DI ONE ROOM SHINING BRIGHT AND A NUH DIAMOND

Somebody coulda love attention so smh the things ppl do Fi likes n attention finey honestly it don’t cute up a top brown n down deh so blackkkk mett she run go do braces n still live a wata house in a one room 😂

FINEY

8 thoughts on “DI ONE ROOM SHINING BRIGHT AND A NUH DIAMOND

1. True true…she favour a hoodrat version of lisa Hanna yes.Not understanding why her lil one room is a problem though!

1. Exactly! People have to start somewhere. And some that sending these in have the same one room.

And as for her getting braces, let me tell people something, sometimes if you are to wait until everything else set in your life to do something that improves you & your self-esteem (while not needed & more of a special treat) you would never reach that point, because life have a way of just throwing hurdles in people’s way. So do it while you can.

2. So much cheaper to get braces than to buy a house…at least she have a place to lay her head at nights

3. You know wah me realise ntn nuh wrong wid one room ennuh! Is that girls like this will hype and flash money and gwaan di most way and laugh at ppl bout fi dem one room, which is why dem forever a get loud up over it!

Mi hav some near me and a such dem stay and a 5 a dem inna a 3 bedroom house!