POLICE OFFICER GARFRIELD BUCKA TAYLOR DI PEOPLE ARE TIRED

Met…i strongly believe we should start a petition to remove garfeild bucka Taylor from the police force. Both him and him wife lecia are consumed by social media…its crazy.. The man literally post every 15 mins of the day. I literally had to unfollow him.. I was following his wife and it seems like because I unfollow him.. It look like both she n him block me. It seems like they have the app to know who unfollow them. They are sick people.. Bucka makes absolutely no contribution to the police force whatsoever.. Everyday he gets up gallivanting and partying and always on some vacation. I don’t know outta him or Nicole who worst but me tired a dem..

109 thoughts on “POLICE OFFICER GARFRIELD BUCKA TAYLOR DI PEOPLE ARE TIRED

1. What is bucka talking bout work hard. You know nothing about “hard work” bucka. More like gallivanting, profiling, stunting for the “likes” on the gram. Bucka, you baby cute, but right now she is the most over-exposed baby on insta. Take a break nuh, you wuss than nicole. You are what they call and Insta-whore, and no it’s not cyber bullying, you put yourself out there to the public to be a overbearing spectacle. Old people would a “YOU TA-MUCH”.

1. If he didn’t it would be a problem don’t? He would be just mr. Bighead careless man, not paying wife, children any mind and live on social media.

Bighead man the people say you too inclusive :ngakak

2. big head garfield finally reach ova yah, him very nuff. a could never the police force him work, what a man oversharing. yuh can know everything whe a gwaan inna dem life. something about the wife seems fake to me. but dem do evrything fi likes.
    a dem chronixx sing bout, dweet fi the likes, if only he spends so much time doing his work instead of been on social media a form a fool n a beg attention

3. I love it over here! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak block DAT bucker!!! Hey u know seh DAT pickney naa guh grow cute tho! I never had to follow bucker cuz dem flood the explorer page! Mix up corrupt police BUCKER!!! If I could wipe DAT annoying smirk off ur face yuhsi man! I don’t hate them I’m just annoyed! # sweet little girl though!

1. The funniest thing is I saw people complaining about them and how the baby cute and when I went to look I realized both parents are very unattractive lmfao ! Dem frighten seh d baby come cute dwrcl the wife ain’t pretty and the man ugly bad kmt NEXT

1. You’re wicked to say the girl is not pretty. She is very pretty. It’s just that the locks don’t do much for her.

4. I too noticed that he frequently makes post on IG. His daughter is absolutely adorable no debate there but geesh….. man sit down somewhere and enjoy the time with your wife n kid..

stay away from IG at least one damn day; sick of him 2 sender. Evidently does not have enough work to do in the days…

5. I am more than sick of Nicole and her countless posts….

Her daughter is super smart and full of life. Her personality is beyond any kid her age; She reads so well!! That little boy needs to follow in his sister’s foot step.

6. He seems to be a proud Dad. Is this his first Child? Is that baby his or adopted?? asing for a friend… :ngacir2 :ngacir2

7. If any of you think Jamaican police are there to protect and serve, you have another guess coming. They are there to plunder, kill, steal and reek havoc on the society. Why do you think that they can never solve murders or catch any murderers or gun men? Because the Jamaican police are the ones doing the most murders in Jamaica. They are too busy trying to get rich by any means necessary to start live uptown life, to go to uptown parties and events. Just like Bucka, trying to become uptown and Instagram famous instead of doing his job.

8. Big up u bloodclaat self sender. If u was near me I would buy u a supligen. I never see a set disgusting so. Both him and him wife. All they do is post for the long living day. Their baby is the cutest but the baby can’t poop in peace.. They have to post it. I can tell u what Jordan wear last night to bed and where Garfield is right now. Unuh get a life man.same so they done him the other day and he talking about haters. Nobody don’t hate yuh..only the gym hates u. U do weight loss surgery and u big as hell same way and look retarded. See collymore need a lawyer deh..send Lecia on the case cause she got time on her hands.

9. You have a lot of time on your hands. The things that bother you is that of a person with not a thing to do. *** How you know the man not on vacation/ leave of absence or ddisability?

