DIS HAPPEN YESSIDEH………YENDI WHEY YUH DEH PAN AGEN?

barrington

This morning she was hosting smile ja and barrington levy was on it. You know he has made mention of someone named Rosie in his songs a few times. Yendi tek it up on herself this morning n a ask the man who is Rosie and it’s between she n him and how old is she and one bag a f***y. I think even Neville was surprised how she a carry on n a prolong the thing dat him even say u nuh easy enuh.
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/SmileJamaica.aspx/Videos/33120
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/SmileJamaica.aspx/Videos/33121

******YENDI YUH NUH OVA DESSO AND ROSIE OVA DESSO ENO…UNNO ROWING INA DI SAME BOAT AND IF YUH MINE TOO SHARP YUH DEH INFRONT A HAR BECAUSE YUH TRY NEAT UP YUH TING AND IT STILL SPREAD OUT LIKE HIBISCUS PETAL**

0 thoughts on “DIS HAPPEN YESSIDEH………YENDI WHEY YUH DEH PAN AGEN?

1. Yendi might have education but sometime she deh wid sum Man U Wanda if a hungry she hungry har she do better just my opinion on her

2. Who ever this Rosie person is she ago mad Yendi, Barrington Levy sing bout Rosie over 15 years ago and he did indicate that this was a follow up to that song. She can stay deh

1. More than 15 years…and he often refers to a Rosie so I can understand her curiosity too.

On said note: Whoring/molester Barrington had a bout 2 Rosies (England and America) believe one did live some whey a flatbush/church ave way back in 80s. Labba mouth Barrington ole hold dung and phuck artist…mouth fava bull cow…yeah nigga one a yu former young victims bitch.Ole pervert.

1. Phantom afternoon..I didnt read your comment thoroughly …explain more yasso please and so sorry about what happened :peluk

3. Who ever this Rosie person is she ago mad Yendi, Barrington Levy sing bout Rosie over 15 years ago and he did indicate that this was a follow up to that song. She can stay deh.

1. Morning everyone….but a she put herself inna Rosie life. So why she taking umbrage to the chick dem ways deh? Everyone knew the young lady had a child with the young man and the history. And she bruck her neck go deh… so she squarely placed herself in the girl’s life. Rosie didn’t get to choose o be a part of Yendi life or not… SMDH
      Now you not only haffi be concerned bout who yuh a f**k after, but which future duppy might come haunt yuh because of who yuh used to be with? Thats madness

1. it strange shi really sidung pon di name..like a one rosie deh Jamaica or shi a use are platform fi try disgrace the young lady ……

1. And only a mek herself look like an ass in the process. So it always go. It obvious Rosie been a mad her, that’s why all the foolishness with the child and trying to get custody and all dem sumpn deh.
          And its sad that it looks like the 2 little girls wont grow as sisters because of foolishness. smh

1. no sah ar dawta a go bi too good and uptown …mi cah tek di baby col talk dats why mi haffi always a skim thru

4. We go see Yendi go mad pon tv all because of Rosie. Rosie mus deh laugh afta har ya now

5. Met plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tek dis down do!!!!!!!!!!! dis a histrie she sound el stupido ! lol Jezzzzam she reallly a dwell pon d Rosie fi true damn idiat…..Chino gaaaaawn back a Rosie pums ? dwl