KADEEM, GOODAS WHERE?

KADEEM
Met,
The other day u ran a story which included this girl Kadeem aka deemy_troya now she went on instagram and put up about several videos tryna clarify what was said about her. Kadeem, I can’t comprehend y u continue to speak on the relationship you had 5years ago with Bounty. That wasn’t the issue the person stated that you are BISEXUAL y didn’t u address that citng that u claimed you were clarifying stuff. Also y do you pretend to be a goodas when the world know you are NOT?
In any event Met since she’s pretending put har up deh and allow the bloggers to run har file!

0 thoughts on “KADEEM, GOODAS WHERE?

1. SO WHATS THE BIG DEAL HERE.. SHE IS DOING THE IN THING IN JA. MOST YOUNG GIRL SELL THEMSELVES 2 WAY AND EVEN 3WAY FI BE IN THE THICK OF THINGS… OK SHE TECK A BAG A REGULAR MAN GET A BAG A GARMENTS AND MATERIAL TINGS BUT NO REAL ASSETS.. WHATS NEW SENDER.. THIS IS THE EXPLOIT FOR FAME FOR MOST JAMAICAN YOUNG LADIES ON THE COME UP.. WEH SHE DUH YOU SENDER??.. WISH MAN OR GAL SHE SUCK WEH FI YOU? HOW SHE DO IT???WHO WAS IT? AND WHY YOU THINK IT APPENED??? HAS IS RUIN YOUR FRIENDSHIP BEYOND REPAIR… TOO BAD,, CAUSE SHE LOOKS HAPPY OOOOOO

1. Don’t defend slackness please. How u mean whats the big deal and that most young girl in JA sell demself. Sometime unnu make mi head hurt mi how unnu jus make any an anyting slide offa unnu tongue.
      Young miss if u was selling ur kratches fi tings I hope u stop it.

2. I was not going to reply, nor will I come here to argue. I won’t even check for replies, lol I know my Instagram or my life upsets you for what reason I know not, but I will not uphold your ignorance and claims on my life personal. I wish you would show real evidence of your claims. Whoever this sender is, I will pray for you. I don’t mix nor mingle! did it hurt you that I stated I don’t come out! I have been an active bright teen, student council 5years, president, cheerleading captain etc honor roll???? Why if I stated that I’m bad????? Please girls get it together, be ladies this is not the way, do not hide behind a PC or mobile and tear down others for living. I am not bisexual nor am I bringing things up for 5years, I don’t know the girl you post me with personally, she is a social media follow, never been 10cm from her. You know of me with One relationship, that I was abused to leave out off, you take that and build a story that is not true, maybe you wear one of them, but I couldn’t make that define my life. I wrote met but I see you too enjoy posting these things. Thank you. You don’t know of me selling myself, I worked hard for all I have. Since teenager those who know me, knows I’ve done 35 television commercials, 13paid billboards in negril, Mobay, Kingston etc, because of my hard earned money I could afford school, a roof over my head and food, I made sacrifices in my life even though being spoilt, opportunities knock at my door all the time some I take some I have to be smart. I cried but I’m over this. I still get royalties from Caribbean airline, sun island and wray and newphew etc, I can afford my taste with help from my boyfriend. Don’t judge me from the life you live!!!!! You will have your day!!!! I’m sure you pass me daily from the 50 boards wray n newphew put up. I have been operating DeemyWoo beauty supplies two years. No I don’t drive anymore, but I am saving towards a home I am qualified to get. Don’t knock a trying girl, that is trying to finish her BSc, in Psychology and minor in Management studies at UWI. I wish for you to join my foundation, you need self esteem. Bringing down someone, won’t bring you up. It won’t stop but for those who think otherwise, in time you will see. Peace out and love. #loveyourselffoundation

1. @KADEEM PEACE BE WITH YOU MY DEAR.. YOU ARE WELCOME ON JMG ANYTIME.. STAY FOCUS ON YOUR STUDIES. PPL WILL SAY ANYTHING.. JUST DON’T MAKE THEM MISLEAD YOU.. I FEEL LIKE A ONE A BOUNTY WOMAN DEM WEH NA DO NOTHING FOR THEMSELVES AND FEELS TREATHEN BY YOU..
      HAVE A GOOD DAY, BEFORE YOU GO DO YOU HAVE ANY DARK SECRET TO TELL US ABOUT YOUR PASS RELATIONSHIP WITH YOUR EX LOVER BOUNTY? IS HE STILL CALLING YOUR PHONE? WE ARE HERE FOR YOU ANYTIME YOU WANT TO TALK.. WALK GOOD MY DEAR

1. Yes Anonymous, yuh too bad. lol.
            side note: I hope you a no the same anonymous when jus cuss me out pon the skillimates page. LOL.

