NOTE TO ERRICE

ERRICE

Good afternoon Met.
I follow Errice on snap chat and I must say she is the most attention seeking and annoying person I’ve ever followed!!!
She snaps for no damn reason and think she’s funny.
Another thing what type of work this young lady does or what type of business she owns why she out everyday!!
P.S young lady appreciate your mom and how annoying she is never know when she’ll be taken away from you.

66 thoughts on “NOTE TO ERRICE

1. Looool it look like she a number one on zoom list these days she a drive Benz now and I see she post up a vid of them on snap the other day…….also I know she don’t say her shit be real but some of her bags and shoes or fake and she try to post up like they real….also her foundation don’t be matching no matter the amount of time she big up that makeup person

2. Really sender after all there is to talk about she being annoying and ungrateful is all you point out? Let’s talk about her getting upgraded from taxi/bus to a old crv looking van, to now a hatchback white Benz!! Lol this chick can’t stay home she gots to go all bout so we minions can see her as she speeds on by with her “untinted” luxury vehicle. Let me tell you this guy is going in on her… cuz her phone all upgraded to she claims to have two now and before she had a raggedy looking one… and btw Errice it’s SAMSUNG not SAMSON tee hee (petty much) today aren’t I? but yea she does love attention one time she had an entire session just talking about fart…. Like we all do it yea… but come on man…. lol but is her followers make her stay so…. she is a local instagram celebrity lol

3. This is a rarity for me…sender, click off the woman social media site since she bother you so much!

You ALL up pon her page, don’t know anything about her personally, but you a send message. Girl leggo off a de girl page and grab a life!

4. She gets in your f***g nerves huh.. Well that’s not enough to carry her to jmg damnit.

Suss, drama, war, music,dedication, and politics.charity. She don’t got in anyone of these. But you fit in the jealous category..
    Bye feleicia

5. sender if you are annoyed by this young lady then hit the unfollow button and stop following her! there is way too much OBSESSION with theese “in the spotlight” people even though I blame theese same people themselves, social media is for you to create a profile of yourself abd interact with people who falls within your profile and not for you to post your life like a reality show!

6. Mettttttttttttt good morning Zoom baby mother is here and Errice is bored and sad so she is going to turn to social media to soothe her sadness. I saw her in real life but mi a wonder how she has cellulite in real life but none on instagram!!!!! wah cause dem to disappear.

PS yuh get Benz deh though Errice cah yuh nuh stop post up the benz steering wheel

1. Stop watch de gal life! It took weeks to notice she driving a luxury vehicle. Ya’ll some petty ass females! If a donkey she did a ride it would still be an issue.

Bout sad cause a man babymother…girl mind yu business.

1. Ok Errice public defender….what else mi dun say it already she sitting in the house a mad cah Zumm classy wife is here with his family go eat cake and get fat lol…. she sad bad

1. She classy BAD and don’t need your assistance.

How you feeling now bitch?! Me blood didn’t ask you to out her affairs. Man and woman affairs, see your way out of it!

If she was bothered by errice it would be known. Life great without outside interference

1. None of your damn business!

If she a tek phuck and nah nothing you would be just as damn fast, and opinionated bout what doesn’t concern your hole.

1. Sas chrise…why u so hangry…mine ur pressure. Errice a go come take care a u when u end up a Public?

7. So sends, if she’s that annoying why don’t you unfollow her then? How many people on IG tells their followers what they do for a living, or take a pic inside of their home? Its the life of social media. Its all a big lie.

8. Me always a wonder wat she do fi a living to being that she stop sew d ugly clothes dem… seem she is a blogger lol everyday a dress up on ig…dem insta goodaz ya no have no ambition

1. How the girl don’t have no ambition?!

No you same one mentioned her sewing “ugly clothes”? Having that skill and the fact say YOU have knowledge of it….no ambition that?!

Bitch! Grab several dictionaries and beat the word ambition in a yu head!

