I FEEL REALLY SORRY FI MICHII MI NUH KNOW WHA FI SEH

Met she naw lie still her mother never treat her good at all. She carry in woman on them & a hair dresser susie mother did a grow her that’s why she still no know say bed no suppose to piss up at her age and stage.. The message true but the delivery wrong..

michii
MI LISTEN THE VOICENOTE AND KINDA CONFLICTED PAN IT SUH MI HAFFI THINK BOUT IT BEFORE MI PUT IT UP… BUT MICHII YUH NUH MEK IT BETTER FI YOURSELF DISRESPECTING HER. NOT THAT SHE NUH DESERVE IT AND NOT THAT SHE NUH ASK FI IT BUT SOME THINGS YUH RISE ABOVE. YUH SEH YUH MOTHER TELL PEOPLE SHE CARRY YUH GO DOCTOR AND SHE HAVE YUH INA DI HOUSE A STARVE AND YUH CAN DO FOR YOURSELF..WELL DO FOR YOURSELF THEN..STREET SMARTS NAH GO GET YOU NOWHERE DAN KEEP YUH PAN DI STREETS AND IN DANGER AND MI TALK TO U ALREADY MICHI…YUH BETTER THAN ALL THIS. GET A GRIP, START DREAMING DREAMS ABOUT YOUR FUTURE AND MAP OUT HOW YOU ARE GOING TO GET WHERE YOU WANT TO GET BECAUSE ALL OF THIS NAH GO MEK GOD ANSA NO PRAYERS FI YUH MICHII.

48 thoughts on “I FEEL REALLY SORRY FI MICHII MI NUH KNOW WHA FI SEH

1. Me conflicted when people say parents (mothers mainly) fi get respect that they don’t give and worst when them carry we into the world and mek life a misery. How do you let it go?

1. Holding on to it will not better the situation it only a go mek di person more miserable and conflicted. You have to leave the energy to God and the universe to fix because spiritually you are beating yourself when you curse your parents no matter how wrong they r

1. Forgiveness is an uphill battle for me…I know that to be free you must let go….that is the only way tobe happy and at peace..this I know because certain people who I chose to forgive I render them as powerless BUT bwoy it is hard…,only prayer can take you to that place and keep you there….not forgiving can turn to hatred…raw hatred….it is a bitter place to be..,.MET hey mi soon come read busy day…hope u good….

1. Our culture has forces so much hardship on emotions that some of the mothers didnt know how to love or show love. Most mothers seem incapable of love or when they do show the love u cant understand it.

2. Coming from someone who got abusedfrom their mom, its not a easy road plus she is young an nuff time the mother them never know no bettter a how fi dem mother did treat them and life did hard

3. Nuff a dem mother yah fill a anger from their childhood an how sum a d father dem treat dem nuff a uno noh kn sah uno mother did affi whore to , fi feed unoo dem jus nah goh tell uno dat y so much kids noh kn dem father an nuff breed fi married man an shame cause dem could dash wey d belly dem like now nuff mother bitter because a dem past

1. The kids have nothing to do with their mom past. They did not ask to get here on earth.. So the mother should not take out their bitterness on the child/children

4. Parents don’t provoke your children to wrath!

Nah seh it right. But mi see some parents push dem pickney and do some things dem should grateful dem even still alive! And more while the parents behaviour don’t even have ntn to do with them. Some parents just cruel like that. She just need fi distance herself, still have respect for her mother. But keep far from her!

5. My father treat me like shit when him teck mi yah a farrin some things dis man duh/seh to mi nuh stop yah suh wouldn’t wish it on nobody when mi tell u mi feel it mi feel it but at the end a di day mi nuh meck t consume mi suh mi a go hate him like dat…mi forgive him but I will never forget an mi still tun round years after an do things fi him that I swore I wouldn’t do but mi an him still nuh have that daughter/father bond….and trust mi a Neva suh him grow.

