GWAAN CHUU RICH INA YUH ONE GOOD SUIT

31 thoughts on “GWAAN CHUU RICH INA YUH ONE GOOD SUIT

1. Her outfit is cute. I have to say though she act and talk so confident online but when Kasi turn her phone camera on her at CCR she turned into this shy fool. I was surprised to see her ducking and hiding her face so much. Plus she spent the majority of the party outside the gate and away from the crowd. She fraid of people or what?

2. She’s very ugly even in the vid kasi post u can see…..also rich why was u laughing at the lady in kitten heel? Remember u never use to have a good shoes it self u a dish toewel and u don’t turn table cloth yet young lady. I can’t stand when ugly ppl hype is it a way so ppl don’t focus on how ugly u is?

1. The kitten heel was funny so shut up. A d first unuh see smaddy troll a look? They even made a meme of miss hillary clinton 3 inch heel boot

3. Dwfl!!!! Me did know say smaddy did ago tek up dis ya story. If unu watch r snap unu realize say she not even enjoy r self. As she reach suh she cut. About 50 time she snap the half suit case a clothes. A money man she go deh go look and nuh body nuh fart pon r cause true she kno cabana city a money ppl event. Girl bye

1. The girl nuh really like party she say that all the time . Anuh really her scene as i see it. Only place she look like she like a taboo lol mussi love girls

4. Atleast she nuh deluded like the rest a ugly gyal dem. Some a dem ugly like sin & shape like sticks & barrels & nothing cant tell them them nuh cute & shape good.

5. Iz a good luk likkle gal. See we nuh always dat terrible round here. we give the dues when it is deserving.

One day you will grow up 🙂 Know yuh over ya a read, so since you love off Kasi -touch her and tell her you want a styling job. yuh hear?

6. True Premium, I love this look, shi did put together better than Kasi. Kasi, it look like you and rush like each other, hire her as your stylist asap.

7. Rush is that you??? looking nice girl…Clean like wow and u complexion nice and smooth. GUH CHUE YAH RUSH!!!

8. Tuxedo suit and Aneka cheap, ugly plastic tie string boot.
    Aneka have d whole a dem a buy her plastic China boot, bout slick shoezz, Nuttin slick bout u boot dem

9. Tuxedo suit and Aneka cheap, ugly plastic tie string boot.
    Aneka have d whole a dem a buy her plastic China boot, bout slick shoezz, Nuttin slick bout u boot dem..

1. Wat is fake about a suit? Did she say it was from gucci???? Also she did not buy her shoes from dutty aneka she bought it from shoetease. Every muma rass come from china other site like fashion nova etc have dis suit fi wayyyy more thn 19.99

10. Pretty young lady and nice outfit.

Sender why you mad? Maybe you’d like to borrow her outfit for Christmas? Lol

11. If she dont like to party why go to a party?? Why not stay home ? Oh plz i fail to believe that one save it for the instagram fck brains. Dress up and go party guh hitch up a gate cuz u doe like party ?? Hide u face anytime somebody try to video u out ?? She clearly insecure and most likely she photoshopping that face to look presentable on Instagram.