1. Yes I should, because I go on people page and clock dem hours like foreman fi social media and complain bout it after a me select fi follow or go de :maho

See joke de laugh :hammer

10. Social climbers sender, him block me too cah someone commented that him too much and mi like it, fi show how him have too much time pon him hands. Big like Cow

11. Lol! Sender this is crazy! Garfield and liecia have a nice little family going and a beautiful baby girl. They are two hard working people and I love how the man had is surgery and slim right down. Garfield and crew keep the Frenchmen party and it shot! Idk about his work on the force but Lecia is successful and has a nice job with the market group. Sender it seems like you a promote them, make them enjoy their new beautiful daughter nuh man.

12. Honestly, I feel like it’s maybe the wife that update both pages. The language, captions, hash tags used are all the exact same style of writing. If not, it’s him updating both his page and her page. Either way, both of their accounts is ran by the same person.

13. Yesssss we are tired he is undercover gay and a womanizer slash bi curious he nuff you f**k the one child he have thank gosh for the beautiful mom he lost her like everyday we get it you love her !! He in every woman face and take pictures and post daily like when do you work his head is big and ugly he want to be so uptown and the only thing making him uptown is his lawyer wife Lacey thank god for her although she look like she tired of him too his feet look stink when is he ever working everything he post for a man.. Jesus I was wait to see who else noticed this battymon police officer from she have the baby all you do is post about you and the baby you nuh see how Lacey look tired now too lord you draining her out with your nuffness you HEAD IS HUGEEEE AND WITH THEM UGLY LIL LIPS YOU LOOK LIKE POTATO HEAD ILLLLL

1. Frenchman been going on approx 25 years now. Uncle Tony – Big Joe’s Boss. Garfield is nowhere close to that league…LOL

14. Mi say the man list out everything his wife did during her pregnancy, we knew every doctor visit, every craving, every pain Lecia felt. She should be the one sharing, not him! He acts like he was the one to carry the child. They act like they are so happy and so in love when mi hear say him beat her and mussi drugs her food. What a young educated girl doing with that monster? JCF need to look into him for real because he is stationed in one of the worst parts of Clarendon and the man does nothing at work all day long. He must have no enemies because we know where he is at all times. Sad and disgusting for a man him worse than Nicole. Or maybe not.

1. He must have no enemies because we know where he is at all times.

You want him to have enemies? Didn’t know we should have enemies to curtail our social life and every day coming and going :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Let’s say you are enemy #1

15. Some men hide women…some men even hide their kids. This man seemingly glorifies his own and is proud to show the world. What’s the problem beyond if yu have ah problem, LOCK YU YEYE, DELETE, BLOCK, DOA LOOK. Simple. Problem solved.

1. Shut up, not everybody on this site is bitter and full of venom. All unno do is project your insecurities on SUCCESSFUL HAPPY people. Anonymous 7:38 pm say it again fi the batta ears ppl round a back.

16. Well Bucka only posting so much because him know him was Uwi wash tub walk and suck all the girls on campus and him wife Lecia aka “popcorn” use to f**k like duck!! Every man she dash har dutty pussy pon!! Big Head Bucka is an opportunist lol she is not the first lawyer him date and bolt is not the first man him try piggyback pon! Him is a user and the world soon find him out! Yes he’s from humble beginnings and him shame so him friend up all the Issa etc them a try lick out all them battyole fi reach uptown!! Them no stop beg and borrow fi be “insta rich” him worse than Nicole at least her family have something handicap Bucka and done out poppyshow aka Lecia got nothing but some long tongue a suck them way to the top! Poor baby is being abused she like a pawn ☹️

17. He act like he don’t even see lacie no more I think that
    May be him up top saying kick in the face .. f**k you you too nuffffff and ugly thank god lacie tired ass feel sorry for you she look worn out from you .. you post her tbt pictures to remind her of how she use to look cause u not into her no more you get baby n money so you good you look everything that walk you nasty f**ker you are a disgrace and a idiot Babylon go do work you’re no celebrity stay off ig both you and your wife not interesting y’all nuff and if you want post the baby atleast get her into modeling we see her everydayyyyyyyy omg we get it she the cutest thing that happened to you cause you ugly and sickening make some money by getting her into modeling or something since you feel she is eligible we can’t even miss her a lil she sleep you post she shit you post she laugh you post she making ppl like your pics that y you post her so much on her page you have your nuff self on it yucky.. everything you post so ppl can see you you post more then your wife no sah too much and you are no model in them ugly ass suits you wear your clothes is ugly and you look like you balls smell

18. Just like Nicole he posts all day long! The thing with Nicole is that she hardly post anything new, just a bag of old pics where Jeffery is clearly hiding his face from the camera.

