JAVANA DEM SEH YUH SHOULDA GET CEMENT

Met heard this message was for Javana because Venal put her out the house and give her the store and tek it back. fashionenira tek it up because yuh know thru she love run eeen inna people she a try defend Kimberely, because a de aidonia situation.
unnamed-29
unnamed-30

0 thoughts on “JAVANA DEM SEH YUH SHOULDA GET CEMENT

1. Morning MET!!!! But Pot a cuss kettle I think This grembling mad because she not as cute an pretty as the regular groupies an no man na go put her up anyway because all dis hype she a run dung she still lame af!!!! Javana N d rest a pretty groupie dem will forever hav man a run dem dung regardless of how nasty dem character is because there is something about Hoes that but U FASHIONOTERA is a different case I seriously think u should continue being a boutique owner thats very cute and progressive stick to that and leave ppl business alone its a not a good look —- O AND THAT DEISEL WATCH U HAVE ON U INSTAGRAM TEK IT DWN PLEASE AND ALL THE OTHER GARBAGE EXCEPT THE BRIGHT COLOUR GREEN FROCK OR SKIRT ME NO MEMBA… JAVANA clean up u act u mek dem LAME ya a tek shots at u girl??? that mean to say u affi reshuffle u deck n come again

1. a de fashion guru mi a ask wah de advice fi men cuz all dats change formost ooman is the year nd ntn else…
      wen a GIRL uses a man dem consider her a WOMAN
      but wen a MAN uses a woman dem consider him a bwoy,yet dem out here telling ppl wat they about. donkey really right the world aint level mi neva c wan a dem rite see luk it pon yuh own it’s always a bout getting it from a man any way yuh can

2. At least Fashionenira own her own store ugly or blood cloth not. She’s doing something for her self. The amt a hot man Javana teck and nothing to show. Pure money man and so so f**k! Junior gong rich, Chris Martin have money, usain bolt rich, man fr privilege rich, bounti have money, venal a gwan wid him ting etc etc. And what does this hoe have to show. Not even a original red bottoms. U cldnt let Venal finish your university education?? Stupid hoe. How you are the hottest thing and pure man only f**k yuh and park yuh? Lmao!!! Anybody that’s lame is stupid ass Javana!! I hate dumb hoes. If u gonna be a hoe. At least get something for the amount a mileage man put on your pussy. Don’t be a hoe in vain. And look who she let Venal put her out for. Niño!! Where him and 1000 a dem keep Sandz. Niño doesn’t have shit! Just d idiot Gyal dem hype dem up on Instagram. Javana is the lame here!!!!!
    And no this is not Enira! Just a reader like d all a unno tired fi unno class d girl fi nothing because she’s a trying girl.
    NB!!! Enira is friends with MAKEUP KIM NOT ADONIA KIM. Get unno mixup good plz!

1. As ah woman and as his personal woman, ah man should want tuh help you because he wants tuh help you put your best foot forth…ah woman should never need ah man tuh do anything for her and I believe that ah relationship is a two way street where you both should take care of one another but even with that being said, ah man should want tuh do more for his personal woman than tuh just fuhck her…if that’s the case, then I can fuhck ma damn self an missa man can fuhck off, simple as dat!!

3. It sound like u for u to know who she friends with. I do not like fashionera she is a attention whore and only ugly ppl like she walk and beg attention and friend so. Tell her stay In her lane. javana u should a get cement yes a your fault, stop f**k fi free. Fashionera u need to go find a man and stop judge bcz u can’t find none. You love ppl business too much u nuff like curry in a bloodcloth pot. U mad bcz no man must nah look your way to put u up much less to even put u out. U nah happen

4. Well all I can say is the ugly girl do have a point, that is why likkle ole me will forever live a humble life, cah mi sey this over and over half a dem hype hot gyaal yah nuh have shittttttttttttttt and aint shit to begin wid. Why she never finished her degree ? unnu ever stop to think that maybe them did put her out of UTech ?
    Hello if you fail certain amount of courses you can get discontinue and barred ohhh. Them priorities lie in the wrong place, inna hype and popularity which is all wrong.
    Mi know decent working girl innna Jamaica weh a f**k man and get house payment and car and dem nuh hot and hype and pretty like Hovanna

