFFANY DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM WAA YUH SURGEON NUMBA

1. Yup… she can’t move her face… I get it now! Always look like it’s extremely painful to smile. She need fo go fix the breast dem though.

1. Yes… the implant in the left breast look rippled. She did a full makeover, it wasn’t really necessary because she born beautiful.

1. She wanted to look like Stacy Dash cause she have all di grey contacts. When I checked her instagram I kept wondering who she resemble den mi get di tea. Di breast get do over already so maybe it cant fix

2. Da surgeon deh tun up! Can kno a nuh di back door one dem she guh fi do har ting…talk to you surgeon bout some referrals and collect a money yah my girl :toast

1. Nuff people naa guh waa too seh nuttn bout him aunty! Him leggp money! And dont ask how mi kno0 :travel if is r man she a she bingo0

3. She had on a little bit a weight, .and lost it. Plus braces make you set your mouth a way, I know because I had them. What else she get surgery pon other than the twin uppda top deh? Tell we sender because she look almost all natural to me or mi blind? pouuur me up.

Make up skills on a hunnid though.

:alay

4. Met no bias thing but when you talk about chrome skin talk about Tiffany no lie the gyal look like she sleep inna honey and milk. Her skin is flawless and as for her ex-man him never wanted her to work a day inna har life but stay home and tek care a the child.

1. It look flawless after she go tun it up a DR man. The man gave her di hair business and di money fi do di surgery dem all har lip she do ..Dem seh him a mad now :hammer

1. No man Met before she did even her breast her skin always had me in awe..she is very humble too no lie no one of those girls that just show off.

5. I don’t understand why people a dead over this girl
    She’s nice looking and she got that nice chrome skin that alll st Elizabeth girls have ! Nothing new here if u want to see even better with real hair and real hazel eye check out bull sav .. Ballards valley , junction, southfield .. etc Unuh no see ntn yet! She never did her neck she only did her ass n breast and she lives in the gym she ended up losing a lot of weight because she was chunky before it’s a better look but idk weh everybody a mad over tho it Nuh that serious real talk. I always thought it was her real eyes then I realized she didn’t have them in other pics ! It’s like they never seen beautiful women before !!! I’ve seen plenty and she’s not the best on the list

1. Aunty not no damn Dash she looklike is Pochahantus picha she showed the Doctor man! :maho mi nuh memba how Pocahantus spell but ye dat indian cartoon princess girl

6. Some body up top sey him leggo money hard but why him never leggo none pon Chrome Doll or Mocha cah those two desperately need a dam bed asap. It look like a Tammy alone did a bingo Met…

1. Dwl I’ve heard people say she isn’t pretty as well ! Lol
      I think if u minus the fake eye the fake body and all that photoshop u get a reggla ole country gal ! Like I said she’s not the best on the list

7. U can get it all done in DR. Do ur research and pick the Dr. That’s suits ur needs. Will need multiple rounds but worth it. People there cater to the plastic surgery industry and are very hospitable. If ur doing nose jobs, go to the Phillipines

8. Whats her IG and the name of the store? Attractive yes but not wowing me, couldnt win no beauty contest sorry. Nose look too pinch in like a Michael Jackson nose

9. Is her face leann or is a half smile?. The after pic barely resembles the prior ones above. She’s very attractive but Not pretty to me. I actually think her pugs nose looks better.Hey a fi har money.

10. Met but somebody need fi seh why she and the baby father left after him tek her out a the dancing life she gone to a money man now? It’s just her breast and her butt and the contacts and the hair and the skin fake. Everything else is untouched but she she tun up 100 now people decide to call her out lol