MI TOO SHAME FI PUT HAR PICTURE

Jamaican woman love batteyman it seem

BLINS ITEM

So met me see a post bout this guy this morning on the wall and I wondered y u too so long to him on blast….his name is M____ TallBottles from the Telaviv community and he and his crew which go my the name TallBottles Family are one on the young gay crews plaguing dancehall…they don’t work, they’ve barely passed 20 yet they are in the hottest parties in the hottest gears buying bottles (hence the name TallBottles family) I’m yet to understand who funds their lifestyle….the woman in the pic seems to be his wife as they are always out together and as u can see here they are lip locking…now she in another well known face in dancehall she been in the streets for years…now what I wanna know is why would she willingly date a known gay guy? Who does that? Not like he’s rich or anything of the sort but hey it’s her life, who am I to judge

3 thoughts on “MI TOO SHAME FI PUT HAR PICTURE

1. Those undercover bisexual men that make up the majority of the dancehall crews dem, that party every week and love boast and show off, usually are with some ole tuff Mampie gal who they use for money, clothes and hype or with some rich batty man who fund dem. Any man who feels comfortable making a woman mind him is a fish and will easily mek ah man fund him in order to explorer him batty hole….