*Skelly yuh too rude doe *
For about a month Skelly (the promoter) of Bubbles in St Ann ave been promoting tht Beenie Man is going to be @ Bubbles in Prirory Beach St Ann on June 30. Met , me well dress ready to leave my house fi go d dance, who mi c on TV @ d BET Awards, nuh Beenie Man. So me a wonder how him fi deh BET Awards & him suppose to b @ Bubbles a perform d same nite. Mi never bother go d dance. Mi nuh knw wha d Skelly (promoter) tell d ppl dem tht show up fi c Beenie Man. Mi a wonder if Beenie go pay bck d money tht Skelly pay him fi show up & he didnt.
good day met
good day metters
sender how u know anno con skelly con unno? why u feel seh true skelly seh beenie ago deh deh, dat mean seh sumting really go so? maybe him use beenie name fi draw in di crowd.
Lundun u early
mi haffi laugh because di sender seh when she look she see beenie pan bet
mi seh met, mi a nurse an angry mind at di moment an juss log on fi sum release.
met when mi read dat part mi lol too, what a way sender trust inna skelly, fi tink beenie tek skelly money an run.
yes met, ur site is di best, di clown dem inna di blurry pics dem ave mi weak
RDX show up last min to perform. Skelly, him a apologies on FB about Beenie nt showing up. Beenie was also promoting d event too on d radio. Last we he even went to Skelly’s Bar-b-que.
so di B.E.T was a quick move den?
Good morning, good morning Met & Metters!!!
Beenie have many bad ways, like all a wi, but he’s not known for being a flaky artiste who takes promoters money & not show up. Suh mi tink Skelly need fi explain.
That being said, Beenie, Ele, Dawn & Shaka Demus & Pliers DUNNNNN di BET Awards last night!
this is Skelly statement on FB: Norval TopRanking Forrester
We the promoters of Rumbar Bubbles say thanks for your wonderful support last night at the return of your favourite monthly event. Thanks to our sponsors for their continued support and also a special thank you to RDX for turning up at the last minute.
We are promoters of ethics and in no way would we try to hurt our image. We understand the dissatisfaction of you our patrons and we thank you for expressing patience last night. We had Beenie Man promoting the event on airways and he was even at our BBQ earlier this month, therefore we would never delude our patrons, thus it was a breach of contract for his no show last night.
Thanks again and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We will make it up to you as together we push Rumbar Bubbles to another level. Next event is July 28, 2013 at Fantasy Beach, Priory also mark your Calendar for Drinkers Paradise Nipples Water World July 31, 2013 at Altery Beach, Priory. It’s only love. TR
Like · · Share · about an hour ago via mobile ·
21 people like this.
Cameron Binns Go hard or go home right!!!
about an hour ago via mobile · Like
Joseann Bowen Beenie man had to turn staples center up side down lastnight . But I know he will apologizes to bubbles fans
47 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 2
Simone Everbless James I really full joy myself the party did really tun ova RDX mash up d place
30 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 1
Dwight Ayres Why do you thank rdx for being late?
Yaad people need to know that this late shit is bad business.
When we accept this lateness as ok. We fuel the continued behavior iyah. Jag kno star! Business people fih tek a better attitude towards business. Th…See More
3 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Norval TopRanking Forrester
We the promoters of Rumbar Bubbles say thanks for your wonderful support last night at the return of your favourite monthly event. Thanks to our sponsors for their continued support and also a special thank you to RDX for turning up at the last minute.
We are promoters of ethics and in no way would we try to hurt our image. We understand the dissatisfaction of you our patrons and we thank you for expressing patience last night. We had Beenie Man promoting the event on airways and he was even at our BBQ earlier this month, therefore we would never delude our patrons, thus it was a breach of contract for his no show last night.
Thanks again and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We will make it up to you as together we push Rumbar Bubbles to another level. Next event is July 28, 2013 at Fantasy Beach, Priory also mark your Calendar for Drinkers Paradise Nipples Water World July 31, 2013 at Altery Beach, Priory. It’s only love. TR
Like · · Share · about an hour ago via mobile ·
21 people like this.
Cameron Binns Go hard or go home right!!!
about an hour ago via mobile · Like
Joseann Bowen Beenie man had to turn staples center up side down lastnight . But I know he will apologizes to bubbles fans
47 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 2
Simone Everbless James I really full joy myself the party did really tun ova RDX mash up d place
30 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 1
Dwight Ayres Why do you thank rdx for being late?
Yaad people need to know that this late shit is bad business.
When we accept this lateness as ok. We fuel the continued behavior iyah. Jag kno star! Business people fih tek a better attitude towards business. Th…See More
3 minutes ago via mobile · Like
@Met, me caan help but laff eda…What a bad set this is???Nuh skelly and him uman have legal troubles, me tink dem wouldda lay low till courthouse saawt dem out, but i guess DI DANCE HAVE TO GO ON ROSTOH!!
Well BET CERTAINLY take precedence over Bubbles, I would think! I’m sure he will either mek a date fi ah next night or gi back di man him money, no harm no foul. If anybody did inna Beenie position, dem woulda do di same ting…….
Afternoon Met and all Metters, the way I see it both Norval and Beenie-man are no fools. I am sure Beenie know that he was to be performing on the award show long time so he and Norval planned to use his name to draw the crowd and even had him at the BBQ. Though you cant throw water on your home crowd he would not have passed on this opportunity brag that he was on the award show and we all know what a braggart the Doctor is. Big up your self Norval a you say police cyan hold me dung1
dem seh beenie did all a advertise suh a doe know rostoh
I think is suh it guh fi choo kitty, cuz I doe know Beenie as the kinda artiste weh flake out pan promoters an fans jus like that, but mi know him can be sly an mi also know that not even God cudda come outta heaven come prevent him from duh di award performance.
yuh c how quick dem ready fe call the nyam out head dread teef…guh ask skelly weh him plan fe duh wid de lies him tell fe get sum more red cents..damn rude indeed.
Mi still a laugh
Skelly is full of SHIT!!!! Beenie Man, Elephant Man, Plyers, and the other Jamaican Artists all knew and confirmed their attendance to perform at BET Awards. Skelly can’t pay those Jamaican Artist the kind of money BET would offer them. Skelly was pulling the same shit they pulled last week at Ochi Explosion with Aidonia (I hope Promoter Laing is reading this).