EVER CHANGING CHANGER

Yuh mean to say every man diamond have them always left her why she can’t keep a man?? A 5 months she this boy did deh fa now dem left every man and her deh always stay a short while. Why she nuh go look about her pussy smh

5 thoughts on “EVER CHANGING CHANGER

1. So it has to be her pussy? Why it couldn’t be her personality or her attitude towards being in a relationship. You have that stereotype to think that all women have to offer a man is pussy. That’s far from the truth.

2. I HATE when people talk bo Oman cyah keep man..sender its not a woman’s job to keep a man..y unu cyah say man cyah keep a Oman..Smh..everything unu blame pan Oman..kmft..d gal look nice n clean

3. Well she stop bad up are self and ppl since waldy kill are father…I think she is a nice girl when she act more humble..

4. Maybe she is strong and the men are weak. Judging by that baby pink ass hat.. She is dominant here. The black family homes were supposed to be broken, almost like segregation where the men go to jail and if not they become gay while the woman is forced to be the breadwinner. So u do the maths. Nothing negative is coming off her that isn’t on the next sinner.