19. Anon 8:18 pm lacie or Garfield go feed the baby and come off of pinkwall unnuh need a life the one lil baby unnuh have a carry unnuh thru ig unnuh stay bad like lacie wear 1 dress thru her whole pregnancy and y’all think that was cute no she breed fi a broke down fool like you Garfield you get up and try dress everyday and still look like a beast go sit down go beat lacie lil more because I saw the baby beating a lil boy her age ah must you she get it from cause children learn from their environment.. lacie need new clothes and shoes from she breed all you deh pon is jordy daddy jordy daddy what happen to lacie husband you f**king fool you stay bad like ah wah uptown ppl tired of you with your ugly mouth and big ass head

20. I don’t like the way he take pic with female….it’s very inappropriate for a married man lol but hey is the wife ok with it then hey…..he also look very seeking as well or more like a creep

21. I honestly think Garfield looks like a space alien with his head shape. He does this annoying look with his face and hunch is back whenever he takes a photo. Garfield I know you are reading every comment, please get a life. My suggestion to you since you want to be important so much!!! Is to go and start a business. Your only job is the Jamaican force. It’s clear that you are seeking fame that still has not glared itsclightbon you. You absolutely and disgustingly Urks my nerves.

22. Poor Lecia pretending to be this virtuous woman and she knows she famous for many one night stands! men use to use her regularly for free sex and because him know all her dirty deeds him come pon social media posting her everyday l!! All the TBT pics them sick stomach with the cheap material them she buy downtown and get one cobbler fi bitch up poor gal ever look cheap and him with him big bull frog body, him big broad tongue weh big like towel walk and suck down the nation! Poor baby doomed with a whoring mother and a man whore Father the baby condition very dark! Stop posting to justify your marriage Everybody know your life sad! Paying rent same way and tek out loan fi big wedding, baby shower and honeymoon.

23. This man and him wife is so annoying omg mi nuh follow none a dem but as mi log on pon mi IG a dem that pop up pon mi explore page smh Mi spirit nuh tek di man he seems very sneaking.

24. Mi cant see why unno so upset with the man posting up him child and showing how much him love him kid ,wife and ,his family and some of his daily activities he not being outrageous . At lease we know he got a good job. Unno people look like unno a phucking mad.

Unno need fi guh look a job, a husband fi love unno and post unno pon him Instagram and unno need fi guh look a life .this man have a career and pension put aside .who cant stand him just nuh follow him.

25. The wife looks so sad and I think she’s only putting on a show…But that girl isn’t happy….They need to stop living a lie…SIMPLE

26. Lecia looks depressed. SHe just had a baby and the man don’t give her no time nor space. As she wake up he has the camera in her face.

27. What took so long for this story to be run? These ppl worse than nicole by far and do way more oversharing. Busy kissing the asses of mixed ppl and rich ppl to try in an effort to appear upt.
    The wutliss thieving police boy mek mi sicker than the wife. What is he gaining from the sucking up? That snake would do anything for money and power that’s why he begged to join the lodge. Probably hoping one of his lodge brothers will dead and leff him some assets like a house. As for the baby dem wont even let her grow up in peace and as mi hear someone say it look like the baby father is actually lady allison man what a baby dead stamp of that man. JCF need to run weh or demote this man. The man posts all throughout his workday. Pussyhole actually did a tummy tuck and liposuction like a f**king kardashian. Mi cah have nuh respect for dat dutty babylon. Bout him a social media influencer in Jamaica nigga please. Notice their pages do not have the quality of photographs or scenery like actual upt ppl. Same with nicole check out jackielech, elliotmacmillian, adam stewart pages garfield tek a tip. From u see how him and his modda look u know is a yute that used to bebble under hard life and now a gwaan like him better than ppl who even come from better beginnings than him.

