IS WHO ERRICE A BATTA?

Pinky is what going on in erricea land? Is she talking about her baby father Zum and his newly pregnant partner/girlfriend/wife/sidechick?Then how dem say Erricea nuh trouble people? Nuh di man am him ooman she a trouble now? One thing though, Erricea IG filter tun  upppppp, she always look good pon IG.

13 thoughts on “IS WHO ERRICE A BATTA?

1. Wow. This girl is actually very tacky. You post a (night I add) nice pic of yourself but the caption is you trying to belittle another woman/man?!? Sis GROW TF UP! Yu have ah yute and no future . If IG pop dung today like Hi5, wa become ah yu?!?! Wow. You are actually pretty dunce. Please to go and take your child for ice cream and come off the gram. Ah so ur shame tree stubborn muma??? It stubborn bad..comin like mango tree ah bear starpple. STUBBORN BAD

1. Errice in my opinion is a beautiful young powerful black queen who’s captions are hilarious lol it’s never aimed at anyone viciously or in any nasty way …
      From what I know from a true source Errice and zum are great in company and friendship no their not together their actually co parents with mutual respect and before you low life’s start cussing out people remember you have never met her before so how can u get so heated up to disrespect a stranger that you have never met smh
      Errice is a designer unless your buying her outfits leave her be ..
      You internet trolls are vicious lonely sad people just go and take care of your family and pay your bills .
      And if zum has got another woman pregnant congratulations to the brother and just stop dissing people on the internet smh what has the world become smh

2. Errice, Roxann, all of them are professional side chicks. Can never post the man. Roxann she specialize in showing Mike shadow. If you can’t post the man you ratingz nuh strong.

3. Dem gyal yah come in like some old t-shirt wey people wipe dem foot pan. Yuh did a grind a married man my gurl,wey yuh ambition. Then yuh waan come dash wud

4. Zum wife don’t pay him no mind she just live her life and gets what she wants lol. And a can’t zum wife she a throw wud pan cause the van she used to drive a the wife use and lef. Til she park Benz truck and upgrade to Porsche. Come on now

5. Bwoy dem gyal ya nuh shame. So tell me how she woulda know say smaddy a try on bikini. Nuh mass smaddy you did a f*@k make you know weh dem a do inna closet dutty gyal. Bet you can’t post ur man a bayyyyyyy!

6. Zum nuh married. Wife without a ring. Deep down yuh hurt say the man give the car to her. But I like how you say you upgrade yuh vehicle, Charlene watch take notes mama. Burn Mike pocket.

7. All Errice does is dress up and take pics with nowhere to go. She gets bored at home daily. Hair, makeup, and outfits to take pics In her yard. Otherwise, she dress up and go to terra nova on a Friday night to look old men. No real ambition she nuh have. She and her friends all in competition. Zum doesn’t care about Errice but he takes care of their daughter.

1. She need to go and get a job with her inconsistent self. Lazy af only time she sew is when she was promoting for GoodGood promotions or when she need a change. Wukliss bad