RISE APPLE STASH RISE FROM YOUR MACKA SLUMBA

So this girl fly in from NYC over the Christmas holiday n as she reach back a farin she drunk in love with the ppl them baby father yuh serious then Mek it worse will and her put down proppa proppa cussing bout who thief who fah man them dancehall gyal yah fail fi understand them man yah inna dancehall nuh wah nuh Badday then only a look ppl fi use apple stash m the rest a unno wake up
photo1

photo2

0 thoughts on “RISE APPLE STASH RISE FROM YOUR MACKA SLUMBA

1. Why some women let these dancehall men fool them. women there are no more good men out there, don’t get your hopes up thinking they truly want to have something with you. These men are no good and it’s sad because theres a lot of good women out there that get caught up in stupid sh*t…

2. @Spanishgal stop talk what you don’t know luv,cos he never said that’s his women!!! if this gal is so fool fool to believe one min he wanted her more fool she and pulse he is a good man I’m not asking you I’m telling u so shut the f**k up

3. @Anonymous Hold on first of all I’m not talking about your man friend or whoever he is to you, I can careless actually who he is to you hun! I’m speaking of men in general, I don’t know this man from a can of paint, I;m making a comment from what I’m reading, so pump your f**king brakes and calm your f**king nerves chica, it’s not that damn serious!!!!!!! Did I name is his name no I’m speaking of dancehall men that do those things to women, so take a f**king chill pill! Maybe your day wpuld be a litte better, read carefully before reacting how about that shit!!!! That’s why black people can’t get along!!!

4. If you part of the damn rainbow or whatever you are, read before jumping to conclusion, read before you open your mouth to think you attacking someone!!!