SHE NOT UGLY SUH………….

Met dah girl yah ah worry bout man weh nobody dont even see ,ugly f**k

F**** out Stacy nothing bout you . Stop hide ur true colors because u r a f*** box inna real life ur so call man live overseas and u always stay bad old clothes rose. What u should really worry about is the belly weh (Edited) that u been hiding all u wah shoot wid sh*t b*tch don’t size up.. No uah place b*tch..Lets talk about d hair!! Cause a caah hairdresser u go do that on ur head it more look like a trailer r dressmaker do it. Kmt like really!!…all yah donkey face wah fix dont wear makeup if u dont know how fi put it on rite …

stacey

10 thoughts on “SHE NOT UGLY SUH………….

1. Dear Rose,

Wear what you have.
    Makeup application is trial and error so don’t be discouraged by the sender. Be careful with foundation shades.
    You are not ugly and your skin color is gorgeous.

2. Good morning Met, read your postings all the time and never commented but I had to on this one. Have a blessed day!

Sender it sounds like you are bad Mind her. You need to stop. She is gorgeous. I don’t understand how we as women could find the time to disgrace each other and thinking it is okay. You have serious issues and remember KARMA is a BIATCH!

3. Good morning Met, read your postings all the time and never commented but I had to on this one. Have a blessed day!

Sender it sounds like you are bad Mind her. You need to stop. She is gorgeous. I don’t understand how we as women could find the time to disgrace each other and thinking it is okay. You have serious issues and remember KARMA is a BIATCH!

4. Good morning Met, read your postings all the time and never commented but I had to on this one. Have a blessed day!

Sender it sounds like you are bad Mind her. You need to stop. She is gorgeous. I don’t understand how we as women could find the time to disgrace each other and thinking it is okay. You have serious issues and remember KARMA is a BIATCH! :angel :angel

5. Hmm Stacy why u send in yuself?? No enemy or mate etc would send in a ‘pretty decent pic’ of you they would look for the ugliest n most ratchet one LOL #ATTENTIONSEEKER

6. Sender, the girl is avant garde…while you is a crotches watcher. Stop patrol de gal and go watch yu drainage of a hole.