GUESS WHO IS COUNTING

This girl from drewsland weh sah she a hot gal,from December 2014 until now about 5 different dance mi see her in a the same suite mi mean 5 different date 5 different occasion, and 5 different pictha man take her pic in a the same suite, and Friday she make 2 more pictha man catch her in a it and her man hype and famous and she sah she a hot gal , she need a new closet

IMG-20160126-WA0000-Optimized

23 thoughts on “GUESS WHO IS COUNTING

1. Clothes haffi repeat cause we pay dear fi it (inna me flippa mafia voice). Sender your dream is to live the girl dream? Your goal is fi reach her goal?

2. Nice slender body but i get u sender, u cah claim hotness and a repeat esp so many times. Nuttn nuh wrong with repeating u clothes – (hey I’ve seen the wealthiest of ppl do it e.g. First Lady Michelle Obama) – if u r humble, but hype dancehall teteh dem can’t and should not be allowed to

1. suh a dat a real story unno wan find out bout har baby daddy :nerd

guh ask biggie drews nuh she a the area Oprah, she in the known.

3. Sender, leave Ms. Barbie Dias alone she’s always turning heads even your man cant get enough of her. One of Drewsland Finest for you correction. sender what is really behind your board ass story. I swear Barbie fi deh farren alive!

4. Like seriously anybody who do this ave a serious hate problem cum with sumn better clothe affi repeat d time u spend fi bring dung barbie u need fi go look a life Cuz it only a elevate her barbie ave ur heads turning n ur man calling no day u cash look this Gud… Y argue wen barbie can simple kill u by getting dress….

5. Shi have a tranny look, flat chested and no hips. Dem cheek bones tho….razor sharp. Complexion real or is a bleacher?

6. Sharlene is a pretty girl this is just not a good picture of her and her makeup need improvement. She always try to look nice

7. Sender can go suckout leave her alone she pay for it

Maybe she saving for a car or something sender is just vex cus the girl bright and pretty

8. Then sender how comes a only one pic uh send in?! If a million Tek a million diff time, there should be atleast 5 to prove your point.

9. F@CK AN OUTFIT! WAH REALLY AH GWAAN WID DI LEF SIDE AH HAR HEAD????…..JAWBONE, PRIMARILY! ALL I KNOW, IF HAR JAWBONE TUFF AND SHARP OOOOONE MORE RASS TIIIIIME!!!!!……

10. AND ANOTHER THING! WHY “BARBIE FI DEH FARREN ALIVE”??????? WHY????? SHE DEAD AH JAMAICA????? EEHN???? AH TELL UNNU BOUT DIS BLOODCLAAT “FARREN/FARRIN/FOREIGN” MINDSET/MENTALITY!!!!! SMH, WHY DI RASSCLAAT OF ALL PERSONS, SHE “FI DEH FARREN ALIVE”????? UNNU SWEAR BLIND SEH CLOTHES AND BOOT LINE OFF PON STREET SIDE LIKE DOG SHIT, DON’T IT!?!?!?! HMMBPBRCT

11. I use to go st Hugh’s with this girl.. She was way prettier then and have a better shape. She look like man now. Use to be a popular and very cocky girl I see things haven’t changed just appearance