SOMETHING GOING ON PLUS DI RENT

IMG_8928
Soh whol on dey noh cheesy sadiki and him WCW this? Lmao if I laugh tideh yah he has no respect for none of his babymothers cause why would you put this pic up? Sadiki your ungrateful look what denise did for you a she let you can go to ja up to this day here your making people laughing at her the advantages him take its not even funny him love attention and prove point him noh care your time soon come pu**y hol

0 thoughts on “SOMETHING GOING ON PLUS DI RENT

1. WHYYYYYYY IS SADIKI STILL IN JAMAICA????? The holiday festivities not done ???? No Sa Ah him seh jamaica Fi 2 months.

2. Sadiki broke him don’t even look good dun deh him is the living proof of ungrateful man after a denise Mek him can go back to ja that’s the same girl him did have up for him WCW Sadiki walk and talk said he’s not with none of his babymother them he only deal with them for the babies dutty tanice wey in Di pic sey a fi are man if a Laff a tideh here

1. For a moment I thought that was Chavel pictured above, Chavel go get yo’ Baby Daddy! Now that you finally got your documents there should be no problem. Poor Chavel, I don’t think the son with Sadiki is even one yet!

3. @puertoriquena why you don’t say denise to go get her HUSBAND shavel is just sadiki babymother he has a wife that give him documents and her daughter is not one yet either,sadiki don’t care that’s why him put that picha up Si him face fava when dem obya hog damn wicked

4. Denise yuh sound hurt yuh vex bad you gave him papers and left you after my dear you won’t be the first or the last woman this has happened to never think someone owes you something because you saved their life some people has no issues in just saying thank you and walking away as the man up top here! A life Boo

5. To show yu how wicked of a boy sadiki is him buy quinny stroller fi denise and Stokke stroller fi shavel denise this man don’t respect your shit

1. Haysus :hammer :hammer…babymomma n’ baby daddy drama, just messy as all hell :travel :travel :travel :travel, :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Sadiki really put dat fly by day pitch by night over his 2 babymoms dem is a piece a curtain cloth she have wrap round are denise and shavel wonu prove back to him

7. this hick he’s with now is pretty but it wont last she loo bettaa than denise and batta foot shavel we shape like king cobra she nice looking . but just like shavel and the wife she nave nuh ambition mi can a loo man and look pon no clothes 3pants sadeki kmt yah man. just like many others before her in jamaica she gonna get f**ked and ducked

8. Ah shavelli send this in under sikes stop call up poor denise name shavelli u are what 19? GET A LIFE AND A REAL BABY DADDY who talks baout stroller i swear when me bread dem better buy me a GRACO cuz i care zero

9. Everytime I look on my news feed he has one of his children up, so it looks to me that he is a good dad and he takes care of his kids and from the look of it that he is very well off acting like a rich man. I don’t understand why these men have to have so much kids. I have a friend who has about 7 and he might have more then that now since I have spoken to him lol… But on a serious note this men need to respect the women and don’t show off with other wome especially if your a man that is in the lime light the public eye so to speak.