RUSH A WAR SHANZI STRAIGHT

34 thoughts on “RUSH A WAR SHANZI STRAIGHT

1. It’s clear that she’s shading Shanzi!!! They both unfollowed each other…no birthday wish from Rich…no bookings from Rich….and then this post…yeah that’s clear shade… point blank period!!!!

2. Yea she very salty they didn’t use her company for the Cuba and Thailand trip. Shanzi realize Rush bad vibes and stop follow Rush on IG and Rush stop follow Shanzi also.

3. Gn met,& pinkers! some of us might not like rush or a fan of her bcz we all kno her nasty attitude at times. personally i think shanzi is a little too much at times she think she all that & more that people she & rush wasn’t friend from morning was just fi the gram
    Shanzi push nino to the max at times trust me nino do things sometimes that him don’t want to do but if him don’t do shanzi mad.. me watch them all the time and nino seem like a cool person so far but shanzi LORD JESUS! I am not a hater
    Mi did like shanzi bad but when mi tek time study har mi seh LORD JESUS!!! POOR NINO sometimes! The youth stress out ! Lol

1. :kiss :kiss :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :kiss :ngakak :ngakak :kiss :kiss :ngakak Lol :cendol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You’re So funny Lol Have Your Self a Great Day! :cendol

1. You da same one posting as di girl & replying. Why try force someone into a war? Wa dem have something fi yuh?! U miss dem? Dragging someone into a fight by telling lies or pretending to be them & replying to yourself is stupid.
      Solution: BOXING RING

1. Shut the fuck up…we nuh inna yuh space so a must u likkle batty weh a get fuck out fi gran bag or yuh tongue yuh a smell…u have a great day hunny MUAH

4. Shanzi is controlling for real thou. A bcuz nino think he get a gem or think she’s the best he ever had that’s why he’s putting up with all a this. He’s a beta male he can’t help it.

1. Shes def a controlling loud mouth.. evident more now with them blogging all there trips etc.

Shanzi miserable af… poor youth.

Nino on the other man just always chill…

5. Rush is right, they are both fake AF. They are acting like they are Brad Pitt and Jennifer Aniston. Enjoy yourself Shanzi, but watch out, as soon as a new IG sensation pop up, Nino is gone! He is a Libra, they get bored easily.

1. Keep watching and preying hoe…

Leave these kids and let them enjoy the prime of their life.

Ole front Simone go bathe…

1. Must a mix up battyman dis…mi just bathe wid simone & clean her up properly & her front nuh have nuh gray hair… u sound like u miss di gal and nuh know how fi reach out…stop spread lie pon ppl…same one send in bout gal aguh kill ex & call police….unnu say she have million ex & mi nuh hear or see none go jail or dead or get slap up…yuh views low Breda?

6. Me alone just cannot picture Shanzi inna bed? Her body is hot as hell, but she has not once ounce of natural sexiness.

1. Shanzi is a bit immature, loud and annoying to Nino.BUT…………

Ugly ass, wanna be the IT GIRL Rush hype with nothing to her name.
      Rush with her nasty self….
      This gal hype and just wanna be seem by everything and everyone. Full a shit Rush is a hater…. 1st you groupie on Shanzi page, get her to promote your travel business, now she wanna bash di gal cause she stop book with your company.. Gal u a hater.

Thats a Fendi fact hoe…. u a bitter , ugly hater.

7. RUSH JUST WANT TO BE SEEN…. SHE GOT TIRED OF SEEING MORE THAN 5K PPL WISHING SHANZI HAPPY BDAY ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

RUSH JUST TRYING TO DEFLECT BECAUSE SHE SEE ALL THESE PPL GENUINELY LOVING ON SHANZI.PPL SEH SHANZI DIS AND DAT BUT ALOT OF PPL SEEMS TO REALLY LIKE HER.

SHANZI IS THE HUMBLEST IG GIRL IVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME… I SWEAR SHE JUST SILLY, ALWAYS SMILING AND JUST IN HER OWN DAMN LAME….. IF ANYTHING SHES TO IMMATURE..

RUSH SIT UR UGLY ASS DOWN…….WHAT U BORED IN THAT NASTY APT IN NEW JERSEY ALREADY???

1. Shanzi don’t let the hype get to you. These people do not love you. I really don’t want you to learn that the hard way.

8. Unnu ever notice how Rose front heng down? Rose have the longest pussy I have ever seen on a woman. It’s actually tall. It reach her mid thigh. Rose yuh nuh see you body come down? When you did a do your body you should have made them draw up the loose skin from your pussy. Flabba dee Flabba daa.

9. Shanzi don’t let the hype get to you. These people do not love you. I really don’t want you to learn that the hard way.

10. Nino nah lef shanzi because both of them are promoters . They’re good at marketing their brands & also him make money from it.

11. Gone Viral
    I first saw this pic on LSA, they got it from Twitter
    They wanna know what they guy in the back know (same one circled)
    They speculate that he is gay and sleeping with with the dude on one knee

12. Shan Zia Ugly Nono Ugly so what’s the problem? 😂😂 They belong to each other. Rush ugly, her skin dirty and nasty looking without the filters. 🤮 None of them look good in my opinion