5. As far as mi concern the whole lot a dem fi gweh. Javana pretty and have a boom shape but that ain’t shit, just like many others like her f**k f**k and nav nuttun fi show.
    When unnu say she f**k the man from privilege who unnu a talk Squeeze?????
    Fashionenera/devareen/suckpu&&y sadamite Edel leave ppl business alone who a try the same thing as jav but it nah work out Inna u Fava u ugly,shape bad, u titty dem long like rope , u bottom lip hang dung, u top heavy gtfoh
    U beg fren from batty man stay puss and dawg… u have no identity, what is it u confused weh u love man or ooman. One minute u suck pussy the next minute u a run dung man. Sort out u life an leave ppl business alone.
    On To Kimberly Gyal If U PREETY OnE More Time!!!!!!!!!!
    But in all seriousness besides fr living wid Donia inna the one room wid the baby and the Lime phone job what else you do. I hope u have a degree back a u name enuh, all the fake hair and the cheap boutique clothes fr Poshv nuh mean nuttun Inna life, hear mi tell u!!!!!
    Mi nah lie I admire u alot but mi nuh like pretty non ambitious ooman

6. Bwoy mi nuh know weh dem a chastize Venal fah an a call him bwoy. The truth is that Venal tried to give her a start in life, Javana should have used that opportunity to make something of her self. We as female have tha backward mentality that a man should “give wi everything” , if him put u inna him store rent free, u suppose to save a little off the revenue obtained from same for a rainy day. If him mek u live wid him rent free, then u suppose to deduct the rent money from your sales and bank it. Its at that point Javana would have seen what Venal did for her. Plus mi know seh she did a get har allowances. Now that she neva did a save, dem mek it seem like Venal neva did a do nothing fi har, but the truth is he covered alot of expense she would have encountered on her own.
    javana nuh want nothing in life only pussy coolings, hence she is where she is now. People have to chat cause dem put dem business outa road every day and plus dem a A Listers in Jamaica.

1. some a unnu use that word too loosely, grudge fi half of matches box..child please go sip some kool aid and don’t cum over here tideh. Boutique—yuh mean Butu-ique bye. only the so called wanna be hot thots buy from the gremlins cah she sure looks like one. Bye

7. Dwllllll @yostar you serious you realize is a matches box right…not even a nice decor nutten and thrift shop clothes not even 2 piece a new stock…de ppl right she too Nuff…what don’t concern her leave it alone….a wonder is what hurt her that Javana now hanging out at Opa and white man giving her attention or is the fact that she try friend Javana and the girl shut her down because the girl sey not because Nino and Kitt a friend that mean we going be friends she too Ugly, a wonder is which one…or is it that she have to mine the man and man mine Javana…
    Fashionever mind yuh own business no one tell yuh fi relocate to Ja fi a man dat will neverrrrr own yuh….yuh suh busy inna ppl business Kitt nuh tell yuh dat him put a ring pon him baby mother finger and him family expanding….dat yuh fi concern bout…seh yuh a f&$k and mine a married man now…yuh ugly suh gtfoh

8. @yostar Fashionera is DEFINITELY UGLY! I saw her 2 weeks ago by Half Way Tree arcade and I was appalled to say the least, because in her instagram pics one would think she’s cute but girl in real life she ugly bad(no shade) just facts. I couldn’t believe when I saw her she is definitely UGLY!

9. Unno call Fashioneria ugly and until GOD come.Nothing changes the fact that she has something for her self! Whether it’s a match box or half a box. It’s hers!! She nuff have to walk with her pussy on her forehead and f**k half of ja. She has a match box and she’s still going to school. Keep up your progress young lady! Don’t watch these “whore worshippers”
    Everyday ppl praise the HOVana on Instagram and she’s just like an empty plastic bag. Nothing to show..
    Even Flippa used to f**k her when she was with living with Venal. Ppl told him Abt her whoring ways but somehow she had him wrapped around her fingers. I guess he’s finally seeing the ‘light’.
    HOVana pretty and hot but nothing changes the fact that she’s a hoe with not even a Likkle match box… And now that her financial security Venal is no longer guess what she’s going back to do?? Lol! U guessed it! WHORING.
    Big up the ugly girls who are progressive and don’t have to turn tricks to survive!