6. I lurk alot I never comment.. But everytime an article is posted about this girl I see the sadness in her eyes and I feel like I am compelled to offer her some help, some direction, motivation… I do not even know what the calling is for, yet I ignore it. Michi I don’t know you, but that sadness I seeing your eyes reminds me of me about 15 years ago.. when I was living fast and flashy, calling it survival and being wrapped in the hype…knowing deep down that I had dreams, and ambition and that I deserved more than I was giving myself. I do not know what short failings you may have had or how many people have done wrong by you or disappointed you. However I do know that you are doing yourself wrong by accepting that what you have now is all you need. Remember the dreams you have.. do not wait until you are irreparable broken, start taking back yourself today. I have thought of contacting you on FB but I am very low key and nuh like embarrassment. But if you see this and you seriously want to turn your life around and need a mentor who is non judgmental to just talk to or help you sort through it I would be more than happy to listen and hopefully help you resolve some of that sadness that burdens your soul and peep through your eyes no matter how “happy” your surroundings and get ups make you look. Met if she would like to reach out to me I will give you my phone number in a pvt email.

7. Jah know michi di streets and weh it deh mamma… Jah know star yuh remind me a me das why mi Neva yet have a bad comment Fi yuh….. an all now mi still a battle. But a nuff mi learn an a work pan it…..Yuh probably naw go hear now still… but just listen mamma.

8. Sender kk I tried reaching out to her back when the video of her threesome came out and I also tried reaching out to the other young lady but my genuine care for them both went unnoticed and they just ignored me and class me as being nuff and all that..At the time I wanted to help them both get over all that but I guess they didn’t want to I was willing to help and give them a fresh start because I know what having to hide embarrassment feels like and putting on a show for people so I did not judge them at all but I’m not sure if she will reach out to you but give it a try and if anything Miichii I’m here to help and comfort you the hand is still being reached out

9. Mi believe seh Michii wudda ask fi di clothes and shoes. She really dont know better and young. Besides that she feels she has no one because both mother and father have problems with her and she dont know how to make it better

10. How come it seems like all these people who claim they want to help this girl, all seem like a bunch of perverts who just want to phuck her lol… Reaching out to two girls after their threesome video dash wey ah road seems like you’re trying to book an appointment to be next in line for a ménage. This chick like every other shallow, self-absorbed, immature, narcissistic peeps lives on social media, so if you’re that concerned about her then try to “mentor” her via those avenues. If she ignores the initial message, she might not ignore the next one, but with girls like her they only respect money and other shallow shyt, so words of encouragement mean nill to them. There’s a lot of young adults miichii age in Jamaica who don’t have a cement block for a brain and would be a lot more receptive towards mentorship and guidance but I guess because they don’t have a sextape out no one cares to help them huh? Lol…. Help those who see the value in the fact that you care. Girls like Miichii only care about hype, money and licentious acts.

Anyway, I don’t really feel sorry for this chick. Once you reach past a certain age you have to realize that any trauma you’ve experienced coming up, you have to move past it in order to progress in life. If you’re well into adulthood and you’re still blaming your parents for your short comings then you’re making excuses. I’ve seen a video where she proclaimed that she knows her mother loves her and that she’s her parents bad little Apple, so her relationship with her mom can’t be that estranged. Miichiis problem is that she’s too shallow, that’s all there is to it, if she ditched the high maintenance attitude and lifestyle she so desperately covets and adapted a more realistic/down-to-earth-one she would be shocked to see how much happier she would be from an emotional and mental stand point. Stop chasing down vanity if you don’t have the tools to earn it yourself.

11. @u up yah soh wah rite diss book page yah …u is a big fool u noh kn shit …shut up u mout and move from yeah ….duppy ppl mind is different some teck days fi figet ting many take years ..u dam fool

12. There are some subjects wah many a u must cut uno eyes and past …ABUSE IS NOT A EASY THING FOR SOME PEOPLE TO GET OVER CAUSE IT LEAVE THE MIND WITH ALOT OF UNANSWERED QUESTION MANY PPL BLAME THEM SELF FOR SUCH WHEN ITS NOT THEM BUT THE PLACE THEM GROW UP NUFF A UNO CHAT TOO MUCH AND WHILE UNO PARENT MAY NOT ABUSE UNO MAN AND WOMAN ABUSE UNO SOH U NEED FI SHUT UP AND DONT TALK BOUT UNO NOH SORRY FI ER CAUSE U IS NOT HER …..U DAM DUMMY

