RAPUNZEL DEM SEH WATCH OUT , HIM LOVE MONEY OH

Put rupunzel big teeth old body ova mi id day,,, mi love how she a play it out like she n da crosses bwoy yah na f** long time b4 oney dead,,, da bwoy yah want nobody an him a wah likkle opportunist way love gyal wid money,,, punzel we knw u a date the young boy so stop act like u na f**k an suck him,,, every gyal him day wid u tell him fi lef d gyal cuz u want him fi urself,,, well u will neva have him for urself cuz him buddy cant stay in his pants old granny gyal,,, and any female this hore bwoy a talk to watch out him love money an lie.

18 thoughts on “RAPUNZEL DEM SEH WATCH OUT , HIM LOVE MONEY OH

1. I will b the first to say this bwoy is a heart breaker an wants no one watsoever an punzel leave the man a Canada alone him wife expose u nastiness other day ur dead hole likkle bit too busy fe mi. pan d other hand crosses omar u cyaaaan find a good woman an sekkle u likkle cocky in a u pants. females be aware of this black bwoy cyan say i didnt warn anyone

1. Lol @ could never know my name. I hear you on that one; there are some men, for real, that you don’t even want in your vicinity let alone know your name.

2. First of all this boy ugly af. I’m sure rupunzel can get other hot nice looking man what is she doing wid this.

3. What do you mean him ugly and she can get other hot looking boy. Yuh fi get say she was with a one foot man. Hellooooo
    That mean she will be with any and anything.
    Furthermore, who does this man belongs to because she been posting him under sikes.

4. Somebody hurt as fuck ! Sounds like a bitter ex tryna get back a nigga & is very insecure about herself… Now tell me, even if they were to be together (which they are not) how it concern unuh..: See, this is why the world will never get better because instead of females motivating each other & being each other’s support, y’all tear down another woman… The man ain’t ugly, I’m pretty sure none of y’all can make another human being & God aint asking y’all bout him pon judgement day, so I suggest whoever sent this in, find something constructive to do instead of watching a buddy that’s no longer yours… That will be all y’all bitches are a lost cause #Sickening & don’t at me cuz I’m done talking…

5. YOU ALL ARE SO STUPID AND IGNORANT ..ONEY IS THE ONE WHO INTRODUCE HIM TO HER…LIKE ITS NOT A FUCK.. THING YOU ALL WILL NOT OR EVER KNOW WHO HER NEW MAN IS…LIKE SHE IS ENTITLE TO MOVE ON YOU NO….ONEY WAS A HOE ANYWAY SO WHAT AT LEAST HE AINT ALIVE WHEN SHE MOVING ON…

6. She is entitle to move on, but not with a man he ex-fiancé introduced her to . It mek she look low. Them probably did a mess around long before the man died .

7. TO EACH IS OWN, BUT NOT ONE BIT OF SPARKLE OF ATTRACTION ME NOH GET FROM HIS LOOKS, IN ODDA WORDS, SIR U COULDNT YNAM ME OUT, CAUSE UNNO ALL DAT.. U A AVERAGE LOOKING MAN…BTW PUNZEL ONEY DID LOOK BETTA.

8. @DISGUSTING I DID NOT KNOW THAT THEY ARE TO STOP COMMUNICATING BECAUSE ONEY IS NO MORE? OH PLEASE FUNNY ENOUGH THE MAN HAVE A FEW GIRLS AND ONE OF WHOM IS FRIENDS WITH HER..NOW HER ONLY FAULT MAYBE THAT SHE DID NOT TELL THE OTHER FEMALE BUT SHE IS MORE HIS FRIEND THAN THE BITTER BITCH MAYBE SHE SEND THIS IN…ANYONE WHO KNOWS HIM KNOW HE AINT NO 1 WOMAN MAN…SO GIRL STOP IT IS A LOT OF UNNO…

9. The way this lady was acting I never know she would move on so damm quick, I tell u about these fake money grabbing low lives animals because clearly this lady/animal never loved Oney as she claimed. It is very impossible to love a man and a frig another man within 2-3 months after the man dead. This only goes to show that Oney kids were not wrong about this tough looking goat kid gal Rapunzel. I hope she get wat she deserve, karma is a badder bitch Dan u Rapunzel, u is a walking sepulchar u same animal Rapunzel. My gosh mi did hear she dey wid har fren bredda as well even before poor Oney died, typical ghetto low life gal anyways.

10. Rest in peace oney the Lord knows why, you would be alive and a give rapunzel ur money and she dont even deserve a cent. glad oney kids dem di put har in her place, real nasty gal and bout she was oney wife, ole bitch good thing oney never married to har. real dutty gal rapunzel man not even dead one year because a during champs time the man dead and rapunzel in a other man bed already i hope your little daughter nuh grow up like you. i tell you about those types of sick gal.