MAN DONE MINE DEM OO

19 thoughts on “MAN DONE MINE DEM OO

1. What’s behind these hoes calling themselves chromaz, upsetta ? If a bitch have that in her name you know she’s a real cruff.

2. Lol all trashy women in Jamaica try out bisexuality or lesbianism. If you’re a man with half of a brain, you would know that once she displays gay tendencies, she should automatically go in the hit it and quit it box, or atleast the jump-off category. I’ve seen dudes wife up bytches with the mannerisms of strippers and porn stars and then wonder why the bytch can’t keep her legs closed. If a woman can’t commit to a sex, what makes you think she will be able to commit to you? #CommonSense

3. What’s next you ask. How about a make up artist that don’t work in the morgue? Chromatic mi rass more like deadly paste

4. Real real cruff. Dem need fi go look work!!! No man naw go want dem cause dem pussy smell stink.

5. What’s new sender…smaady send in di same stale argument weh day…we done know seh she ah cruff an we done know seh she “bisexual “. Which sane human being could deh wid she seriously?Gyal put on makeup weh bout 5to 6 shades lighter Dan har…to begin with…no man or even ooman aggo tek she serious…only germs & cruff alike

6. Noo off topic, I dont know this girl like that but had to block her on insta cuz mi nuh wah see her in my explore wid her foolish attention seeking posts. Apparently somebody tek a pic of her and mek a meme wah gone viral, the gal deh pan instagran a trace off the people dem like a real dunce. U wanna be “famous” yes thats the word she used, she said people mad cuz she’s “famous” not popular enuh “famous”. U wanna be famous but anybody seh anyhing bad about u u wanna cuss dem out ?? Any famous person knows it comes with the territory. In my opinion every single attention on her is good, as long as her name a call she nuh mind. She get the name “Chromaz” from some ute from Spain. When she was nobody she use to par roun dem, when she get popular she keep the name and run weh the boy dem an seh nobody nuh know dem, the boy dem change di name a dem crew since.

7. U don’t kno the girl but kno so much about her smh everybody do what dem plz if she wah turn to dog a fi har body Uno leave the girl alone #badmindppl#

8. THE OTHER DAY SHE SAID SHE HAS FANS BECAUSE SHE IS A CELEBRITY AND HER FANS ALWAYS STOP HER TO TAKE PICS BUT IS WHAT KIND OF CELEBRITY SHE IS THE BLEACHIMG ONE THAT THE FOOT DEM STUBBORN JESUS MAN

9. dats all unu dutty bad mind ppl good fa…..clearly she have all a unu bothered unu go look a life…..come outa ppl business….big up u self ya mi baby …..

10. Nobody wouldn’t look fi bad mind Nikki chromazz like come on ! She doesn’t even have shit for anybody to bad mind her like come on now! She live fi the hype! She need somebody fi advice har fi go look a work! Careless living I don’t understand how young gyol get up & idolize somebody like that! Noo way! Bitch got no morals

11. Nikki your beautiful if u want to ride a dick r play with a pissy girl go right ahead, u always look nice, these bitches just hating keep doing u my dear

12. Mi still a try figure out a which brand paint she use if a berger new luxury line or Sherwin Williams low sheen?? cuz mi cya get my face fi look so light n spotless all now.. Chromazz come gi we the remedy.

13. She probably smell raw cause Mi know fi har skin nuh breathe inna how long…. Dem ago kill demself eno

14. Like I don’t like her but u people like need to leave the girl alone how people lifestyle affect Unu like how it ago make fi Unu life better Lowe the girl man tired a Unu a send her in and she happy Nuh rass like a Unu sad

15. Why y’all mad tho gf don’t necessarily have to me “girlfriend” sender a some small minded person tho it can also mean “good f@ck” so what’s the prob…and with that said everyone is free to live a life that’s pleasing to themselves…gosh girl a live har life and be happy y’all should too…#jusy saying