TEN STAR BUN

Now di people dem seh is three women in total Julius have ..Two a Jamaica and one in Canada whey name Kerry…suh Kerry was number one and up front fi years until di people dem seh Kerry have man a Canada and move in di man ina di house…when gyal great dem greatussssssssss..suh right about now Kerry man deh a di yawd while she on vuckayshan wid Julius..when Julius time done she go back home to di man at home..Kerry yuh a di boss of all boss

37 thoughts on “TEN STAR BUN

1. this sound like one a the other Mates sending this in fi try get them to Divorce or somn

She is not just numba 1 Senda..she and him married..ask ur fren Likkle Miss how that worked out for her and what happened to the other Mates when her husband dead..

Julius nuh look Healthy so unnuh know wah can gwaan anytime

1. Ok but dem Dey fi 20 yrs and she just manage fi get ring .. like the past year them married .. lol.. the man ah give are bun fi dem whole relationship. The old cow had to leave the island true the man nah married ar.. so why people vex w the new girl and nah talk but disloyal Julius.. the man obviously no respect himself.. now the man did not post no wife all season or her birthday so is time she give him bun back fi true.. woman fi gather them self respect and move on .. plus weh Julius have fi left ar when him drop dead? .. one old Porsche and a 2 bedroom condo she have fi show after all these years? Lol .. please ..

1. so if him drop dead and leave will nothing as-cording 2 U ..then WHY unnuh friend Foxy/Jody or who else willing to be him side thing ? THEM find the big belly comfortable ?

1. Bc them like hype and stand up in ah dance. Dem like free food bc him always ah eat.. lol lol .. dem like foolishness like new watch given to allllllll .. haha.. but him nuh have real money or property.. Likkle miss backs him financially…

2. Suh y Julius can’t travel to Canada to see her? And what is Julius claim to fame where all that money he has come from?

1. if you search this and the old site archives you’ll see ppl commenting say him mek them friend go prison and nuh look pon them..so u can guess the root of his Money

3. Why I feel is Foxy and her friend making up stories sending in. Sender please send the receipt. All of a sudden all these stories about Kerry.

4. Left the BC gal and come off a are name y when you see the gal u nuh run off you mouth nuff a you gal a do worst good pu$$y gal fi get things left the RC gal alone y woman so bsdmind against other woman

5. NAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    FOOOOOOOOOOOOOXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXYYYYYYYY
    Left the oman name and continue to do what your good at sucking and fucking ppl dem man. Tek the fuk and gwan. Left the Oman alone. Continue and you will be sure to get the obia oman pun u rass!!! You will be pregnant with a frog in your womb and pissing black shit outta ya pussy when we’re done wid the both of unno.

6. Isn’t the picture ironic of the sender. Why the sender choose that picture with that outfit that was made by Nash!!! Oh maybe it is Nash who post this crazy story. She is looking a buss off of Kerry! KMT & SMH

1. We are just sorry for her.. all the way around.. if she left him, she done.. if she stay, she still done.. what she have fi show fi ar self? After all these years she still cannot even get the simplest thing.. RESPECT!

7. Why is Nellydime under her post. Go worry about Steve who cheats on you 24/7 and won’t stop. You can’t leave him because you can’t do better and don’t have nothing. The house car and everything belongs to Steve every minute you post up the man like you frighten. And when you fight with him you take the pics down dwl!!!! You not even look good

1. Nelly is a good person leave her alone. So what if her man cheats on her 24/7. Every motha fuckin man cheats! This behavior is not new under the sun. Let ppl live their life! Chat!!

8. Anonymous @dagga you need to go sit your ugly black ass down which part of Nelly is a nice person your so desperate for likes you damn sademite. True the girl buy out you friendship you frighten.

1. @michelle……fuck yourself cah you obviously can’t get a man to fuck you. Why you on this page talking shit about Nelly and the post ain’t about Nelly. Fuckin idiot gyal!! You the one who is bombaclaat ugly. How the fuck you gone say me ugly. You dont know what I look like hating bitch? But I definitely know you ain’t pretty or sexy cah all haters be ugly and you a hater. Can I get a WOW!!!!!

9. Nelly is a low self esteem sell pussy GYAL. What happened to her modeling agency and her manager in Jamaica junior bloodline it look like he finish fuck out her hole. She only keeps friends with ugly gorillas that will big her up. You never she her hanging out with a pretty girl. She is a attention seeker and does anything for attention. You can tell she never got any in her younger days. And she sits on live talking about ppl should go to the gym. Bitch ppl have lives and jobs and lots of girls have natural firm bodies so they don’t need the gym fucking idiot. She needs to go everyday so her body does not fall apart lol. By the way Steve is a campion in bed and need to cheats on her with a natural girl cause surgery body don’t look good and Nelly is old and boring her pussy can’t even bring live. Big up Steve!!!!

1. Dutty hating bitch what you know about Nelly go and suck ya dutty stinkin battaears madda pussy!! All a unno haters chat way too much bombaclaat shit. Tek way yourself!!

10. Dutty hating bitch what you know about Nelly go and suck ya dutty stinkin battaears madda pussy!! All a unno haters chat way too much bombaclaat shit. Tek way yourself!!