I HAVE A FEELING THIS IS IMPORTANT BUT THE SENDER…..UGUHHHHH

gang-Optimized
The horrow of stokely collins aka pepper formed a gang to get rid of some very bad seed like foxy suger troy adam an ect peppa .is no batty man but he is a evil gun man the gang became powerful an named them selves night time off of former gang member duxi friend of private. they got rid of foxy and had the place at ease but power get two strong peppa have village for him self a few community fued went down some where delt with good while some bad. there is rumors that stinger a batty man joycian violated an in argument the don sen fi har an mash har up she spread rumor seh a true him had anal sex with her an she talked. any ways long story short it is believe joycian family work science fi get out peppa along with the police rumors again is being said the science let peppa an him cousin in law kick off which is private. which caused private to lef village private second puppy vex an talk. them beat the murdara an puppy manage to escape. peppa an him right hand kick off next him run fenks an him brother bits outta the place an from that nobody here bout peppa or where abouts

11 thoughts on “I HAVE A FEELING THIS IS IMPORTANT BUT THE SENDER…..UGUHHHHH

1. Sender, you want to know peppa from village where abouts?
    Jaycion say stinga is a battyrama and de dan (peppa) did a run him own courthouse, but yhe woman him assualt and battered dem fin a obeahman fi mek him days and night tormented? Btw, a de central village obeahman me a hear bout? lol
    Duxie a de dutty murdara whey did dead like kong dog de other day and him and private a friend?
    So far me a decode correctly?

2. mi feel constipated after mi try read this. See why people need to understand that there is 2 language in Jamaica ENGLISH AND PATIO. One you write with and one you talk with . Ohhh the importance of a comma.

3. I’m confused myself what all this sums up too and sender what are you trying to find out or get at or make us know…
    @PhantomPhoenix – thanks for putting it all together.

4. Leave duxie out a this de man dead n bury let hom rest in peace! A duxie start de nite time thing a waltham him ting start till it spread n everybody a run in and a seh nite time! Duxie a real youth if u know him cold as ice but real a some badmind friend trick him n kill himfi tek over him ting!