KASI DEM SEH WHA HAPPEN WID DIS MAN

Kasi was in a relationship with a guy named Scott from uptown. He did put a ring on it and they seemed madly in love. He treated her well, they took trips together and she basically lived at his house while they were together. Im curious to know why that ended. Was it because of Bolt? Here’s a pic

(Photo removal requested)

18 thoughts on “KASI DEM SEH WHA HAPPEN WID DIS MAN

1. kasi trying to save face posting about her past relationship because she got caught cheating on bolt PATHETIC

2. It was because of bolt but not usain. that when she was f**king Sadiki bolt and Sadiki was with the Indian girl Judeen. Judeen and Kasi all fight inna club

3. This isnt Kasi, seriously. Just trying to figure out if she was with bolt while they were still together or when it all ended

4. The broke up before she started dating Bolt… She was pretty depressed because he cheated.. Give the girl a break… she never hid the relationship, it was all over.

5. I think she and her ex broke up in 2013 so if she has been with bolt for 2+ years that means their relationship started right after. Or was in the making before

6. Scott a give Bolt Donkey Lengths in the looks Department. Bwoy handsome and clean looking….unlike Bolt, but hey MONEY talks!!!!

7. Who gives a f**k about this whorebag. This guy is too good looking for her. She aint gold, bolt looks like a big greasy caveman! I see him with a white girl in a few years. Isn’t this pretty obvious!?

1. I agree. Remember that the only girlfriend he has ever publicly acknowledged was the white girl called Lubika. Their pictures went viral. Claiming a girl from Old Harbour means nothing without a name and a picture. All of these girls, Kasi included are just dirtying up themselves whilst he gets to live out all his fetishists and bare nastiness with them. But, watch. When he retires from track, he will find a plain, quiet, discreet white girl to place on his arm at charity events etc. I guarantee it. This is why I have never supported him because like so many of our men that become famous, they dont count us and show the world that we are not capable of love.

1. I agree kasi. You are using all tricks in the book to push botl to publicly acknowledge you. Continue to play with his mind good job but next time make sure he publish your name

2. I agree kasi. You are using all tricks in the book to push botl to publicly acknowledge you. Continue to play with his mind good job but next time make sure he publish your name. I like how you make it look like someone else write

1. WTFF!!!!!!!!!!!! I have seen them at carpacio bal harbour eating together a while ago. I thought he was her brother