SUZIQ DI MAN SEH HIM HURT!

NewsS1602_1_PRDWPsuzieqAM

Reggae artiste Mr Absolute, otherwise known as Shaggy Wonder, says he is picking up the pieces following his controversial divorce with TV host and artiste manager Suzie Q.

NewsS1602_1_PQV65MrAbsoAM

The two had tongues wagging in the entertainment industry in 2012, after Mr Absolute accused Suzie Q of cheating with reggae artiste Spanner Banner a claim which was refuted by both Suzie Q and the Life Goes On singer.

However, Suzie Q and Spanner Banner later tied the knot in 2013, and Mr Absolute says he has cut his locks as a result of the stressful divorce.

The Taliban singer said he is now directing his focus on his music career. “I didn’t expect what happened to happen and certain things I can’t even put out there because we have children together and I am more disappointed in her than even angry,” Mr Absolute told THE STAR.

“The house was built by both of us and mi haffi leave everything in Jamaica wid har and start over in America because I was too embarrassed to stay where we lived,” Mr Absolute said.

He said that he has willed his portion of the property to his children and another family member in case anything should happen to him. He has also released a song called Happy With Yourself which chronicles his experience during the divorce, and is currently promoting the music videos for singles Burning Fire and Plea My Cause.

The singjay disclosed that his music videos are being aired on several local media outlets except that which is operated by Suzie Q.

“Mi nah guh ask har fi play dem … Mi a tek the place by storm ya now. mi have more freedom fi duh mi music,” Mr Absolute said.

Spanner Banner had told THE STAR that he is not a home wrecker in a previous interview about his relations with Suzie Q. However, now that he is married to the TV host, Mr Absolute had some strong words.

“Every single piece of furniture wey inna di house a me and har buy dem a foreign. Spanner need fi provide fi him wife as a big artiste …,” Mr Absolute said.

0 thoughts on “SUZIQ DI MAN SEH HIM HURT!

1. Only a fool would marry a woman that cheats on her husband with him. I guess he has another surprise coming soon. I knew a guy who was sleeping with a married woman and end up marry her once she divorced the husband. She ends up cheating on him (with a white guy) and he almost went insane, even calling the white man’s wife…

1. Lundie mi woulda cry real real tears if a him man mi like di rasta man as a artiste no lie very humble met him on a flight n was very impressed wit him star

1. Mr Henry will be just fine . That’s my class mate & good friend ” yes u build her the show & production of her tv show all edited & produce by Henry he teach the son also . Shaggy that’s what u get to break up your American marriage Susie Q only wanted a green card & ur computer skills for engineering for her business aim that wos her plan after IRIE FM dump her hope u learn your lesson & moved on in life .

2. Mr. Absolute, I think that you should contact a lawyer in regards to your share of the property that you said you willed to your children. The reason being there must be a joint tenancy of the legal title, where the right of survivorship applies, the rights of survivorship applies, so if one legal owner dies, no formal documents are needed to transfer the title to the remaining legal owner. Survivorship takes precedence over testamentary disposition. What needs to be done in your case is if you have not already done so, you need to give your wife a written notice to your ex-wife , the other joint tenant of your intention to severe and there has been no promise not to severe. It will be a matter of construction for the courts to decide..
    A notice to severe is effective even if never actually read by the other joint tenant (your ex wife) provided it is effectively delivered to them.
    I am not aware of the laws in Jamaica, however to secure the interest of your children, please do not rely on the will you wrote, contact an attorney who deals with land law who will be able to instruct you better. Or else, yuh neva know Joe grind, who is now husband might have the potential to reap affa yuh hard earned sweat. Good luck. Hello Met and all the other Metters.

1. tenk you Met. meh a study feh a degree ina law, but meh tech a year off feh deal with some issues. me still affe a study, even though meh nuh deh a uni, its all about getting excellent grades, plus when meh deh pan dis here site it come in likka school meh deh due to the range a topic and the input from the other metters. as meh always she ” Met to the world” wid a smile.

3. Look here mr absolute…..a regula unno man do di same n move in different woman pan wife hard working money.yuh sey is u an har buy dem n u leave…..ur kids getting ur money’s worth of di furniture.so plz move on ……kmft..yus say yuh music a shot…so best wishes n on to di next…

4. That’s true anonymous the ms Q no easy anytime spanner banner not cashing in he will get cut lose . Her intention is to cash in on the brothers by organize a big tour wait no she meet she match . Them brothers no easy mighty mike did warn her rest in peace mighty mike u both used to work IRIE FM .

