MAR………….BLEACH VIN

If this is the same Marvin, he used to be one of the nicer looking dark skin dancers…mi frighten fi see dis ya white man pon facebook. It nuh look good sir…not at all.

577742_569615446458425_1762515451_n-Optimized

1526239_569613929791910_2102532130_n-Optimized

1557449_569613786458591_1853137786_n-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MAR………….BLEACH VIN

1. How sad guy looks a complete mess.

To be honest though =, I alway thought this gut was a waste, ever look like fish on dry land.

Tights pants, bleach and eedyat girlish dances was always his thing.a him do that dance name frogback. Pathetic!

Can’t believe he actually though he was gonna have an international career with that dancing there.

2. Wah make di pants haffi way dung a him batty so? Di whole battam is henging out in the first pic. kmft dem style deh still a wear? Nope!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. Can you imagine fi sleep wid him ah night time & ah watch him ah rub up before him come inna di bed????? How could you get turn on by dat? Ewwwwww

4. Marvinnnnn the bleaching never necessary. you were doing your thing for so long. You look terrible!!! On a positive note you have nice teeth & the upper arm tat is nice.. the rest *screws up face*

1. I always thought that he, like Ding-Dong had congeniality and sumpn else… he effed himself up… Him move gone back a JA? If so I hope him a help take care of his little girl he had up here

5. That sure look like Marvin from Montego Bay…Marvin you look terrible bleaching is the in thing for those dancer boys.I guess they want to look more appealing to the Gay guys

6. God know star, mi always wonda what a person who bleach sees in the mirror. Serious talk,..dem si a better looking sumbady a look back pan dem?
    Real Talk 😡

1. I don’t know but I woulda like to ask this one, or better still the one Sample 6 – never have I seen a man (who actually used to look good 10/15 yrs ago) mash up himself so bad with bleach alone.

2. In american gay men use the rainbow to let other gay men know they are available and in Jamaica they use bleach. MOST MEN PREFER LIGHT SKIN WOMEN. they are trying to attract men not women

7. This Marvin …the last time mi hear seh him tun fish when him get bust (no pond intended) and come a farrin, when things nah gawn fi him… Damn damn .

8. BUT MI NEED FI KNOW AH WHA HIM USE FI GET SUH BRITE…CAZ AH CUD NEVER CREAM BRING HIM SUH FAST…. ANYBODY WHA CAN TELL ME WHA DEM A USE FI GET SO BROWN N EVEN MI HAVE $$$ MONEY JUST FI GIVE ME THE INFO