1. “Pussyhole actually did a tummy tuck and liposuction like a f**king kardashian”

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

28. The wife must be on drugs, after the man leave her to go to carnival, she put up welcome back balloon for him. She’s such a doormat. But these women think it’s cute to be step ford wives, they don’t say anything when the man disrespect them because they want to be seen as the “cool” girlfriend or wife.

29. Wheeewwww, I cannot name any successful and/or happy “social medialite” or celebrity that this place and it’s commentators don’t secretly grudge. Projection must be the worst defense mechanism. Uno waah puuuuuuuuuuuuurgeeeee. The blood a Jesas.

30. I went to faas. Yes I did. What a man not nice looking !!!!!! Or maybe I should say “unattractive”. Something about him mek mi head spin likkle bit. Smh.

31. Unnu kirout, unnu dutty pinkwallers! Is a crime fi nuff eeh? Is a crime fi neva come see and frighten? Unnu fi kirout. So waah happen if him waah ibbs up and wannabe uptown? D man hab ambitchion chaayy (Met voice) Mek d man lef d woman go jump carnival bcuz him wuk very stressful and u naah go see him a work bcuz him work is “sensitive” as too him wife. So unnu gweh. Waah happen if she use to f**kie f*kie? A dem mek d best wife bcuzn say she done f*k as much, nutten nuh frighten she now so she will faithful and ar hole work een so it just right like baby bear porridge. Hat mi fi unnu, esp d one dem weh a talk bout the likkle girl. Unnu nuffy dweet we nuh speak ill bout kids roun er all when a d truth we hold it desso. But unnu fi gweh the wharf dawg n the nymph av unnu weak. Nicole, need fi step ar game up if she waah be queen a nuffnisss. A d trend like bleaching, nuffnisss so if u cant hangle it luw it. Every odda pic pon mi insta a dem n the other is one random then nicole crew and me naah bawl. How unnu naah talk bout couture? An fi ar water balloon dem post ebry minute unnu fi tap it man.

32. from the nicoles playbook of posting, Garfield di ppl dem a talk di tings, dem find out say u a drugs leica food & a try mad her out, di ppl dem find out say u a “fish” di ppl dem know say both u & leica fkkout & dun only dog lef fi unuh sex, di ppl dem aware of your dutty deeds how u kill off di ppl dem & a gwan like say u innocent, bucka is a reptile very wicked & mentallly unstable. Stop use di poor child fi likes cause wee the ppl dont care. If a this JCF gone to then it sad cause how a reptobate like bucka get police work its fitting!! both parents ugly & nasty cause di ammount a old stale h**d both a dem nyam fi get ahead cant talk bout.

33. Mi cant stand Bucka but leave the baby out of it guys. How u fi a say things like the baby wont be cute cause of how the parents look? This is a baby for God’s sake. Met site plainly say children should not be discussed negatively.

34. So mi squaddie Bucka, see how you lose street creds yah now, and you name neva good a road already. You upon links a cut down one by one. You more COMMON than the dutty sketel gal them you mel roun a day time. People a lick out pon you, cause you done know say you nuh do no work a day time. You live fi eat lunch and post it. You all a hide inna toilet and a wait pon nannycam fi come thru with the picture dem fi post. By the way, you done pay fi the suits/clothes you a model and floss inna that you trust from your uptown designer yet? You know you bill outstanding. LOL….just asking fi a friend. All police tired a you too. Quit the force, wait pon your pension and go tek up gallivanting, floss and profiling. You fava one big ole overbearing HULK. Get the FOH.

35. Heavy d you need grammar lessons no one grudge f**k out lecia her lip Long like her upset tongue Garfield f**k her ass and her mouth and dirty pussy unnuh too nuff and have no money to show unnuh walk and borrow and don’t own not even where you live you’re basics. Grudge whattt??? Both of you look dirty lecia need clothes and that’s bootleg baby shower omg what a waste with the dirty dress for 9 months get a life… uptown ppl know you’re broke and wannabeess and y’all have nothing Bucks suck pussy Garfield weh man f**k and you get f**k you don’t rate your wife you rate who she mix herself with … to get a hype you’re an abuser and a user with them ugly suits illlll

36. Honestly , Lecia is a beautiful woman. Especially before she had the baby. As for Bucks..I see him everywhere with different different women, even up to Friday night at Mas Camp . No respect for his wife …real sad. You think my husband could go Trinidad carnival and me pregnant and have young baby lol ..I woulda beat out him claaaaaat! Moral of the story is ; you get what you accept.

