DI SENDER SEH IS DI PHONE RISPANSIBBLE FIDDY SPELLING

Big dirty keish every party you look on you are there you need to go an help dawn take care of the kids them you are so big an klist all you do is walk up an down in allman twon an in everybody life stop stress out your mother an go help her with your kids the the woman can’t even find good because a she one of to a mind your kids the you have how much an a act like a one you have stop take country money an walk an buy fu*****k an god give your mother to cook for your kids if a no cash pot she an your kids them no eat .come out a people life an go look work to help your mother with your big dirty self kish you are klist

k

6 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH IS DI PHONE RISPANSIBBLE FIDDY SPELLING

1. No woman should pawn their children they birth on their mother, yes your mother is grandmother only, she should be enjoying her life that she has left on this earth not having to take care of children all day and everyday like she birth them, she is wrong if this is truly going on. You should be there for your mother every chance you have, she needs something you should be taking care of her not her taking care of your children so you can live this free life style…