3. Gyal shut di f*** up! Kadeem u are a whore! U sell urself! MI know a man who fu** u same night him meet u & that was di end of it! Him say from him pick yuh up fi go pon a date u start tell him how much fi yuh rent & how much bills yuh have! Di man say him nuh know a wah do yuh cause dat deh pop dung apt nuh suh expensive fi rent! Kadeem memba say u light always cut off!!!! Bounty nevva want yuh stop call up di man name! Kadeem a mussi di honour roll of tekkin man yuh deh pon cause u dunce bad yuh ova uwi a battle fi dear life & nuh stop fail di course dem! Gyal nuh come here come try act like yuh a nobody me sure who deh round yuh know u always broke & hungry! U barely buy di aliexpress hair dem weh barely a sell so shut it bout deemywoo beauty supplies like u have big establishment. And U not getting 1 rass royalty offa not a bloodcl**t Ad! Go grow some hairline & pray that some honesty & morals grow with it! Old tekka gyal yuh cant come ova yah come fool nobody so continue try fool di people dem pon IG

1. I dont know this Kadeen girl, I am just a loyal peeper on jmg….your reply sound very badmind. Suh wah happen if the gyal sell some f**k, a common assault that. Nuff young gyal a f**k nuff man and dont live nuh weh….Atleast this girl is trying to make something out of her life. Badmind is a serious disease weh a mash up Jamaica. My girl nuh pay badmind crobaits nuh mind yah, that person sounds very bitter.

4. Lawd tek the case and give me the pillow……….unno leave the girl. To each his own if she prefers to sell, nyam pumpum or con man thats her business. I’m not saying what she is doing is right but we have all done something that we are not proud of either by accident or to achieve something. But word of advice @kadeem be humble and social media is a destruction to an individual personal so try to keep it private. You and everybody know that things that are being said about you aren’t totally false. From a young teen you have been f**king big men for money and material things

5. I dunno why she’s tryna portray an image like she’s a goodas when she knows she’s a Jezebel! Kadeem the streets are talking we know your file! So please.

6. Another thing Ms Kadeem u tell u man (Steve) seh u did tek a sex offa him fren wah run Cockburn Pen (D Boss himself) lmao!

7. Is government program she on paying her school fee d gal lie. And yes she is a trying girl but like many others she do d nasty thing dem to make she look like zhe V it all.

8. Gyal stop the f**king hype…….ANONYMOUS have yu file. That’s what you get for hyping and making people know yu business. Who you f**k, or did f**k nobody nuh suppose to know. You live inna board house a ambrook lane and do some very nasty things fi reach the hype life. Me nuh grudge you but stop the f**king lying. You know you is a whore

9. A who Kadeem a try trick bitch no kill me ova ya body royalties little delusional gal why u nuh chat how u try frame u ex man Richard make the man lose him soldier work cause a how u possessive…from desso mi knw u live inna ur head and talking abt Uwi look how long u dey Uwi me start u the same time as u and dun..stop gwan like that’s all the sender as say u a gwan like u a miss goody goody and everybody knows u are a little thot…one of my homeboys met u one night and is the same way u f**k him and when u done u a tell him but groceries stop make car frighten u

10. Ms Kadeem you are not doing anything that the average 24 year old in kgn is doing when it comes to getting an education its 2014 everybody getting qualified…but how u whore down the place and a gwan like is what annoys me…I knw several men that had sex with u and them say how u love chat but urself dis and dat and how u nuh love use condom how u squirt how u rent is dis how dem haffi give u allowance and at the end of the day ur lifestyle doesn’t add up to what ur telling them….i never knw u love chat until ig and now that u replied this post with ur autobiography of ur life a play victim as usual..whuch grown ass woman brags about high school accomplishments..grow up hun and shut up

11. Kadeem when u stayed at my little friend house in Richmond in ochi not gonna call his name brown shine head who drive the blue van u neva have sex with u friend dem wid him?… ansa dat since u not bisexual….u and nikki neva dey since u nor bisexual…Kadeem u think u sneaking but due to how u gwan ppl will forevee chat u … u need to just read and don’t reply when u knw u have skeletons in ur closet