DEM SEH NICKY BMW A CRASH AND RECOVER

Isn’t that car in the back the same as the one she have now?The windows including the tint  and color are the same, rims are different but it’s the same car. Nikki really hyping herself over a crashed and rebuilt bmw lol 

😂

?? She built back the bmw the same time she was looking for cars to buy n rent out(2-3 months ago). Nikki, it still need work, the front of the car sinking in low. FYI the pic came from her ig story.

9 thoughts on “DEM SEH NICKY BMW A CRASH AND RECOVER

1. The car in the background is the car that hit 6 others on the morning of June 16th 2019, while on a test drive from a car mart.

2. I think this girl is involved in Lotto scamming. She even moved down to the scamming capital, Montego Bay.

3. Nuff people a drive crash car. Rosie BMW is a crash car and it fix up like brand new.
    So what if the car crash. She fix it and it is good for driving. Nuff a yu cant even afford fi buy crash or new car.

4. Sender drink bleach your a HATER!!! as wtf cares if its an fixed car!!! can you afford to buy it?? NO so shut your hating ass up

5. SENDER WHEN YOU STOP WALKING AND TAKING BUS THEN WE CAN CHAT……

UNTIL THEN GO LOOK A WORK….

YOU BIG MAD…………

6. Me no know Nikki but dis yah story yah a fuckery. What is the point of it? So wah if a crash and recover? Bad mind ago kill unno stop it

7. Most of the cars people driving in Jamaica are Salvage rebuild cars the US and other countries imported to ja.. from Mavado Benz to Jah Cure Range Rover are all crashed Salvage rebuilt cars and many other businessmen and entertainers cars as well exported to Jamaica there’s nothing wrong with having a rebuilt car obviously the sender has no sense