MI CYAH EVEN CHUCKLE

29 thoughts on “MI CYAH EVEN CHUCKLE

1. :supermaho :pertamax I thought Dem sey she charges her Johns an All inclusive price :bingung …if so why not let your Johns pay for yuh hotel bookings too?? Consider it a discount Special or Christmas Bonanza Fi book you n di $1500 room at an introductory low price!! :nerd

2. Kmt she need to get a life bout 1000 per night for what??? And u still wear cheap clothes and nuh live nuh weh girl bye

3. What kind of world is this girl living in? Mi still cyan undastan why people follow her and continue to boost her stupid little ego. Rich Rush need to stop living in a dream land, selling false hopes and lying to these young minded females. Has anybody ever seen an actual review of her business? Mi nah talk bout Shanice and Nino trip, do people actually book with her?

4. Bitch please………………

Enough stunning for the gram; we get it you dreaming BIG nah knock you for that though!

We all can dream and wish but in reality we know you and your fat man cant afford that $1000 a night hotel shebang….
    If so he wouldn’t still live in that old, shabby apt in Jersey!!

NEXT TOPIC PLEASE RUSH TIRED NOW….

5. Then how far $1500 a nite is from $1000 kmt. Not knocking anyone’s hustle but all you need is WiFi and time not even a damn professional travel agent to plan ur trips. Rush is not doing anything special or extraordinary that you yourself can’t plan your own vacation. Her prices or even ridiculous to begin with all $100 usd to $150 usd she charging to book a plane ticket and a hotel. Wtf call me badmind if u want but I’ll rather do tht shxxt by myself than give miss richrush my $100usd

1. Some things are better off leaving to an agent. Also if you meet into anything the agent can help you better and will have avenues to get you out of it quicker than you can do on your own. Booking with sites like Expedia and such can become a pain if anything happens and trying to get through to their customer service from a far foreign land is not going to be a pretty experience. Don’t ditch the value of a dedicated agent for some situations.

6. Trying to seem important so bad.

I’ve seen celebrities and multimillionaires spend less on vacations or go back to a country to recreate an experience but big bad rich rush acting like it’s beneath her.

She’s annoying and delusional AF

7. :nerd Gal yah nuh tap use har capital sense dem…See seh dem gi har drugs. Too much white man piss soak choo har brain by now. Likkle gal come mek mi train yuh how fi sell fuck yuh nuh have nuh sense a bumbo. Gal yuh need school bad bad. :ngakak

8. I’m sure she didn’t mean 1000 per night. If y’all have been following her or know her personally you’d know she makes 1000 easily off IG. I do! So thats nthing for she or her man to pay. I’m sure she has already made her first million off her many hustles on d gram. Big up rich rush the internet is a big market place stock dem papers and hide dem bags mek dem continue think you a broke ass sugar baby escorting hoe

1. Rush we know this you…..

Sit you ugly wanna be ass down. we all know you want to be IT GIRL SO BAD !!!

Bitch you aint made millions stop the rass lies….

You pass delusional now!!!

Hoe you aint fooling anyone

9. U noh waan see weh dem live up a Barbican pon di gully side wid har whoring ole mother weh gwaan like she young and a fuck pure likkle bwoy Rush age group. Uno see wid har plzzz di ole heap ah suck, 3 some, batty fuck tun har fool.Poor creature.Har muma sell dem out to old man from dem young dats y she resent har soh

10. But she don’t even have a nice lil car a drive and a chat bout $1,000 nightly. Call me badmind but ppl who use rich rush travel agency are lazy. You can do the same shit from your phone or computer. Goo on YouTube and watch reviews of hotels/resorts and read reviews then book yu damn trip yuself. The plane ticket is common sense if you’re traveling in high season such as Easter, summer,Christmas etc the prices gonna be high so u book ur ticket in slow season and way ahead of time. Unu need fi tap give dem likkle gyal ya air play fi tun round hype pon unu Kmt

11. When people just ah come and just start fi experience life.. if dem nuh humble dem shall look and sound like a fucking fool!! Mi go SA 2x ah ready and both were very awesome experiences (although west Africa tun up more then SA) – none of my several accommodations were more that $100/night fi GOOOD UP GOOD UP place… I stayed in Stelonbage (winery town – im sure that’s not how it spell but those that know.. know) – Woodstock comin’ like Brooklyn.. Cape town was not expensive at all.. The most pricey thing was my safari stay and I chose to indulge and that only run me bout 2K for the 4 days I was there! Rush…. go away !!

12. Won’t lie, I’m self employed (CarMart) & would consider myself close to a millionaire (USD) & even I wouldn’t spend that kinda money on any accommodation anywhere I travel with my girl, so much Airbnb & Expedia deals to choose from, but I guess when you have social media to plz or stunt for then you have to go all out. BTW it’s classless to reveal how much you pay for anything like that to the public