1. U need d dictionary cause im 100% there is a stop b4 d sew.. so u need to step outside u no deserve no seat

1. Dictionary isn’t for Punctuation and grammar. And dumb f**k the quotation is clear as day… and lo de gal.

Corrections fi gal whey in a people affairs:

1) I’m

2) b4 is an unintelligent form of written communication

3) ‘d’ is an unintelligent form of written communication

4)”u” is an unintelligent form of written communication

Ambition also includes putting effort in shining ALL the time 😉

Rock on bitch! :2thumbup

9. Sender shut up…unfollow her then, everything y’all mek bother uuno. Ask her what she do for a living since u so concern.

10. Unno bad mine eeh…unfollow di gyal pon snap if it badda yuh, ah gwaan like unno ah pay di gyal bills bout weh she do fi ah living kmt…Sender go get ah life an tap worry bout ppl own

1. Some gal eye gi get jook out den dem won’t see people business fi mek it bother dem.

Of the many Jamaicans on social media this girl nah bother nobody like the many joncrows wid personal vendettas.

11. Errice posting pics because zoom wife is here the wife posting everyday of her n the kids them.
    So errice a maybe ketch feelings. His wife seems very humble. I think she’s all about her n her kids, nah worry about dutty errice.

1. Same way so, you can see she is sad as hell. The wife or babymada is very classyyyyyyyyy though classy indeed. The whole a social media know Errice body so please anyways mi nuh have time fi follow her but I do see her on my explore page

2. You chat too much! This girl been posting pictures, but you and de next one did just wan call up Zoom name. Dem fi beat yu! Babymother/wife did ask yu fi publish har businesses? She tell yu errice a problem to har? Mind yu business.

12. Lawd Suh a how Errice army swarm this ya sender Suh???? Lmao a true she a attention whore. But no one to blame cuz ppl give these Instagram celebs hype. Idk wa ppl like her wud do without insta smh. No hate over here idk her like that before one of u trifling hoes from her lil army scream the Hate word #Next

13. Met, zum babymother n kids are here visiting. N errice cant go no where near her kids. The other day the babymom was throwing shade at errice, and quoting her pic woman of class n woman of god n style. Mind u errice dont hv any because her entire body always exposed. But when the baby mother is in jamaica errice get no attention. Because zum is everywhere with the babymom n kids. Hes also on his babymom fb with pics of him n the kids. He spoil his kids n the babymom bad. Nothing but brand they wear. Zum a wore out jamaica but guess errice dont mind.the red rav r errice had before the benz the babymom drive it also while in jamaica. The babymom also drive a benz while in ja also. But he drives his babymom n kids around to everywhere they want to go in jamaica. The babymom had a video up last year telling us about her relationship with zum. Abusive, nothing pretty it was very touching trust me. So what errice in now is not nothing pretty. I have the video with errice n zum at the party last week.
    She took 7-8 hours after videoing to upload to snap. Guess she had some feelings or something went down with him n her n she post it. N zum was in awwww when he turn n she was videoing. So im not minding errice n the benz but hope she is smart.

1. He wasn’t in awe. She was dancing and singing to her self at the party and he came in the video and hug her up. I am not a stan or anything. I just looked at it and moved on. Knew it would reach on here by someone anyway lol.

14. Anonymous which Zoom dat? And to the person weh point it mi did a guh seh it to bout how she nuh stop post up pic of her nails just fi show di benz steering wheel #frightenfriday

15. unu low the sender mek she send in watever she want if unu never nuff like miself unu wouldnt click pon the lick fi see whats the story about. which in fact up to this day nobody know wat this girl do fi a living

16. She had a nice body and ugly face
    But her bags n shoes are definitely fake!
    Most of the stuff she wears the brands never made that style ! And her clothes are ugly and doesn’t match up to the high life she’s trying to portray she may be trying to set her own trend but it’s a failure for me ! Benz is old as well! And I’m pretty sure it will get repossessed .. Give her time

17. What’s the wife insta or snap??? Why if someone voice opinion it is label as badmind????? Me sure her name not on the car and if she and zoom leff she won’t get to keep it…..just Mek sure u putting up some money errice for rainy day…..beside the little clothes she got it don’t seems like she got nothing else going on for her….focus on ur skill because ur craft need to look more polish when finish.

1. True them know sey har life sadddddddd Zum classy wife a beat her badddddddddddddd Errice can’t even post the man fi save her life a wah

1. You life sadddd if you so up in a fi har own.

Post de man picture fi what reason?! A phuck yu a look off a him?

