DI GIRL NUH DUS MARRIED AND CAN TRAVEL?

7 thoughts on “DI GIRL NUH DUS MARRIED AND CAN TRAVEL?

1. Met 2 a dem small inna body body bleach out with the tattoos. But the one a foreign have more tattoo than skin.

So you will know the difference eventually!

2. She will look sick to coconuts who don’t know what a gym membership looks like and who think being a Mampie who’s on the fast track to heart disease is the way to look. She looks slim and neat and good here, if she get dipped that’s good, means me might Buck har ah dance.

3. If only you guys will stop from putting up me bbc fren when it’s not with dutty delly it’s something else unlike yall twiz dont like the spot light shes a smart, humble girl who stay out the mix and if you were watching her snap you would see that the girl is back where she was so obviously she didn’t get deported nothing more than she came to Jamaica for a day to deal with some business cause she’s always doing something with her life one thing with her she always trying #continuedoingyoutwiziloveyou

4. Big pussy John crow stomach yuh know yuh self why yuh don’t leave twiz alone and go look a life sad ass bitches. ..no sah yuh worsta Dan obeah a nuh twiz fault mek yuh mother neva birth yuh gud (twiz long live the queen you are …progressive yah use a beat dem bad a bayyy

5. Twiz married where move unu BC unu hype bout fren this and DAT a small island twiz deh a dance BC gogo suckhood and fuk gal and suck pussy a fi r life but unu a gwan like she perfect bout BC queen bitches where unu kiss ass like dog unu fi stop gwan like unu better Dan pple and BC bill and go one side