PINK WALL FI DI BASIC WHEY HOLLA AT THE QUEEN

This basic b**ch wanna Holla at a queen like me go clean ur room,buy some sheets matter and fact get a bed room set stop talking bout you looking good…there ain’t nothing good about a whore that got mad mileage on her p**sy….you need to go in the f**king 99 cents store and get a price check …oh and before I forget Mr genius needs to DO A DNA on that little bwoy cuz he doesn’t have anything for him…your pu**y points is high the sad part is that you ain’t getting no discount on that bridge cuz the value is already very very low….you need to take that green light off that sh*t cordilla parkins. ..bestie….lmfao kill yo self …get your self some clothes you look dirty
BASIC-Optimized

0 thoughts on “PINK WALL FI DI BASIC WHEY HOLLA AT THE QUEEN

1. Met Good morning u know say u a killme with u editing them.. But it pinkwall fi basic web hallo at di Queen lmfao

1. :ngakak..and yuh know seh the girl uppa top deh nuh ugly..she jus look basic cause she inna ar yawd clothes wid ar hair draw back but from ar facial features weh mi can see, she not bad looking at all…

2. I dont see anything wrong with the girl…the problem is that some a unnuh love weave n make up till unnuh nuh member how unnuh really look without them. Lowe di girl, she basic but she aint ugly..lets see what ur ass look like in basic form….