SADEKI LIVING THE GOOD LIFE

20 thoughts on “SADEKI LIVING THE GOOD LIFE

1. Him suppose to extra sour with all that weight now but MET why she look so frighten or a the camera? She finally win the man when nobody no want him :bingung .Denise where are thou?

2. It’s not weight him jus full a Shit…..wait till sumn happen again and him shit up himself then him slim again……**

3. Him betta thank him lucky stars sey Faada God spare him life, so dat him live fe see December 31, 2015! If him know wah good fe him, him betta find himself inna one a de watchnight services dem wey a gwaan tonight!

4. Nasty Oshein you really send the man pic & shavel in. Long time now yo jealous a da gal even to start dress like har. Dutty whoring sheen shavel LUK way betta Dan u shape gud. Mad dem shavel fly out pan a regular yes goodie when u gal body gud it gud

5. I thought people was looking for this man after Bready was killed??? I guess him being in hiding for that brief moment all he could do is eat the worry I get him… Now he is free to roam the land again and act like he is someone… I bet you he learned his lesson from that night that he doesn’t want to see his life end like that at all… He lucky God speared his life it’s not his time as yet…

1. not a thing in life is permanent Shavel or Shavel friend….not one single thing…good luck because doesn’t seem like anyone want him besides Shavel right about now…

6. Met any update about English I heard he went court and they put him on a muder charge and him drop down inna di court room

7. Y’all so boring.. Why does someone else business concern y’all so much ?! 2016 is just hours away and y’all worried about a set of people that look very happy to me …. Yess goodas we nah tek gyal mon we tek over !!!!!!!

8. Suck pussy happy y would I send in shavel pic r jealous over d girl weh u do still mad nick klean still in love with me a weh badmind and jealousy a go and I don’t copy I’m original dis whoring gal nah stop mad u Happy suck u mother out of all ppl y me sadamite gal

9. Happy u sad nuh bloodclaut y u nuh identify u self bitch it look like u obsess with me bitch a Nuh DAT u must post talk how me f**k weh u man u so call baby father from u jessibel gal.

10. English is a big informa..the Feds have a indictment for sadiki bredda Weh name bag white and one fi sadiki with him coward self him really need fi guh a church and praise god because him set him friend breddy up and think him can run forever May God go with dem.