10. LOL if fashionenira hype so can you imagine if she was pretty bumboclaaaat…
    lol anyways WHAT IS JAVANA IG NAME? SOMEBODY TELL MI PLEASE

11. Den beautifully looking FASHIONATERA is so establish progressive humble and all the good tings whe she find time fi a fire shots at a whore whe na get nutten fr no man she nufi tenk God say she have her store n her passport whe she can mine d man dem. A 1 tink me know never u gwaan like u more dan smaddy when d ole a dem a d same groupie whe n o man no waan – Javana a whole heap a groupie come pon PINK WALL n change up d settings n find a life – MET real out d Groupie dem whe come pon ya n change up dem life – FASHIONOTERA n d ugly crew unu still stay bad n ugly no fuq

12. While i do not know this fashionera person, i care not to comment on how she looks, she did NOT MAKE HERSELF..However, i bet what is being said about JAV is true..With all that good looks and this harlot still ends up penniless, and back to her old tricks..I wish Jav would learn and grow up..VAGINA DOES AGE TOO AS MUCH AS BEAUTY DOES!!!

13. Fcuk it, I just wanna shake Hovana hand for fcuking up venal. she did him great, a dose of his own medicine, he is hurting but putting on a face for his friends, can you tell? him did love her like cook food..Mr. tekki back Venal, shame, shame, shame on you. At one point mi think yuh did married , a weh di rass, Hovana, please note you was a common law wife and deserve something, take his ass to court.

1. Javana shame not Venal. To what me hear Venal have him woman ..Please don’t encourage her with the common law crap, it does not apply to her

14. Javana dont shame one bit, imagine di man weh spend the thousands pon plane fares, nails, hair, makeup and hair, plus housing and store rent and only to get a BITCH ASS disrespect with a “younger man”..

1. A bounty she fi go sue because she woulda have more rights desso.She doe even live aid Venal 3 years good I don’t think so

15. 1. Sharing of daily life. The nature and extent of the interaction with each other’s family is important in this regard, as well as the sharing of tasks, duties and obligations in the course of the parties daily lives.
    2. Stability and a degree of permanence in the relationship. That is, not a temporary infatuation or a passing relationship, such as a holiday romance. If either party had another boyfriend or girlfriend, that would tend to negate the fact that a common-law union existed.
    3. Finances. The way in which financial matters are being handled as an indication of the relationship. Evidence of dealings between the party or a joint venture to acquire, own and use property or a sharing in day-to-day expenses of the household, such as the payment of bills, would be evidence that a common-law union existed.
    4. A sexual relationship. A sexual affair or living together as companions or lovers will not be adequate.
    5. Children. This issue did not arise in the case; but it would appear that the fact that the parties have children together would increase the chances of a court making a favourable finding.
    6. Intention and motivation. Evidence that each party treated the other as a spouse would assist the court in concluding that the union existed. The nature of their conduct and communication should show that they were involved in a committed, monogamous and stable union.
    7. The ‘opinion of the reasonable person with normal perceptions’. The observations of a reasonable spectator and experiences of meetings with the parties to say that the parties were spouses would be useful evidence.

1. Oh is only 7 yuh find?
      What would the court say about sharing the pums? They attended many events whey him deh east n she deh west so di sharing of daily life in nuff question…Venal a di weak fence ?????????????? Javana fi go back stamp har $%%6y n gwey :travel

16. yuh mean Bounty Killa too? a weh di rass a gwaan, dat deh pussy, a nuh pussy again lol, Javana darling mi still waa shake yuh hand but child yuh nuh fraid of pussy related cancers? God dammit dem is a bunch a nastiness yah man, venal, Javana, all a dem

1. Den she neva live with Killa how long? Mi did believe ina she wanting to be good till mi hear bout she and Flippa she good oo

1. Of course Venal bad and sexuality in question as to what I’m hearing…I don’t know Javana but har file not pretty. I tried to encourage her before but she lie bad tuh

17. Common law entitlement comes after 5 years and the courts would take into consideration only what she has contributed Venal already was established so she would not be entitled to anything.