She know har place, so she don’t need fi post no damn pictures or play ring-ding wid de man pickney dem or exup wid him woman.

Some of unu a look fi man upgrade unu from chicken back living to steak, but unu too damn nuff like fi post man picture mean shit.

1. Yuh ago type till yuh fingers numb She sad, continue Errice defender !!! we both know that she cannot under this sun post not even the man toe so carry on cheerleader. Nobody wants Zum, certainly not me I am not into any raffle cockie!!!!!

1. He wouldn’t fart and let it blow in your direction! If you happen fi catch a whiff gwan same way
            Dreggs :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks

18. Mi nuh rate dah gyal yah, u get car u get store u get everything and u still put down u career fi follow bakka Zum own. Getty getty dont want it! Her brand could be huge now, its not too late to shake up back.

19. @Anoymous Zum baby mother cares not about none of these females, she always deh Brit Jam competing with nobody.

20. Simple thing unfollow her. We all already kno how she get weh she hav, is jus a matter of of she’ll be able to keep it (another Ishawna benz saga).

Anonymous you really a put in the work tho! It’s Friday hun. Relax!

21. Cho senda you upset bad! I want Di Gyal start snap how fi shave har pussy n turn round n skin out har batty n show yuh how fi get rid a Di hair in a it!! I can’t believe Unuh a Rass. A lot of these young females on Instagram weh NUH trouble nuh body mi see Unuh trouble all the while!!
    All the snap bout har madda Unuh chat to much if Unuh don’t understand dem relationship let them be I’m sure her mother knows she’s f**g around n joking!
    Unuh too bad mind! All bout foundation nuh match a Mussi bout 10 times mi try until mi get to the right one n mi still think it nuh right Suh Unuh can tan deh wid Di perfect patty living
    Errice nuh gi dem nuh reaction a Rass!!

22. Is she overbearing at times. Yes. Is she nuff. Yes. Is she annoying already. Yes. Is she the side chick of a man that can afford to give her what she wants. Yes. Does she wear knockoffs that look so good you can’t tell. Yes. .. …. Buttttt…… is she cute. Yes. Is she fashionable. Yes. Is she talented in a field where she can never go hungry if she chooses. Yes. Is she cute. Yes. Is she sexy. Yes. Yes. Yes. Personally I enjoy seeing her pics. I think she’s cute and funny. Mi nuh really use di badmind word cause is not my style but anybody who have a problem wid har, I think it has nothing to do with her IG or Snap ….. and everything to do with something personal. Cause mi nuh see weh she a do dats so bad. Isn’t that what Snap and IG is for. Posting videos and pics?? No….I’m not Errice. Lol.

1. Me think is me alone notices a straight knock she wwa care have the same bag and mind no look suh a me know bal harbor no sell knock off lol

2. A Suh dem Gwaan man. Like snap n IG never Mek fi post!! N snap is only 10 seconds long depending pon the timer! N them swear when somebody snap 10 10 seconds video dem swear dem see the person whole dayyyyy!!! Dem people yah a crosses man!!

Glad nuh body nuh know me like that !!
      Dem swear dem know everybody business in a real life!!
      Dem Suh materialistic dem have time fi analyze brands.

Di Gyal nuh care she tek fashion from anything all curtains that’s how innovative this young girl is! I barely see she show off brands. Unuh just see she wear it and Unuh just want it be fake so bad!! People can’t a live dem life cause it short n Unuh tek it up pon Unuh head Fi Fi bad mind n outta disrespectful. Cause Unuh siddung a wait pon it fi happen to Unuh n it nah work!! Unuh fi Gweh

23. Zum and his baby mother lef but have a good friendship, Kenizer gone in church. I guess they are back together and the baby mother also used to dress naked its caz she is now in church.she and zum coming from he had nothing

1. Thanks! These ratbats love up in a people business. Baby mums doing perfectly well and don’t in no tracing and competition with anyone. They just using her to play “one up”…stupid little muppets.