13. Some parent will never accept sah dem rong never accept sah dem abused them kids dis girl look like shi a sex from shi is a likle child thats y she soh leggo she look like she was sexual abused thats y she dont care it shows she dont have no self esteem an that will make her live like how shi a live because thats what takes away the pain from her heart uno know what happen to her noooooo but u agoh write book page like u inna her mind she need help but its gonna b hard for her to accept it cause she dont want to seems weak uno dont know shit soh shut the hell up mi work with ppl like her soh mi kn her behavior show sah shi was abused in all areas of her life soh its like d norm for her to act like this plus the public did a hype up her 3 sum ting den she feel like a star an dou worst mi get fi understand den mi hear bimma kid have her a scam an a keep all a d money fi him boygirl self nuff tings me hear shi went through wid d boygirl .

1. Hello…..hello…..hello…..NOT everyone who was abused sexually behaves that way. Your there condemning the other Anonymous while you hear judging. There are a lot of ppl out there who get abused sexually who don’t behave like that. Everyone reacts differently, some are antisocial, some are always angry…..point is different strokes for different fokes. Speak about urself……not ppl “like her” that u say u work with. At the end of the day everyone sees she has a problem…..if she don’t see anything wrong with what she’s doing, how she going to help herself. Some ppl have to learn the hard way.

1. Yes and the hard way may be too hard. Michii will get support from people but not the support in clothes and shoes..see how many bloggers seh dem reach out to her including myself

1. True…..but bwoy Met…..she have to want to help herself 1st. Maybe if someone was there with her thru it all it would’ve been easier. If a she one deal with it alone, she have to want the best for herself and hopefully everyone who saying they’ll support her, won’t give up on her

1. Yes and fi that as u seh she may end up learn the hard way because she haffi tell herself from now what she want outa life

14. @Anon who wrote that long book and wanted some type of publication….My intentions when I reached out to those ladies were not filthy at all I did not want to take part in any activities that they did.. I reached out because half of the world were judging them and pointing fingers at them and laughing at them so please don’t mix kk and I trying to reach out to someone in a positive way for anything more than that..There are still genuine people on this earth who have faith in humanity Suh move up and gweh

15. @18 and 19
    It’s clear to me I rattled the cage of the illiterates, hahahahaha…. I guess that’s why a lot of you ediot gal dem can’t leave or ostracize a man who uses your face as a punching bag; or you ediot man dem can’t ostracize a woman who nyam out your pockets and all give you jacket fi mine because you believe in not letting go of dysfunction and seeking a more positive reality for yourself. The educated folk on pink wall will understand my post entirely, the dunces won’t….I actually have expertise in the field of psychology and one component of dysfunctional behavior is not being able to let go of the past and move forward with your life. Whether traumatic abuse happened or not, it’s now time to take the steps in order to GET OVER IT… Unresolved issues remain stagnant in your psyche and then they begin to fester and pollute the mind and body. If you can’t resolve the issue with the person you have the issue you with then you obviously have to seek closure via yourself.
    When she reaches in her 40’s 50’s 60’s and so on you guys honestly feel that it would be productive of her to constantly reflect on her tumultuous childhood and use that as an excuse to stunt her evolution and to remain in limbo?
    Go google “Self Actualization” and then get back to me fools!!!

16. Well Michelle u finally get what u want attention . no your mother is not the best of parent but she Tried and a nuh hear say a weh me know . Tell the world u sent out that sex tape to get attention now nobody is looking at u , u want blame u mother . unuh damn right all she want a clothes and boot trust me she needs Jesus .

17. A u dunce u educated fool u speak like a bitter bitch ass u could a have education till u a run fi PM u is a toliet full a shit u head full a shit u past cause u mussi fuk u teacher dem mi wuk wid abuse women its not easy fi get over sum abuse u dumb educated ass

18. U kn y u noh sorry fi her cause u were an abused victim u sef an u wan her fi feel wah u use to feel u dam fool wah u kn bout abuse u botto bout u educated if u were u would understand dat its not a easy road fi nuff yes nuff stay in abuse because of money and other fool fool excuse …BUT DUNCE MANY STILL HURT AN CANT FIND THEMSELF EVEN AFTER THEM.LEAVE MANY EVEN GO BACK INNA ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIP U DAN FOOL MANY EAT THEM WAY THROUGH .. SEX DEM WAY THROUGH …TIEF THEM WAY THROUGH ETC ALL THE HURT U DUNCE LIKE BOUT U GOH SCHOOL U SHOULD HAVE LISTEN TO THE TEACHER ……BUT IT LOOK LIKE U DID A LOOK UNDER THE TABLE PON D TEACHER DICK U DAM DUNCE

1. All the person is saying is that Michii has to find inner strength because she cannot allow what happened to her to become her reality.

