CONFIRM SHARON RAMBO CASE PLEASE!

Sharon Rambo a long time dancehall celebrity was deported from the U.S to Jamaica last February. Below is a comment that was left lastnight. Please confirm

Met goodnight pan a different note..me hear say Rambo Sharon man acid har a Jamaica. Them say she at KPH and totally blind in one eye and the other one almost blind and she need US10,000 for surgery to save the eye. I hear that before that happen which was must be on the weekend she and a girl was fighting over a man and the girl stab after her and she hold up her hand and get stab in her hand. Poor Rambo she just stuck in the 80s or 90s. I really feel sorry for her. Check it out and let us know

sharonrambo-Optimized

0 thoughts on “CONFIRM SHARON RAMBO CASE PLEASE!

1. Good morning met,metters,peepers nd others…

if is chue mi feel away cuz sharon is such a nice person…we all have our weaknesses

2. Jah know star, feel it fe her creeper is time for you to help Sharon cause when she was is new your she use to mine u and u brothers and friends, don’t forget all a de creeper man dem Sharon use to put all a u guys up at her house, and a u make she get lock up and deported.

1. DWL TAP IT SHARON NEVER HAVE SHIT IN AMERICA FI PUT NOBODY UP, A SHE DID A CETCH WID DI PPL AND DEM MADDA FI YRS. TELL ME WEH SHARON DID A DO FI MINE ANYONE? SHE DID CARELESS BAD WHEN SHE DID LIVE HERE AND SHE GO HOME AN A GWAN CARELESS SAME WAY. WHEN WILL THESE DUMB BITCHES LEARN. I DO FEEL BAD FOR HER, CAU SHE IS A VERY PRETTY GIRL AND SHE HAD A NICE PERSONALITY, BUT SHE TOO VIOLENT OVER MAN, SO YOU REAP A SO YOU AGO SOW. IS DI VIOLENCE WEH SHE BRING TO CREEPERS MEK SHE GET DIP, A BERE STAB SHE USED TO STAB DI MAN AT HIS PLACE OF BUSINESS/JOB. LIVE BY DI GUN YOU AGO DIE BY IT, SHE SHOULD OF GO HOME AND CHILL, SHE DONT EVEN KNOW NOTHING ABOUT HER OWN DAUGHTER WEH SHE LEFF PON DI MAN AND HIM NEW BABY MOTHER. CARELESS F**K USED TO BE DRUNK ALL FRIGGING DAY, WHILE SHE LEFF DI CHILD INNA BARBER SHOP ALL DAY WID DI DADDY. I HOPE SHE RECOVER FROM THIS TRAGEDY STILL, SHE IS IN MY PRAYERS!

1. Don’t be wicked , she is no saint nut she talk to har daughter & the child is is wid har grandmother…how hateful she don’t deserve to have chemical thrown on har…thank god it is not real acid

3. she’s a very pretty woman… i remember one day she came up to me and said…wow, you pretty… I said….you pretty too… she has a set a beautiful teeth too

if this is true……….its very sad

4. PRAYING THIS IS JUST A RUMOR, BUT IF IT’S TRUE THEN JUST PRAYING FOR HER PERIOD. SOME BWOY A REAL SHIT HOUSE, ACID…. REALLY COME ON NOW.

5. Met I hear that is a youth from McGregor Gully that she was with before she go NY and then when she went out to Jamaica she had nowhere to go so she hooked up back with him. You can know say is them long time wicked man because who acids people in 2013??? Polonia

6. It doesn’t matter what she did in her past- she didn’t kill her child, she never rape nobody, and so what if she get deported. Some a them rass man yah have real woman problem cause them mumma never love them. Why would you throw acid in a woman’s face, especially what that was beautiful and who cared about being beautiful. Me sorry to rass but it a man do me that, me coulda can’T see little more me mek one a my bredda them point out the exact direction him inna and taze that rass till it death – and go a court go plead revenge.

7. We all of a past come on now some of the comments really harsh we don’t need to dog her now let us pray for her if it goes like dat cause no one wants to get up and realize they cannot c anymore come on now.

8. Sharon daughter is fine and do not get it twisted she is living with her grandmother o.k. not ah baby mother chu man :request :request :request

9. sharon and the man was fighting. She rushed at him with a knife.He tried to defend himself.I still dont think he should have thrown acid on her. She is blind in one eye and partially blind in the next.He said he grabbed the first thing his hand came in contact with.

10. i know sharon she is a good girl i dont ave ntn bad to say if she do need the help i will heip her we was together for a year so met where are who can i send the money to help to save her eye …..and some of u ppl if u dont ave ntn good to say dont say shit

11. So I guess acid was just sitting there waiting to be thrown Dnt so right I never knew ppl keep acid in dem yard

12. @Cap it look like a you da with creeper now why u a tak up fe him, them boy da a nobody all him use to do when him see me a dance a beg a drink a fool that, him use to f**k one a de African gal dem and when Sharon ask him about it him wah fight her so I don’t wrong her stab out him rass yes, a defend she a defend her self, we all are prying for u Hun be strong.