2. Zum girlfriend lives at his house at bogue in mobay and him have a next girl in mobay name wendillyn then Errice

24. Lie, his babymother never dress naked. Theres no part of errice body we dont see. Zum baby mom have a house bought by him n goodgood hair shop he open for her. Babymom now drive a 2015 range rover. Babymom was on a programme in uk, yes. Cant remember the name but was on channel 4 in uk weekly for rich parents whose kids only wear designer n their lifestyle. Zum set her for life. He send money to keep his daughter 16th birthday in uk. Both kids were born on the same day but years apart. U nuh see say she bless. Which never look cheap.Errice please sign of jmg.babymom n kids are going back home today. So u can smile by later. Errice U not winning.

25. Me & Errice no fren or ntn MET u memba when me did tell u say me go out n see dem lock? Neither of them looked ntn close to sad n besides ZUM is not with the babymom everyday, she mostly stay in mobay & Zum in kgn ah only when dem a partake Inna family outings dem deh kgn or ochi.. Babymom no look like she bizniz bout zum side piece dem either so I doubt she’d be throwing words.. She portray the image say Zum love his family tho. ERRICE really upgrade still, me seet clear say she a lead MOODIE

26. Errice stay bad inna real life, 2lb a makeup, that’s way lighter than her body, and her skin looks awful, cellulite and cut marks all over, saw her and her crew at Soirée and they looked average, wasn’t posh as other patrons- for a designer.

27. Eerie isn’t good looking she has a nice body tho but to how she can gwan I thought d Benz was in her name. Silly girls when will they learn.

28. Sender , you can simply avoid her snaps. Honestly all i see is that she has really bad oily skin and tries to mask her craters with foundation . Which makes it worse – less is more . She also blurs the hell out of her face on those ig pics. Woah! 

Observation on fake items from a luxury personal shopper / authenticator :  I can tell you that 99% of her items are FAKE & china bought including the clothes.

●Her LV speedy bag , LV uses one continuous fabric to wrap their bags. Where the seams meet it is jagged and does not line up .

Fake :  https://www.instagram.com/p/BHneHHpAedX/

●Fake Chloe fringe bag
     https://www.instagram.com/p/BEhiexRqAO3/

●Gucci bowling bag  also fake. Fabric does not continue horizontal to the center. Also the crossbody bag

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIiPIlA-ey/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIhoGtsA7-k/

●Ch@nel Boy bag  – haha  The hardware and the diamond shape is a dead giveaway .  A FULL diamond should be on top the clasp in the middle ♢  . Hers has two .
    Also the chanel shoes.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGFpMeaqAEo/

●The VerS@ce sandals and Celine bag
    Fake . The strap closer to the toe is too thick .
    Real: goo.gl/5NtZHy

https://www.instagram.com/p/BI-F5DtgB4M/  

The C£line tote is one of her better buys. The giveaway is that it does not have metal heel taps on the bottom 2. The handle drop is shorter than original & the hardware is dull. 

Moral of the story there is always someone out there with a better eye for detail than you think.   Those  **yass babe slay**  comments  keep the fake merch coming.  Im here for it. 

29. Benz definitely not in her name!!!!’ Definitely Not !! Zum also have other girlfriends, facts, they all drive his cars and get the same treatment.

30. This clearly a situation where the sender is doing its job to watch ppl business and talk shit. All I read is OLDDDDD Tea. Erice or whateva her name do seems misunderstood so I get why ppl say she attention seeking.
    This is all apart of having thousands of followers who have no life but to follow you and watch out your life. A lot of bitches on IG is like that especially when she buy few pieces of the IG cheap uniform clothes, likkle makeup and following. Most of them don’t have no business but out every night and promote on IG all day and post

31. Me jus wan know if Met have a contact number fi Zum. Since him a gi whe tings and na treat the girl dem whe him deal wid too bad. Maybe we can set him up pan Kasi since it look like she cya salvage her position in “her baby” life. Just out here trying to do my civic duty and help out these hot girls. Unu pass on the info to Kasi fi me de LOL me feel petty ina the morning ya

32. Fassin on her IG. Is the same girl whose Jamaica swimsuit went viral this year around Independence…. I like most of her looks. She well put together!

33. Zum have him right out brown girl in Mobay drive all his car and stay at his house her name is SyA. He rent her an apartment near him as well take her in trip

34. I like the way errice dress, she is trendy. The babymother more classy tho, both dress way better than Kasi … My opinion