MAYBE HIM RICH IN HEALTH

Can someone tell me what business this guy own??…what’s the name of his business place?…does he own a house?….What car does he drive?….why they keep posting about being rich and I don’t see them having any business place or driving a Benz or owning any house or property???…why Jamaicans feel like once they can afford two piece a close a farrin them rich??? …..I need to know

KAR

15 thoughts on “MAYBE HIM RICH IN HEALTH

1. You ever heard the saying “The loudest person in a room is usually the weakest person in a room” it works with pockets too. The brukest person in the room is usually the most show off and boasty. Jamaica is filled to the rim with man who are bruk and boasty.

2. You know that gay guy that is friends with all the popular girls, that one guy who is gay but dates/sex girls just to hide his true sexuality, well he comes off as that… I have seen him at the airport checking in and whilst at the desk he licks his lips about 30 times within a min. He is way too hype too… way way too too hype for his own good just because he dresses well and have a american passport he shows off… Nothing is wrong with being confident but there is a thin line between that and being obnoxious and he has bolted over to that line…. I have seen him disrespect women too much too especially his so called ex’s… I do not understand the stunting all for snap chat and Instagram… Nobody finds humility sexy anymore? Nothing is more sexier to me than a guy who’s got his shit together but he is humble with it… I find humility so attractive… anyway go easy Mr. Weathers!!! calm down with all your Flight connection plane ticket passes… be stunting on ppl with your discounted tickets…. Enjoy it lil boy and stop trying to be relevant by being hype… we know your bum must be in shambles for all them pretty shoes, clothes and unlimited contact lenses cuz there aint no way Mr. Crooks (Flight Connection boss) be paying you that much doe for you to be so dammmm extra my nigguh… if you scamming scam… if you hustling hustle and if you working that ass work it but my nigguh be humble with it…. #CutIt

3. His side chick..then that mean ur hole shit up then..cause u knw so much abt him..how unu knw d man dem doodu up n still??jah knw

1. Oh boo hooo!!!! My vagina is not in questioning here Sir… I have no time for this here lad he is way too hype…. as I stated I like my men low key not loud and hype…. If my pussy is shitty so be it I am still spilling the beans for my beloved MET, once I know I am talking…Now go and eat a banana Baboon until I send for you…

Just so you know I am sorry for you, really I am cuz to think i got info on someone means we are intimate???? really my nigguh???

Please note… I said he looks like he is a fish did not say he is but thank you for the confirmation (Shitty pussy go 1side) The other information was gathered based on his posts on insta and the airlines he check in for… Joker :toast

1. Whether or not he owns a house, car or business, why is it of any concern to you? Does it affect your way of living, is your check being shorten each month, are you losing sleep, are you oxygen deprived? I need to know. KMT

1. Patty! Yu short of discipline :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

gwan through yah his side chic. Say it how it look :ngakak

4. Whether or not he owns a house, car or business, why is it of any concern to you? Does it affect your way of living, is your check being shorten each month, are you losing sleep, are you oxygen deprived? I need to know. KMFT

5. @his side chick why yah pay dem dunce head gal yah attention yuh too intelligent fi that boo from r first reply yuh shudnt answer kmt