GUH DUNG DI ISLE NOW ROSIE!! CONGRATULATIONS

Congrats Rosie…after all ‘dish cloth can become table cloth’!

Rosie933930_620035034688445_5410987_n-Optimized

Sooo I guess the flowers was only pt1 now this is pt2 of my gift Omg he did it over lunch at our favorite place #wow #stilldontknowwhattosay #imstillstund #criedlikeababy #omg #hewentalloutthistime #wow #lostforwords

0 thoughts on “GUH DUNG DI ISLE NOW ROSIE!! CONGRATULATIONS

1. :kimpoi congrtas my dear.

1 Corinthians 13:4-8
    4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

8 Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.

2. woot wootttttttttttt go Rosie go, Congratulations girl. Love the 30 turn you took in your life.

3. Goodmorning met,metters bwoy mi happy fi r. Congrats :kimpoi Rosie, wishing lots happiness,love and health :peluk :peluk :peluk

1. No sah!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I kaint wid Zerva and Chuet…Ayiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

4. Congrats and hope you really change and continue on the right part and a long time me no hear you name me happy fi you

5. GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME, WOMAN LUCK DEH A DUNGLE HEAP. ( ACCORDING TO MI OLE GRANNY) CONGRATULATIONS ROSIE. MADDD DEMMMM. I LIKE THE RING CUTE AND TASTEFUL.

6. Congrats !! She’s beautiful .. Hope she change fi truth!!!
    & step fahda treat PEYTON well thanks!!!

7. Rosie yu pretty an is a good look, but a who da man ya Met? Him have money? Dem gal ya look too expensive and pretty fi go marry poor man

8. My compliments and good wishes for you Rosie, may you have a long and lasting love and marriage, all best to you my dear I just love those rings. :kiss :kimpoi

9. :kimpoi Congrats Rosie I wish you all the best Marriage has to offer. After all she’s been through she deserves this true happiness. Congrats again Rosie

10. Metty you should be congratulated too….she did take some advice, my heart is happy for her congrats girl see how happiness feel all you dimples a show.

11. i’m happy for her an big up her man str888888888888888888

it takes a real man to wife up a woman regardless of her past an not let it trouble him. cauz mi sure people must mouth him, but a true love to dem ting, that’s great……..all the best for the happy couple, hope it lasts an she put di nasty nayga dem mouth to shame

:thumbup

1. @Anonymous October 8, 2013 at 6:33 pm, you are absolutely correct. Every one has a past whether it be good or bad. It is obvious he put that behind and loved her regardless of her past and short comings. And like you said he is def a real man for accepting and moving on. I’m very happy for her, pretty girl with pretty life finally. Congrats again Ms Rosie :kimpoi
      Ms Yendi I hope it’s your turn next, Ms Goody Too Shoes

12. Oh my, I am so happy to see this Met. I really am. Congrats Rosie. I have to big up her fiance for accepting her as she is and not hold her past against her. Me really happy for her. I can’t stop smiling. Go through Rosie

13. Congratulations Rosie and Pj show them how it’s done! You can see that they truly are in luv. Chino and yendi can go dig a hole

14. CONGRATS ROSIE. YOU’VE COME A LONG WAY AND THIS IS A TURNING POINT FOR YOU. BEST WISHES FOR YOU AND YOU LOVE BUG. I LOVE THE HAPPINESS ON YOUR FACE. EVERYBODY DESERVE TO BE HAPPY