DI FOOT STUBBANT BUT DI ANKLE A PRIME

unnamed-4
DI SENDER SEH DI FOOT BUT WHEN MI CHECK MI SI SEH DI ANKLE A COME RIGHT UP WID DI FACE………..MAYBE IS A BLEACH TAPE HIM USING AND IT CYAH REACH DI FOOT OO BUT DI FACE DO REACH TILL IT SWELL

0 thoughts on “DI FOOT STUBBANT BUT DI ANKLE A PRIME

1. I see that this person’s confusion and fear about what is happening to them may lead them to deny that there is anything wrong.

2. A long time Papa T a bleach and it still nuh reach . Remember when him and Joan Lexus use to deh and how she use to mine him and did buy him the GS lexus car .

3. totally off topic met but have u seen PAUL RANGE pics lately i think he is slowly coming out the closet the man gone pierce him nose :hoax2 between dafton cussin the girl over her man JAYX wearing dresses in jamaica Paul an him nose rings and ponchos I dont know what to say bout these men left in the world GOD KNOW

4. Papa T looks a mess in Jamaica, I want to know why when Jamaicans visit their island of birth they feel they have to try so hard…. :mewek