FROM NOTHING TO SUMTING TUH#$%%^^#e^%

20 thoughts on “FROM NOTHING TO SUMTING TUH#$%%^^#e^%

1. She tuffffff ehman. But the color does look sort out..do you lady if that’s what it took to become the celebrity you always wanted to be. He I dee other do way worst for their spot light

2. ” Color SORTS people out ? ” BUT WHAT F****ES I HEARING THIS EARLY MORNNG YAH ?
    Jamaicans NEEDS to stop criticize others in general and FIX THIS DIRTY RACE AND COLOR – HATING COMPLEX PROBLEM DOWN INNA YARD !
    It is a tragedy already seeing d effects. WHAT MESSAGE WE SENDING TO OUR CHILDREN ?
    She looks great as a dark skinned girl. WHY switch how God made you ? RIDICULOUS!

She does NOT look ” greater ” in the light skinned picture, instead she looks like a COMPLETELY different person. Greater ? NO .
    Let’s see he unde the sub light away from d studio light, then we can chat. Let’s watch her close up thinning skin and blue veins and see how ” cute” that looks !

The self hatred of many many Jamaicans and self -pretense is something that has deeply concerned me to many many years.
    This is a psychological cry for help and issues its self esteem!
    Imagine, brightening yuh skin, buying Lou Voutton and Gucci, while for most in d dancehall scene partying, dem family still shitting in buckets and bathing in outdoor rusty zinc bath .

As a very dark skinned woman, with natural hair and highly attractive, I can assure you that most White men or light skinned guys of Normal mentality, are NOT attracted to these bleached out women . The type of rich white men that come on to me, when I am simply minding my own business ( even running grocery / shopping errands and NOT glamorous ), often comment on the BEAUTY and richness of the DARK skin and impressed with the natural hair, or cultural image . They often long for a Black Queen and not the artificial plastic they are used to.

This is WHY I respect Spice for keeping her skin color the years. I respect women like Tanya Stephens, and Lady Saw, who natural under the wigs and choose NOT to do plastic surgery to ” fix” anything, because THEY ARE NOT BROKEN !

Stop with the bleaching ! This MUST be addressed in the school system of Jamaica ! NO other Caribbean island has this level of problem !

Black women, RISE UP !
    Love thyself !
    Natural beaut some days, is a PRIDE , not a shame !

1. Anony11:02am: MI RATE YU POST TO DE MAX :shakehand2

People NEED fe STOP ENCOURAGE SELF HATRED! Bout look good. Look good mi rass…it’s a TOTAL different person dat! No similarity except the fact that she is thick.

Met post a pic a while back which intent was a joke.

In the post, immigration says they will turn back, anyone whose race says black but looks white in their pics/or in person they must go back and get the “right race” apply to their passports before being accepted.

As harsh as this might sound, I cyaa wait fe hear say skin cancer bruck out dung ah yard because ah bleaching…so maybe just maybe men/women can finally accepts God’s perfect creation for what it is.

1. But Anony yu rate Spice because she keeps her color for all these years…check har file again mi love…she did ah try de bleaching ting but it NEVER connect. :cool

3. Spice nuh natural, both she n Saw have breast implants. Spice all do batty and tummy tuck. Spice did d try di bleaching n stop.

4. Anonymous 11:02 I rate ur comment: much respect! Tell her to drop all that make up and lighting then let’s talk. Smh Jamaicans love to talk shit about ppl bleaching but then them same one praise them later and tell them it look good

5. @Mi Nuh care , I rate Spice for keeping her COLOR, I watched d video last night of she whining down d place in d Gucci bath suit and I have seen her skin in many short outfits. She is no don’t still dark. There is NO evidence of bad bleaching, maybe a few of bad foundation, yes.

There are skin complexion moisturizers that evens out TONE and takes away blemishes, but these are NOT d same as bleaching creams. FOr example, Aveeno makes a moisturizer face line out of soy.
    So DONT try go of course by defending d Dracula looking resurrect from d dead bleacher dem.
    MELANIN is something we were killed for,. IT is a rich component in our skin that White people lack and crave. Melanin is also thought b many to have supernatural powers that makes us more in tuned with spiritual and natural world, because it has a natural connection to the sun .

Bleaching is NO WAY CUTE ! It should be q frigging CRIME because yuh defrauding yuh man who may niot know WHO yuh truly is …so wait… When baby born, yuh starts wit little ” rubbings?”
    No wonder d friiggin illiteracy rate and school dropouts SO high in Jamaica!!
    DEM AH BLEACH OUT DEM BRAIN !!!

6. @2:02 anonymous… Again.. I said Spice COLOR remains dark.
    That is d topic of discussion here . SO are the other artist I mentioned. for YEARS people made fun Lady Saw nose and how Tanya Stephens look. These are some POWERFUL BEAUTIFUL STRONG WOMEN… Them Nuh change their main feature to please no no one!
    Years dem natural under wig those two… And Spice still dark.

I blame Jamaican MEN as well, because I’d dem did not rush for the light skin girls first and Made them TOP priority, though some brains empty, d dark skin girls would not feel inferior