1. I am also a victim of my mother evil ways. Sometimes I wonder if I was adopted if i ever talk what my mom did and is still doing to me and my other sibling. I pray everyday and I still do pray, met if you ever hear the wicked tings them my mother say out of her own mouth to me. And my siblings. I thought I was the only one going through it.. I wonder at time how can a woman birth their child and hate them with so much vengeance. When mi say the woman wicked she no only cuss she do evil things. Sometime me wan somebody fi talk to bout the wicked witch. Met if I get rich I told myself i would send money in the mail to her every month even thou ahe doesn’t deserve a cent for all those mental and physical abused she did to me and my siblings. But I will make sure tell her don’t ever come around me or mention to anyone that I am your child, but email or text me whatever you want but never call me because I don’t wvwn want to hear the woman voice.

2. I do not even love my mother even if I tired to love her I couldnt do it. Me no feel no remorse if anything should happen to her I wouldn’t even cry.. Just to show u how diatressing she made my life, I see other ppl with mother that invest in them and dem ungrateful somwtimes I look at them and say in my mind if that person were my mother I would have beeen reach far than where I am.. Smh

1. Sometimes they dont know better, nuff mothers tek out dem hate fi the fathers pan di children and nuff blame dem children fi dem stagnation ina life

3. We get dat enuh Met…..but the thing is, dem a can’t generalize talking bout “ppl like her” like seh a everybody behave the same way or guh thru the same shit. We a talk bout her mother some idiot going to say she must be sexually abused…..wtf would u say that? Unless dem know her personally that’s not something to say

1. How Michii act sexual abuse is clear. U haffi memba seh a nuh today Michii a come pan di wall…she is overly sexualized for her age and continuous sexual abuse triggers that..Sex becomes a weapon . Flippa did go sleep with Michii a few years back and she made off with his chain..Michii nuh bout 22 now or so? How old could she have been then??

19. U dam fool noh kn sah a years it teck sum ppl fi talk wah happen to dem inna life look pon sum ppl wah a live happy an later only to find out dem was fakin happiness ….bout u goh school mussi goh warm chair it take some people years to understand that they are a victim and them need fi stop feel guilty fi what them mother or father dou to dem u dunce head bat can bet u look like a dame clown cause u tink u educated u feel like u know ppl mind and how dem feel

20. MET .. yes i understand what you are saying , but to get that she has to be remove from around the people and the enviorment she is right now , plus she “think” she have a status and a name so she have to live up to that she will think if she go away and get help people will think she a suffer , she get weak etc yes MET i know she need help

1. Change begins with her. Even if someone try help her out that environment she will go back so she has to know what she really wants because u cant be ”the abused” forever

1. But with Michii it a go hard it just cross mi mind..She have a lot of things fighting..that abuse..di lack of love from mother and family. She really a bare a cross pan har back deh smh.

21. You cannot beat up a victim with words , action or attitude for them to get it right , while you must be stern and serious , you have to understand what is going on plus the areas in life they grew up in . I made contact and found out that her family is a mess .

1. Dem is a mess but she dont have to be a mess or a part of that mess…the abused are like addicts…they have to get up one day and say no more…but that begins with her so she haffi strong up and know what she want..leggo di carelessness ..Im happy so many people reached out to her

22. I understand where miichi is coming having experienced abuse physically emotionally and been molested was not easy and even tho many say get over it it wasn’t easy 28 married and have a child and from time to time it still affects me daily I try to get over but it’s very hard. What makes it worst is that my mother knew what I was going through and done nothing to help I curse her about it but I jus low her now cause it only brings back pain. But those who are saying she fi jus get over it haven’t been abused r if they have they need to understand that everyone is different and they deal with abuse differently. I pray she gets help .