13. @Met u need to get to her and set up a foundation where people can send money to help her, because abuse is not nice and when there no one to help u that even worst.

14. My prayers and thoughts are with her (I don’t know her personally) but she is one of gods children. Hopefully a fund can be set up and we can all give a little something. Strength is in unity….

1. Everyone talking but guess what it was not nice what happen to sharon. i just hope she will be able to see and this just a lesson to her that god gives her many chances and believe it everyone saying things like they now her but you all don’t fool your self you’ll now the life sharon Rambo live. Everybody now why she in jamaica. It will be nice if all of you who are concern to help her so she will be able to see her daughter as she grow up. It ‘s the right thing to do. She need to seek god now don’t before its too late this is a wake up call. @ Cap you said it right she was living with creepers family and they help her and she nearly kill him. A the same behavior she go wey a jamaica. Every man sharon with she acts like dem mother birth them fi sharon. This is a wake up call. And the man wey blind her god will deal with him. If he now whats good fi him he make sure he help her with her eye. Cause that is not kool. Even though we all don’t now the half of the story. God bless Sharon.

15. Damn Sharon wish you all the best n for the bitch that said Sharon never live no where that is a big lie me n Sharon use to live in the same building n a nuff dancehall people see did put up so bitch if yuh a f**k creeper take yuh f**k n shut up Ihate ignorant bitches

16. Who deh yah weh C Sharon? today for me tommrow yuh…Sharon is in the hospital having her (1) eye flushed daily inna good part a KPH wid har own room. Har other eye nor skin noh have noh burn, and is not acid a HARPIC weh clean toilet, Sharon madda lef har a apt building a MoBay and she go a kgn a hang with di man cah dem di deh from yute days, Baby mada come
    and chat nuff things Sharon go sleep out, wen she come back di war start…yes him dash it after har and say him sorry him just want her… ppl wi fi stop promote bad rumor….she be OK
    moving back inna a har own place after hospital treatment….Lowe Sharon har other yeye a still
    20/20

1. Thanks for the update Rema, tell her dome bad mind people are going to say bad things about her, but there others who do wish all the best and a speedy recovery

17. The little girl live with the creeper and his mother. he had her from long time before she got deported because SHE IS NOT A GOOD MOTHER! and she couldn’t afford the apt after he move in wid keke. she don’t talk to the daughter.. she had the little girl because the creeper had somebody else pregnant. he sleep with everbody and tink is joke. they both stupid she had baby for bruk man and his other baby mother had house and car and he end up with bruk gyal…Sharon is a nice girl and don’t deserve dis

18. I spoke to Sharon a day ago and she said it’s nice to know that ppls are concern about her but she need to clear the air that she hasn’t tell anyone about her situation and she don’t kown how even your baby father(creeper) has a part of what has happen to her. Since she went back to Jamaica whenever she call and asks him for money he alway give it to her, when he have it and further more he and his family are doing a terrific job taking care of her daughter, a job that she should have as mother suppose to be doing .She said someone had to post what happen to her on the internet, because she has nothing to do with the post. She even said to me that she know her baby father would never blind her even all she had done to him. So if u guys don’t have anything good to say shout the f**k up. I really dont know why people always talk about others when they have no facts.

19. How Sharon mis fortune situation have anything to do with creepers? Sharon is a wicked grudge full red eye whore. Me really really want to know where and when Sharon ever take care of or put up creepers. A MUST A THE LIQUOR STORE she put them up. A bad blessing a follow Sharon because she cuss her parents. She act like a bully too much. Har daughter happy without har, har dad is doing a great job, the little girl deh pon honor roll, Sharon couldn’t do that bcuz she a dunce. Creeper keep up the good work

20. Sharon do not have any apartment a Mobay where har mother dead lef. Yuh can’t dead lef rent house and give nobody Mek Sharon gwan fool unoo a same way she tell ppl she married to creeper and him give har green card and she became citizen. Unoo ever know any American citizen get deport yet . If Sharon tell me fi walk mi run. LIE like wha .

21. get the f**k off a sharon name jamaica never make fi dog alone anyone can go there at lease see never thief no body things the girl they is mad cool she always have a job an robert like want was going on he did is dirt too leave my the girl alone your day will come every dog have them day an your own mine in public on news like the bitch the other day god don’t like ugly

22. Sharon done drag her own name in the dirt, Sharon a f**k and a suck from she a 12. Unoo a blood clawt gwan like Sharon a somebody, Sharon a dead beat mother, she need fi go inna garbage can and roll whey. Sharon go a Jamaica and meet har match.

23. Everybody have a past some good, some not so good, but who are we to judge, God Guide , Bless and Protect Sharon she is a good girl, good mother who loves her child genuine and nice personality. She is not a thief or setup artist just a woman in love. If you dont have nothing good to say dont say it.

24. How u a defend up nasty Sharon so, a u and har a f**k, bcuz she go both way. She used to f**k and suck keke pu**y. Sharon talk it out of har mouth when she did start f**k. Children honor ur mother and father that ur days maybe long upon the land. A reaction a tek Sharon, Sharon cuss her mother like a dog and diss up har father, she a wicked.