DEN ZUM GO BACK TO THE WIFE AND BREED HAR

Renown producer Zum who has had several extra marital affairs and a child with social media influencer Errice has returned to his wife and they are now expecting a child. Congratulations

21 thoughts on “DEN ZUM GO BACK TO THE WIFE AND BREED HAR

1. Errice baby girl. Continue to pick up the pieces & do what is best for you & your baby girl. Dem man skin change like a chamillion lizard.

1. Poor Errice must be feeling so jaded . Bwoy it rough when innocent children are tied to MESS. Like I know this man is not spending all that much time with Errice’s child…as ah mother that knows your child deserves more and better …like
    How that feel?? Errice??!

2. Errice is putting up all these captions as if being a side chick is nice lol. The people who like the comments is must sidechick too. I never see erica with zum . Errice you look stupid yes be a good single mother to your child she need you more then ever because zum is carrying on on..

1. Zum a fuck you or yah look a fuck off a Zum?
      Unu ride ericce clit and she still living.

She is a babymother! Far remove from side chic now. Which one a you “Zum” pass erice head insult you really want big up fah?

Being a single mother a no no bloodclaat ting fi use insult nobody! Dead dog.
      And being the side chic older than time itself…and keep in mind she a no just a fuk and no get nothing side chic!

De baby and errice no homeless, walkfoot and hungry.

P.S. Zum wife is a very happy woman and no see none a you chicken heads whey no stop sqwak every chance unu catch..

3. Zum a fuck you or yah look a fuck off a Zum?
    Unu ride ericce clit and she still living.

She is a babymother! Far remove from side chic now. Which one a you “Zum” pass erice head insult you really want big up fah?

Being a single mother a no no bloodclaat ting fi use insult nobody! Dead dog.
    And being the side chic older than time itself…and keep in mind she a no just a fuk and no get nothing side chic!

De baby and errice no homeless, walkfoot and hungry.

P.S. Zum wife is a very happy woman and no see none a you chicken heads whey no stop sqwak every chance unu catch..

4. She and the wife look so much alike. The wife is busy living a Christian life and seems to be beyond all of this drama.

1. Lol you sound soooo stupid. You girls don’t love yourself enough to know that taking what you can get doesn’t do anything but ruin you and your bastard child’s life. If she was so content on being on the sideline she wouldn’t make dumb captions. “Being a side chick older than time itself” ….. That’s how women with low self esteem justify that they’ll never have nothing for themselves. It’s sad but it’s also funny to watch how some of y’all make yourself suffer when all you have to do is have morals, standards and learn to wull it.

5. She nuh work and can’t do better like most women who entertain these artist.. Decent face and loyal hoes, loyal to not working and will take anything for that trade off.

6. Den nuh him Dem did shot up n nearly kill. So which decent woman that is sensible would date or mix with a man who clearly someone or people want dead. They tried killing him n mi nuh think them gonna stop. We as women are so worthless and trashy that we think baby mother is a good word. No wonder our society is full of crime, these low lives females running to see who can be baby mother then the man leave Dem to grow the kids, because the man dump these whores they grow the children Dem with hatered in Dem heart like a di pickney Dem fuk fi get themself. Nuff a Uno dat man breed n leave Uno fi stop hate Uno kids n take the frustration on the poor kids. Clearly zum is a low life so are his baby mother n wife Damm yam head, knuckle heads . So who is this erice she seem like a Coke head though lawks.

1. Barak Obama mumma was a babymother/sidechic at the end of the day.

Mary was a rass babymother to the seed of a spirit (according to unu system of belief whey unu want use and crucify people wid).

Yu no know none a de players in a da MET yah, but you strong pon de condemnation lolol