RICH RUSH CAUGHT BODILY WID DI PHOTOSHOP

21 thoughts on “RICH RUSH CAUGHT BODILY WID DI PHOTOSHOP

1. :hammer its clearly not photo shopped given her shadow in the first pic…yes she hype and a boast because the man made her an authorized user on the Amex platinum card like seh she have credit ah farrin- rush you nah fool nobody seh ah yerns cause merican hexpress would neva gih you a platinum card when yuh dont even have a green card… :hoax
    but i cant knock her whoring hustle b/c he smart with it…i would expect this type of flossin from di NY crew apple,kerry,robbas barbie and her sister. to di way how dem gwan like them rich wid dem ‘birkin bag” and porche an dem big body cars…dem cya travel like how rushell travel- trust me im no fan of anyone i mentioned here because not one ah dm own a house after all these years of claiming they rich(however i will give apple credit fi di likkle shop)- but richrush ah gi dem a run fi dem money…

P.s Barbie yuh nah fool nobody wid di used range rover yuh just get fi yuh birthday ah chat bout yuh just got a big body- christine show up di mileage seh it have 30k+ miles pon it already. :travel

2. Long time she’s been doing this, anybody who thinks rush have money to travel all these places is a fool. Only her idiotic followers who are red eye and envious is buying her bullshit.

3. Ah probably all one donkey ah Manchester that likkle girl pulling in top pic, photoshopped as a camel
    Girl bye .

4. Well it works,cause a last week mi hear one idiot gal a seh how rich rush go nice places and she gonna book her next vacation through her site lol damn mules

5. Bbc me never know say desert deh a Florida :ngakak ,then how she deh a egypt inna d same outfit same camel me bc why ppl a boost up deh so call celebrity ya dem is nobody always a live a lie and a boast.

6. There was an African girl who was doing the same thing and her photos hopping went viral, soon after some Chinese travel ppl offered her a trip to China all expenses paid and she saw all the sites she was photoshopping herself into. Maybe Rich Rush hoping for the same or creating a virtual vision board.

7. Ina the 1st pic she a walk but nuh tension nuh deh pon the rope and the camel leg dem in a standing position…

8. Jamaicans can be so dark and stupid and it shows. You don’t even know how the geo tag works on Instagram. There is no Photoshop.

9. Wow, y’ll are some vultures. So her friend photoshop her pics too? Honestly i stop coming on this site cause it sound like uno is a set of low life tearing ppl down everyday. When anu Kasi, a rich rush, shamiele (who deserves it) etc. The girl even video the places, look how much tings the girl a do fi secure the bag wid her likkle business. & uno a talk bout photoshop. Uno have too much rass time on uno hands.. better me stay over Dream, cause the crowd ova deh more sensible and mature more than uno.

10. What she needs to do is stop wearing so much makeup, you can scrape the makeup off her face with a shovel. First person I see on vacation that is ALWAYS wearing makeup, I wonder if the man ever see her without makeup and false hair and what’s with these far away pics and photo shopping the pics to look light skin?

1. GIRL LET RUSH WEAR ALL THE MAKE UP IN THE WORLD AS SHE PLEASES BECASUE WE ALL KNOW THAT THE RUSH WITHOUT MAKE IS A HORRIBLE SITE TO LOOK AT…………………………………………..

RUSH WITHOUT MAKEUP IS A KILLER LOOK…HEART ATTACK U WAH GIVE US?

GAL UGLY INNA A MAKEUP MUCH LESS WITHOUT..

11. Hey mi nuh like rich rush either but a suh mi know unuh a idiot. I take my pics all over in my travels n when I get home I put my home location. Unuh can’t suh slow to social media.

12. @HATE DEM, Dream weh have only ads and the stories are so fake sometimes you have to wonder if it’s not the owner that write them to get views. Dream is one big advertisement site especially for bleaching cream because a pure bleachers are on that site. Let’s see if she can last 10 years like this site but I doubt that because it’s the same stories over and over, useless content, all they talk about is sex, sex, sex, man, man, man, it’s becoming stale and repetitive. I can’t tell when I look over there and I use to like it but too much of one thing is good for nothing. That’s why the owner is doing so much advertisement and all selling her own cheap looking makeup, she’s trying to scrape as much money from you simpletons as possible because she knows that site won’t last long.

13. Talk truth normally i personally would take the time out and scroll and read through stuff on there and have a good laugh. Even stories I miss I would scroll all the way down until I see and catch up on everything. Nowadays I don’t even go on the page like first if something miss me it miss me. Pure advertisement, idiot stories and some dumb ass questions ppl send in and a ask even the post engagement weak u have 200k + followers and sometimes you a get less than 20 comments on a post. Come on DD is not like it once was. Pink wall will forever reign in all its glory till we old and grey. So all who don’t like over here don’t come over here.