RAPUNZEL DEM SEH HEF ONEY MONEY DONE?

MI CYAH PUT WHEY DI SENDER WRITE CAUSE DAT MIXUP IS TOO MUCH EVEN FI DIS WALL.. BUT DEM SEH YUH TRIP TO ENGLAND WAS SPONSORED SO DEM WAA KNOW IF ONEY MONEY DONE OR WHA….WHY YUH INA SOPHIA HOUSE AND PEOPLE A TALK UP DI TINGS DEM
RAP
RAP2
RAP3
RAP4

32 thoughts on “RAPUNZEL DEM SEH HEF ONEY MONEY DONE?

1. Oney money dun looonnnngggggg timeeeeee wayyyyy before him meet this Delilah, Jezebel Bitchhhhh weh call har self rupunzel.

2. She rob up nuff people when she had closed shop in Toronto, her hair is garbage and over price, acting like she rich with her ugly self

3. She and Oney very much involved so not sure where Sender coming from ? A newly created IG page has been created by Mr. Oney himself where he has been professing his love for Cora dearly. What is the mix up Ms. Met!!!!!!

1. go look Met it name belladaddy_ and the man write till death do us part under on of his photos featuring Cora!!!!!! so a don’t know if a she created it cah she busy ova there liking them photos

4. Onei did rape a teenager long time ago and he paid off mother and police any body in Jamaica can tell u, he’s nobody 2 want

5. A Cora make the page, people ain’t no fool. With all the surgery and fake brands she wear she still ugly. She too bloodclaat vain A must skinna she gone a England a try run Inna pan ….damn whore.

1. lord but Skina nuh want back Coraaaaaaaaaaaa and how Oney money fi dun when him just dun build apartments ? I never like the fact that she was a silent tekka but a so it go. I can”t knock her hustle one bit!!!!!!

6. Remember wen she did hype over skinna, all tattoo him name pon her. Me prefer she and skinna together more than oney. Rupunzel is a very ugly girl.
    Thank God for those surgery n yes she wear alot of fake stuff
    She acts as if bella is oney omly child, me hate woman whe gwaan suh. she hardly post him but me did hear say she talk say oney nuh have no money. Suh it look like she get trick r something went down

7. Met stop being bias and run the story …them a your personal friends??? You run everyone else story please run this

8. Di tik ting weh tan up sida Rapunzel inna do firse pikchur woulda afto get a “PSSSSTTT…HI DERE, JUST A WORD”

9. Dwllll dem oleeeeee apartment Deh weh Oney build from whappy kill fello????????? All now none a den nuh sell because they were built so long ago they are now out the f**k dated nobadiiiiiii nuh wha dem Deh ! Whoring Cora lee bruck like dwag yuh see har Deh… Clothes CHEAP, the wigs she sells are SHIT. No man nuh wha she. That’s why she made the fake profile so people can think that she’s loved. But inna real life. She Fulla mileage.

1. mi sey the man just build some new apartments last year Chile. One thing mi know a piece a age just drop dung pon him so. Coolie ppl really nuh age well none tall!!!!!!!

10. The ugly looking guy at the bottom of this picture him name berries that him kissing his wife second to last picture ..him berries love of Cora and Dutty stinking mouth Sophia hook dem up berries pay fi Cora ticket to cum a London and the sex & sucking take place in recycle bin Sophia house it stop by 8pm because berries on tag..Sophia you laugh up with oney & stayed in his house because you own shit a JA all your money gone to your surgery & fake clothes,shoes & bag Cora you have no ambition better you stay a JA but you want the pounds so baldly you run lef oney to babysit your business buss a road chicken batty mouth father rup chat unno business again

11. I saw the two f**kiest last night at fish fry please the two of you stop the blond wig wearing it don’t fit the two of you …Cora your body way sexy compare to Sophia she miss big & might Sophia favor one big Christmas stuffed turkey that can’t fit in the oven Kmt I was watching them with disgust f**king alcoholics ..by the way Sophia you & berries wife & him baby mother miss earl are big friends why you line up your friend Cora with him??

12. Cora ask Sophia this question how she fi set you up with man she use to f**k ?? Father God please cum ya so please

13. somebody please direct Oney to the pink wall deh ! Cora did you know that you got TRICKED again ??? Cuz that man ain’t got . This is what bout yuh fifth time drawing NIL you need to give up girl.

14. Met you followers live fi misery…how the hell oney just build apartment complex on Arcadia Drive last year an start another on the same road and he’s broke….one apartment sell fi nearly 19illion….explain mr/ms anonymous

15. Well Mrs pat aka Mzrupunzel if oney your husband is not broke & still rich that mean you Mrs pat aka Mzrupunzel is f**kiest you are a whore

16. Oh k so Cora is rupunzel aka pat and she f**ing oney but berries who is the fat one at d butum ah d page (berries) pay fi cora/pat/rupunzel come ah England and Sophia set dem up but she fren with d wife (janet lee sister) who at kiss berries in d 2nd to last picture.

17. None of those apts belong to oney..him is only the contractor..the 1st one belong to the NDM President Peter Townsend who is also a big insurance agent n llawyer.it was him granny yard…The one building now belong to one fish…one mam sell him the land fe $30mil n one apt a sell fe dat…damn eediot…me live a Grants Pem Ave so me know…Oney hairy sweaty n smell frowsy…One thing doe him can do him thing…him good pan d building