37. But ppl unuh nuh see a mostly commoners a like them pics and I wonder if this police bwoy think it look good fi liking pics of analyze mike and other wrongdoers on the gram. The person who talk bout how fi dem baby beat up the boy unuh see how quick the boy mother took him up from their baby lol
    Yooo mi never see a set like dem the police boy literally have two slippers a leather looking one and a flip flop brown and one work shoes a boots. Him ever need a line up and a hair cut and when dem do line him up it lean like dem finances.
    Nuff a dem ppl a like dem stuff a pretend cuz up me gi dem a few likes and mi nuh rate dem haha
    Corrupt police with not much to show fi it wat a ting.

38. THESE 2 people dysfunctional,, need attn. disgraceful, poor baby, never see come see set a people, nobady no love him, he has to buy friends

39. I hope you learn now Bucka,i dont blamed you i blame your dad for selling your birth right to Otto. Bucka grow up like sardines you know, it was alot of brothers and sister that it why Bucka gwan so but him know Linstead ppl have him CV lol uno own father f**k unu up a so him did nuff like you and Otto bring him down.

40. well his wife says she is Bolt’s number one fan, and I know they were close at one point. Who knows, maybe Bucka did a try borrow money from Bolt, he looks capable.

41. This fi deh pon front page what a set of ppl nuff, trying to try hard and failing miserly.

Is it that Jamaica and Clarendon are places with a low crime rate why this man is always vacationing, partying, posting nanny cam pics during the work day and actively updating his IG on the taxpayers dime?

I wonder if that yam head wife thinks it looks good for her man to be going carnival even when she did a breed and now that baby born and nuh even reach a year yet. Deh a carnival a post gyal a wine up and a pose with women suggestively right throughout the year that look good? Is who dem see do that GCMatalon do that? Not even the man dem with gf much less wife do that pon di gram. Damn eediat dem.

He needs to run out of the force pronto. The Otto mixup sound juicy tho spill some more deh.

42. Are you talking the pastor man name Otto whey did own the autoparts store from Linstead? No sah dis story naah end. Every night mi come back come read

43. Waiiiiiiii carry me batty go a linstead market not a batty no sell everybody come feel up feel up poor bucka who is Otto? So bucka father sell him out just like how him a sell fi him child !! This need crowd!! These 2 old country bumpkin, ashy looking couple walk and beg like them blind! Look who is them baby “godparents ” this says a lot them looking for goodies for the poor baby! Them all name the poor little girl off the UPT people them… him never have no dead granny name could give the baby? Them looking something hard and the yam head wife weh look very frowsy she really go along with his antics? Me figure say no man in them right mind wouldn’t wife she but come on she need a back bone. Bucka is a prostitute and the JCF needs to kick him out! his voice is so annoying! I think he’s a secret fish stifling in the closet and should come out now

44. It is so sad to see how uneducated a lot of these commentors are. You are here so caught up in your feelings about how the Taylor family is leading their life yet your own families are falling apart. How about you guys work on yourself and try to be better people instead of trying to bring others down. If you feel they are over sharing then block them and move on with your life simple.

1. Not everyone wants to block people. I personally don’t block anyone unless they disrespect me. Having said that the man is not attractive why is her spreading himself out like that?

45. I’ve realized that whenever ppl come on here and comment ‘others’ claim they are uneducated and living worse than whomever we all are commenting on. Why? You don’t have to be friends with these 3 (baby included) to see them as you can’t browse IG without them in your feed. Nobody is lying on them; the wife is the same thing like her husband and you guys need to tone down. Simple! And yes educated people with good rerk , nuff qualifications, accomplishments and paid bills over ya everyday a read and comment and we tired a the Taylors to.