5. Don’t kno these ppl but me memba when Suzie Q use to have har show n every minute a Mr. Absolute videos she used to play. Mr Absolute all deh pon top ten charts wid him iron baloon song dem wa never a go no way. Life unfair n we not gonna get our way all d time plus we all kno say bun haffi come. U married 2 ppl fe awhile but ppl change or things might get boring so mayb Susie did tired o it n waan sumn different. All dem haffi do now is mek sure say all o dem kids is well taken care of n put d pickney dem first inna everything. Bun hot but whole heap o woman out deh. Mr. Absolute just haffi deal wid him thing like a man n in d words of Spanner Banner just kno say LIFE GOES ON… Plus a think all o dem a brother Richie, Spanner, Pliers n 1 odda 1 seet here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spanner_Banner.

6. Lol @ Met, good morning ma’am. Met me a try sekkle me mental faculty before me write u bk, gurll you won’t believe thw half a di tale, or maybe u will cause the bloggers did hint @ it. Me too shame fi bring it up

7. PAULA SUZIE Q ROSE HENERY BANNER!! SHAGGY WONDER YOU JUST NEED TO MOVE ON,WITH YOUR LIFE.SUZIE Q IS GONNA ALWAYS BE THE WHORE SHE IS,I HAVE KNOWING SHAGGY & SUZIE Q FOR MANY YEARS,HE WAS ALWAYS A GOOD MAN TO HER,CAN I SAY THE SAME ABOUT SUZIE Q NO.SUZIE Q IS A EVIL,PERSON SHE COULD HAVE DEAL WITH THE SITUTION IN A BETTER WAY,SHE BRING SPANNER BANNER TO THERE MATRIMONIAL HOME,KNOWING SHE SLEEPING WITH HIM! WHEN SHAGGY REALIZED WHAT’S GOING ON,SHE LIE ABOUT IT TALKING ABOUT SHE IS SPANNER MANAGER! SHE GO AROUND TELLING PEOPLE THAT SHAGGY SPREDING RUMORS ON HER,BECAUSE HE WANT’S TO MASH UP HER CAREER! WHEN SHE START TO MAKE SPANNER SPEND THE NIGHT AT THE HOUSE SHE AN SHAGGY WORK SO HARD TO BUILD,WHEN MR HENERY FIND OUT THAT WHEN THE WAR START,AND THE POLICE GOT INVOLIED! SUZIE Q TELL SAHGGY THAT HER AND SPANNER NOT IN TO ANYTHING,AND THEY NEED TO WORK IT OUT FOR THE KIDS! SHAGGY WAS WILLING TO DO JUST THAT! SUZIE Q WENT BEHIND SHAGGY BACK AND FILE FOR LEGAL SEPARATION,JUST TO MAKE HER SELF LOOK GOOD IN THE PUBLIC & THE MEDIA EYES,ALL THE WAS WORRIED ABOUT WAS LOSING THE VIDEO ALLY RAGGE TOP TEN SHE HAVE ON TV,THE SHOW HER AN SHAGGY WORK SO HARD TO PRODUCE,SUZIE Q WAS JUST THE FACE AN THE VOICE OF VIDEO ALLY,SHAGGY WAS THE PROUDUTION ENGINEER,THEY WAS SPEND NO MONEY ON THE SHOW BECAUSE IT WAS A FAMILY THING!! SUZIE Q NEVER WANT SHAGGY FR DAY ONE,WHEN SHE MEET SHAGGY SHE WAS ON HER LAST SHE USE SHAGGY ALL THE WAY JUST TO GET GREEN CARD FOR HER ON HER SON YENDI! WHEN SHAGGY AN SUZIE Q GET TOGATHER HE WAS’NT WITH IS WIFE,SHAGGY AN IS WIFE WAS LEGALLY SEPARATED! BUT THE PAULA SUZIE Q ROSE THAT I KNOW,SHE WILL DO WHATEVER SHE OF TO,TOREACH WHERE SHE WANNA GO! IF IT MEANS SLEEPING AROUND WITH OTHER MEN,SUZIE Q HAS NO MORALS! THAT’S WHY UNTIL THIS DAY SHE DONT KNOW WHO THE FATHER OF HER BIG SON IS! BUT SPANNER BANNER SOON GET WHAT’S COMING TO HIM!!

8. A reaction a tek him, whether or not his ex wife and him did legally separated he still was married so that’s what he gets. As for this lady only a matter of time before she get her waterloo.