ERRICE ZUM UP YUH STAT?

31 thoughts on “ERRICE ZUM UP YUH STAT?

1. No she no knock out but she is not leaving zum other girl mookie pregnant the brown one who was in everyone of Brit jams picture last year the pretty girl with the curly hair

2. Listen this girl is sumn else… I have seen her many a times in person and I am amazed at how she looks close up. She is the least bit a but I must admit her fashion style is way up and so is her body, but wasn’t she dipped or sent back from the Uk? It seems her paper free up again.

3. I really like how Errice seems to have taken a step back out of the social media hype. She’s calmer now and head seems screwed on tighter. Bloggers come confirm if the wifey a breed fi true.

4. met this lady write on her Instagram, thinking about the solution not the problem. what happened to her music video for I still love you? lol you need to re run the wife file on here cause she don’t stop hype on DI!!!!

1. I just warned you about flooding the posts with the same comments..I have been deleting them and u still come back with the same

5. Oh the brown country gyal, like she jus get a bus lol. . Mookie a Di best one body and face Errice affi ole hard space more while.

6. lies!!! erice can never become wife she go england fi do business fi di man and tek down all the pictures that she was there. zum cannot go back to london so that a lie!

7. But zum have a browning in Mobay him and she dah out full , she all a drive him truck sleep a him yard , tek pour trip and thing .. Me have a lol the proves

8. All a dem a Tek trips sleep a yard and drive truck Lol. Deading. They live happy though . Zumba Di BOSS. Dem beta nuh get out a line or dem get cut off lol.

9. Him AV a gyal a NYC to she’s a browning to pretty girl but she look young about 22 -23 she name badgal_sasha pon Ig and a next gyal a Boston sexiest_sammy a nuff gyal him a f**k am just sher are them Likkle yah

10. Omg saw her in person and she’s not cute at all her nose is big as f**k only thing she have is a nice body that’s all . And Mookie isn’t pregnant but she the only girl I seen post zum up she’s from Florida all she do a fly down to ja just to bring zum dutty work back up fi him that’s all these bitches do

11. Well all of them will be a Brit Jam They can meet and greet lol. Deading. They use to the program. Lol. Wait your turn bobo lmfao. Pathetic girls. Zum loves everybody. Everybody gets dick you get some dick you get some dick. You all get dick !!!!!!

12. The one dem wha him deh wid that have kids need fi spend time wid dem child and stop watch the man and run back a him. The browning from mobay/country . Dem gyal yah sick . Errice need fi stop pretend pan IG cause she dumb nuh sense yah. Mookie a idiat too. But dem entertaining bad. So they can keep entertaining the world. Big up good good production love the music still. Yow Zum

13. who say she calm down on social media??? lol clearly yall not updated with snap chat thats where everyone is. How nobody naw talk bout kelly fabulous and kitt on it him nuh ramp fe disrespect him woman sorry fi stray lol but a snapchat it deh ppl