PARDNA MONEY ON THE RUN

Hey good night i need you to expose this thief from Westmoreland her name is stacy she robbed up my cousin money 280,000$ for her vaca in jamaica. I want the whole facebook to know about her. My cousin was in a partner with her(my cousin lives in the states) and shes suppose to pay her and her fiance and she have been giving them the run around. They’ve been here for 1 week and is suppose to leave saturday and all now she have’nt giving them their money

stacy-Optimized

5 thoughts on “PARDNA MONEY ON THE RUN

1. Wait….so why in the hell did your cousin go into a pardna with smaady weh live ah Jamaica? wha kinda logic she ah use? seriously…we all know how many of our people stay so we supposed to know better by now…this is crazy…i don’t think your cousin is getting back a dime…woulda hold Stacy an beat har still to how it look like yuh nah get no justice pan da one…beat out stacy claat….$280,000 JMD??? please tell mi ah JMD and not USD pleaaaaaassssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

2. JN have partnay she Neva join or put her money inna JMMB. Jamaica is like a casino every move is a gamble and yuh likely fi lose ibis if you bet big