SENDER MAYBE DEM A JUS FRENS OO

Met how you say Javana and venal going strong when javana on dates with Luton.
Addition,apparently she ask the restaurant to take down the picture dwl pity she don’t know it already got munched poor venal
Screenshot_2014-06-05-23-08-34
Screenshot_2014-06-05-23-08-51

0 thoughts on “SENDER MAYBE DEM A JUS FRENS OO

1. Girl, LOVE the hair, but quick question…why you one deh deh alone wid 4 man? What kind of date is that?

1. It don’t look like date. BUT, where is her man, are any of those his friends, why is she the only female at the table? Conveniently placed beside the notorious. Sorry, her groupie reputation precedes her. Venal him a real clown ehhh……over and over stories bout she and other men. She’s really pretty though

2. Sender, thanks for letting me know sey at Opa me cannot eat in private. I don’t see the reason fi de picture with their guests and less of their dishes.
    BTW…look like dis is file reject…dwln

3. A true venal gone a china mek Javanna gone out wid luton. A bet she wouldnt try dat if venal did deh a Jamaica. Venal agi bun an she a give back bun.

4. Jevona obeah Venal, no matter how much bun him get she come with some sorry story. Venal must feel sorry fi har. Jevonna crotches dun out till it cyan dun no more. From bounty to junior gong and the list continues

5. dirty whoring jav weh a gwan like she a smaddy .. the whole dancehall done run thru she…. your past will always live on sweetie a cute face and a community pussy isnt cute

6. luton and javana f@#king. him no stop show the naked picture dem that she send him. javana ever think she a fool somebody.

7. Well Venal dun know who him did a pick up but it look to me like a group of friends out. The only thing why she would want to remove it? Yuh man jus know sey yuh have frens