THIS IS FROM ONE A DI GIRL DEM WHEY USED TO LIVE A DI YARD WID NICKY

REBEL, FABBY AND SHE ALL SEH IS NICKY LOOM BUT ITS USELESS BEATING PEOPLE IN THE HEAD ABOUT WHAT TO BELIEVE…SHE TELL DEM IS MR BLESSING LOOM AND SOME A DEM SATISFIED WID DAT

23 thoughts on “THIS IS FROM ONE A DI GIRL DEM WHEY USED TO LIVE A DI YARD WID NICKY

1. This is what I have to say, Nikki Chromaz is a nasty liar and wicked manipulative gyal. She had a Go Fund Me on her page now it’s gone. Last night she post a whole lot of things trying to explain herself and it still nuh mek sense. She said she’s gonna pay back the people dem between now and 5 months time. I have a few questions for Miss Chromaz:
    1.Why must the people dem wait so long?

2. Where is the Go Fund Me page?

3. What happened yesterday that all of a sudden “It’s a Chrome White Christmas” and you found it funny to be laughing and carrying on like it’s not a big deal seh yuh tief up di money and start blaming others?

Your entire demeanor changed last night to the point of you joking and laughing at the situation. I believe all the stories the people dem send it. I still fail to believe that she was working for somebody else. I truly believe she has the money and won’t pay it out. You can’t compete against who nuh see yuh.
    I’m not a fan of Sher but clearly she made a business move and opened her location before you, so who’s the fool now? Nikki seh if dem kill har dem nah guh get back dem money, Chromazz yuh figet seh Jamaican people can be heartless, especially when yuh a laugh like it’s not a big deal. Anybody help this bitch need a proper beating.
    Mawning Met.

1. One lady dm mi last night a beg mi talk to di people dem fi nicky…mi tell her mi tell dem before and dem wouldnt listen…di woman seh when she go back pan nicky page and go pre she haffi message mi back this morning and seh sorry she beg because she go pre how nicky wicked. She seh she was one a dem whey did all a gi suggestion on how fi lef jamaica but when she pre she seh is a evil girl.

1. Beg fi Nikki?? Di gyal have a plan. Mek she stay deh. Those tears were not real tears. She a plan something. Met dem seh who cyan hear will feel. If this girl nuh fix tings, somebody will fix it fi har. I nah feel sorry fi a person who was downright disrespectful and showed no remorse to others.
        Unu memba how she class up Michii when she did get cuss out bout di Loom. Look here nuh Nikki lucky. Bloodclaat waste gyal.
        #nahsorryfah

2. That girl is fake she is really in a compilation with sher better yet she is Obsess with sher that she will sell her soul to the devil, look as soon as sher opened her business she a cry say people ago kill her over loom and all setup GoFundMe that’s a other scams so you all can fall that she is a wicked I’m not sorry for her, she have money so she should be paying back everybody money that she collects ,

3. That girl is fake she is really in a compilation with sher better yet she is Obsess with sher that she will sell her soul to the devil, look as soon as sher opened her business she a cry say people ago kill her over loom and all setup GoFundMe that’s a other scams so you all can fall that she is a wicked I’m not sorry for her, she have money so she should be paying back everybody money that she collects ,

4. I don’t understand how people just a figure out Nicki! That’s what most of them are doing, go hard fi prove point or in a competition

5. Nikki say if she dead dem na go get back them money
    But if u dead u no get fi spend them money
    What happen to u rich rich real rich father ?

6. People will count their loses and Nikki will be no more!!!! I saw her post’s on insta and thought how insensitive to be talking about a “Chrome White Christmas” with smiley face emoji. Wow!!!

7. Duppy know who fi frighten enuh mek she gwaan,continue tek people fi fool Nicki.Continue tuh laugh because someone will surely wipe dat smile from yuh face.This gyal is pure evil damn thief!!

8. Met please don’t talk to nobody for sticky fingers nickiafter u never . Help her thief the money :bingung :bingung lady leave met alone ooooooooooooooo this is what hype cost :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak nicki u too nuff and red eye :ngakak :ngakak

9. @Met, I think secretly she is petrified and has to put on a front. However, i believe she should make a sincere attempt at making amends. We have seen pple die for less.So if i were her i wouldn’t take death threats as a joke.

10. Met, i think JCF ah pree har. They just putting the case together and den arrest har ass.. she too bold. For the ppl in the U.S. , who participated in loom, all dem have to do is report her to international federal trade commission (ftc) – for international fraud , and will charge her with money laundering, wire fraud .. dis gal needs to suffer some type of consequence for her actions.

11. Obeah deh pan har from b4 dis an she naaay know lol is a sin when yuh inna beef wid suh much ppl. Girl dem go out deh fi yuh aready..she is supposed to act this way. Go to your mom. Poor yuh!

12. MSLatty uh ah di living crosses fi 1decade now pon Met… Please 1 if uh agreeObeah follow bac ah uh like your shadow.. OldGrazmite