DI SENDER WAA KNOW IF DI PRICE REAL?

22 thoughts on “DI SENDER WAA KNOW IF DI PRICE REAL?

1. Bandage expensive. And it all depends on how much she paid for it n then to resell it to make a profit. Plus its a celeb look because kylie wore it.

2. If unuh cya afford it leave it alone caa bandage expensive cuz it weigh a lot in terms of shipping and it expensive bad to buy n sell. So fo she buy it n then pay fi shippin and then fi sell it back fi mek a profit obviously it ago expensive. U wah celebrity look u pay celebrity price ooo

3. Yes Kylie wear it but Unuh a come Gwaan like a dis yah same sinting Kylie wear. That’s a piece a ole low budget China making cheap ass material Unuh fool but f** just because Unuh waan eena everything.

1. Thenk youuuu mi seh instagram fi shet dung i tell yuh! Most of these store operators not normal! And sum a di gyal dem on ig suh damn foolish! Why would i want to buy something that is published on the internet to wear to an event? Kmt 15gs fi wah? Kmt bondage clothes dem always look the same!

2. Di one kylie wore is nt a designer its a instagram boutique she got it from name house of cb. And weh u think these same boutique get these things from???? Ok

1. Plus $14 shippin to US plus the u have to pay fi clear it in jamaica. 14 + 35 = $49 usd rate to Jmd: 126 So 126 * 49= $6174 then when u clear it u pay $2000 jmd. So makes the dress $8174. So fi sell that nw to make a profit n so pay shop rent light n water cuz weh expensive the least u can sell it back for is $ 12500 or 13000. This is coming from a person familiar with business.

4. Not even know weh fi seh after reading Anon 10:59, cuz mi jus did agoh agree wid needleye becuz I tell myself that many of those clothes is sold for likkle a nutting on the internet. I order them and send to my US address and go for them when I get the chance, or my fam or friends bring them when dem coming. But u mek a valid point still, bills affi pay. She always have very nice stuff, but I find other stores cheaper for some of the exact same items. Not knocking her hustle still.

5. Someone help me ok. Suppose I buy clothes, shoes etc online, where do I clear it? someone explain the process to me pls, the cheaper route :thumbup. Also if I buy hair off Aliexpress what’s the cheaper way to bring it in. Never bought from them before but I saw a really good review on one that I am interested in. Please help.

1. get a shipme or mailpac account, Aliexpress some of the vendors use DHL and deliver the hair straight to yuh home so you can look for those vendors that ships directly to Jamaica!!!

6. I hate bitches that try to knock other people’s hustle bout China. Bitch up to the f***g good selling in America all chicken and fish come from China. The f**g 7 dollar production Jordan’s your trifling bad one ass pay 200 for made in China. Up to the f***g highway you dumbasrs paying 5000 one way to drive on made in China but unnu want try flop the girl for trying. If you can’t afford her price shut the f**k up and move along. Or better yet since it so easy go f***g buy and open your own store. F**g leaches on progress.

7. LOL mi tired a the brand name prices and blaming it on clearance fee. Some things not worth it cuz u jus might buck up a nxt gal inna the same party in it. Thats why i buy my own shit and send it through ShipMe.
    Anonymous 12:18 u can try shipme.me. U send your stuff to an american address(florida) and then they bring it to Jamaica for you. Goods that cost $50 and under dont require a customs fee. Customs fee is what is really expensive.

8. Lol or y’all could just go on aliexpress like these hoes did & purchase the romper !! SIMPLE! It’s literally about 30$ on there & that’s where all these boutiques in Jamaica get there shit from .. The difference is they buy the shot wholesale for a small price & then sell it back to y’all for an arm & a leg be smart these bitches need to go look a fckin work !

9. Shipme is really great!oh n I’m not jus saying that becuz the owners n I are frenz from childhood!Try them!

10. First of all of y’all look at the outfit aidionias woman had on its the same thing her own is the real version of this outfit this is the China version they both had on the same outfit that night and u could see the big ass difference with kym …. This girl that operates the store I don’t know how she sleep at night knowing her man in bisexual and she can sell he things cheaper because is they order stuff from the people dem credit card where her scammer man tief the ppl dem credit card and they don’t pay much for shipping because her best friend annabellieza father work at wharf so them bring in stuff cheap

11. That’s cheap I saw this in a store for $250us I was like hell no,not buying that to wear it one time.

12. The suit looks well made and the material looks like a good quality sometimes when clothes are cheap they look cheap and the material is cheap. If it’s out of your price range then bad look for you it never needed to feature on pink wall good God !!!!!!

13. She ordu that shit from all I express $8us free shipping then want to kill people bout 15000 kmt

14. Oh jesus! lol my business just start blowing up and a tek life like some of these socialites. I pray I dont end up on the pink wall #faint lol

15. Go to a next store if you don’t like her price… Uunuh stay too bloodclaat bad. Uunuh quick Fe bash uunuh own but when uunuh go a white man country, uunuh fork out the money. Gwan go buy it from aliexpress, Mek them tack tack piece a clothes Fe yuh 35dolla… Me cyaan stand Gyol Pickney Kmt…